Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    Thanks again for your great service. Your products are always shipped fast. Keep up the good work. Thank You!
    ~Sheri -

    Zippo® Personalized Windproof Lighter customer reviews

    Personalized Chrome Zippo Windproof Lighter - 2955
    Average Customer Review: (150 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (122)
    4 star:
    (22)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star:
    (2)
    1 star:
    (3)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    Sort reviews by:
    Wonderful gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Rock, AR) - August 8, 2014
    I ordered the personalized lighter and cigar case for my boyfriend for his birthday. The gift was great. The spelling was correct and the merchandise works great!
    Great service
    By Devin N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - August 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The products you provide & the quickness with which they're delivered, is unparalled. I'm always suggesting your site to friends & family.
    Classy
    By Magbis S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami , FL) - July 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love this product!
    zippo lighter
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochert, MN) - May 15, 2014
    my husband loved this gift,engraving is great quality.
    Personalized Zippo
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Boston, MA) - February 21, 2014
    Loved the zippo and the engraving, but was disappointed that the personalized note I requested was not enclosed; especially since I paid an additional fee for it to be in a gift box...
    Good value
    By Marilyn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, AL) - February 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave this to my husband for Valentine's Day and he loved it (especially the monogram). I have always gotten great products and service from Personalization and highly recommend these guys.
    Great gift idea
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lovelock, NV) - January 12, 2014
    This was a Christmas gift for our son-in-law. He loves it! We made sure to enclose the lighter fluid in his gift package. The engraving is beautiful. We're sure this will be a gift that he will treasure forever and proudly display to his friends when enjoying special "cigar" time.
    Happy
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocean View, DE) - December 28, 2013
    The lighter was a gift. They were very impressed with the gift. I would encourage you to buy this one.
    Nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - December 24, 2013
    Very nice engraving, great packaging too!
    personalized lighter
    By Gonzalo Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This makes a very elegant gift. Great quality.
    Zippo
    By KELLI O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MERRILLAN, WI) - October 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    He loved it
    Zippo lighter
    By Caroline C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (elverson, PA) - October 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was a gift and it turned out exactally how the photograph showed it would. It was perfect and he loved it!! It also arrived very fast!
    Great Father's Day Gift
    By Tina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camdenton, MO) - June 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My dad loved this gift. Having it engraved with his name made it personal and special. I love shopping on this website. I have bought so many things and have not been disappointed!
    zippy zippo
    By Rocky N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - June 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Got this for my son for father's day. Had his initials engraved on it. I think he will be so surprised
    boyfriend pleased!
    By Lawanda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garland, TX) - March 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    A bday gift for my boyfriend, his name showed perfectly and i filled it with fluid before i gave it to him. It lights up beautifully he was very pleased!
    birthday gift
    By Lisa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - March 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My honey loves it, replaced his current lighter and to have it personalized made it that much more special! Thank you!
    Great product
    By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartford, KY) - February 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my husband for Valentines day and it was exactly as described. The inscription was perfect. It arrived within 4 days. I was very happy, and will definitely purchase from Personlization Mall again!
    awesome!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mishawaka, IN) - February 13, 2013
    My husband loves it... best idea to gift your special someone. satisfied! good transaction... very fast shipping.. thank you!
    great product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Graysville, TN) - February 12, 2013
    great product, fast shipping will use again.
    a perfect gift
    By Laura C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winston-Salem, NC) - February 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This purchase was a gift for my husband's birthday. He loves it. Great quality and personalized too!
    Potsmoke
    By lisha L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thatcher, AZ) - January 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My boyfriend is the biggest stoner in town and gets off probation on valentines day so I'm making him this cute candy box full of all his favorite shit (; this fits in perfectly(: Plus someones always stealing his lighters so now theres no way anyone else can claim it (:
    Great
    By Zhiyong W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - January 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Really good as a gift
    Zippo, can't get any better!
    By Anna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - January 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My Boyfriend LOVED this! Zippo lived up to it's reputation; lights on the first strike. However, the name is just slightly darker than the Zippo color so it blends in slightly.
    Loved it!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reno, NV) - January 11, 2013
    I gave this to my boyfriend as a Christmas present and it was perfect. He loved it!
    Zippo® Personalized Windproof Lighter
    By Cindy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, NC) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave it to my son for Christmas and he loves it! Personalized with the first letter of his name and whole last name. Also, as advertised. it doesn't blow out in wind. Great little gift!
    He loved it!
    By Karen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loyall, KY) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought this for my husband for Christmas. Anything I buy from Personalization.com I am never disappointed in.
    great gift idea
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (columbia heights, MN) - December 7, 2012
    This was a great gift idea for my boyfriend. Although he loses most of his lighters, Im hoping this one will last him a few years =) FAST shipping!
    Beautiful!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - December 7, 2012
    Looks great, identical to the preview photo I was shown prior to purchase
    Great!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, OH) - December 6, 2012
    Turned out perfect!
    Nice Lighter
    By Jana H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodinville, WA) - September 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Purchased this along with silver cigar case and cutter for 25th wedding anniversary for my husband. It is a nice lighter. We have not filled it with lighter fluid yet and tried it, but it is solid and well made and the engraving makes it that much nicer.
    Perfection!
    By Tiffany H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wright, KY) - August 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We bought this item for one of our groomsman and it is better than expected. Great quality! and something to be used over and over... Great Product!
    Personallized Lighter
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilson, NY) - August 6, 2012
    I purchased the personalized windproof lighter for my husband as a gift for our 15th wedding anniversary. He lost his favorite one while on a trip and we looked everywhere for it but it was never found.

    So being this is a milestone for us, I decided to get him the lighter as a HUGE THANK YOU and I LOVE YOU for everything he's done for me over the last 15 yrs.

    He smokes cigars once in a while, so I'm sure he'll be using this a lot. The item arrived within 5 days and comes in a velvet pouch. That is really nice.

    I can't wait to give it to him. GREAT PRODUCT!!
    Great gift for a sponsor
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (browns mills, NJ) - August 2, 2012
    The zippo is a great product!
    Very Nice
    By Angela L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - July 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I orderd this lighter for my husband for his birthday and it came faster than I expected. It is a really nice lighter and my husband is going to love it..Thanks for the speedy delivery and a great product..I will be ordering from you guys again.
    Great Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danbury, CT) - June 25, 2012
    I got this lighter for my dad as a father's day gift. He loved it.
    Amazing Zippo
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerville, SC) - June 24, 2012
    The quality is amazing. My husband loves it. The only thing i wish was different would be the font, i would hve loved to pick a different font, or be able to write more on it
    perfect gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sandpoint, ID) - June 22, 2012
    Great product! Very sturdy! My hubby loved it! He loved the personalized engraving! The kids had it say "best daddy" I was pleased that we were able to have so many letters in large print!
    EXCELLENT
    By brittany H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (savannah, GA) - June 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I GOT THIS LIGHTER FOR MY BOYFRIEND FOR FATHERS DAY HE IS CONSTANTLY ARGUING WITH HIS COUSINS ABOUT WHO HAS WHO'S LIGHTER, HE WAS VERY HAPPY AND LOVED THAT IT HAD HIS NAME ON IT. HE HAS BEEN SAYING HE WANTED THE KIND YOU CAN FLIP THE TOP CLOSED. VERY GOOD PRODUCT!!!
    Great product!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - June 19, 2012
    I am very satisfied with this item! I bought it for my father for this year's Father's day! He loved it! Simple, practical, and useful gift! =)
    Great zippo lighter...
    By Flaviu G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ketchum, ID) - June 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Excellent product, it's a great zippo lighter looks great and I can see my name and my initials name, very well..
    Works perfect, I received my order gift on time.
    I recomand higher this product to everyone.
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved