Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Zippo® Personalized Windproof Lighter customer reviews

Personalized Chrome Zippo Windproof Lighter - 2955
Average Customer Review: (167 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(134)
4 star:
(27)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(3)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Terrific Looking
By Kathleen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barnegat, NJ) - March 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this as a gift for a friend of mine and it is very nice. Would definitely recommend it.
Personalized Zippo
By Malissa N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbertsville, PA) - February 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great and simple gift. Looked the exact same as it did when I hit the personalization button on the website. Does not come with fluid, so make sure to buy some! Very sleek and beautiful lighter!
Outstanding Service
By Heather S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellwood City, PA) - February 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exceeding my expectations! My last minute gift was delivered quicker than the speed of light and beautifully packaged. Can't say enough! Thanks so much!!!!
Personalised Zippo Lighter
By Phoebe B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Zealand) - February 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Genuine Zippo lighter, but personalised! It's a great present. The engraving was perfect.
he loves it
By Lori S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, IN) - February 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
he loves it
Elegant looking lighter
By Melissa O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liberty, TX) - January 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I read the reviews before purchasing this lighter for my boyfriend for Valentine's Day. He's a cigar smoker and this makes a perfect gift to go along with some cigars I also purchased for Valentine's Day as well.

Very impressive looking lighter. I'm sure he will be surprised and happy with his gift.
Beautiful Finished Product!!
By Amanda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holiday, FL) - January 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what I hoped for... beautiful shine, BIG lettering and packaging that does not need to be re-wrapped for gifting. Overall 100% satisfied...
Classy, very impressive product!
By Wendy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville, IN) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank You so much for offering a great product! My husband is impossible to buy for. He absolutley loves his new personalized Zippo lighter!!! The quality and engraving exceeded my expectations, the presentation impressive, and arrived exactly when it was supposed to. I will definatly be purchasing more items.
Wendy, IN
fantastic
By jaylene H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cheney, WA) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This will be the second lighter I have purchsed. My husband loved the first so much, that he loaned it to a friend who never returned it!! He has owned Zippo lighters in the past, but likes the personalization on this one.
Zippo Lighter
By Cynthia T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, GA) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's always nice to have a lighter (if you are a smoker) for yourself, especially if it is personalized. You all know how lighters can disappear in a group of smokers. I gave this away for a holiday gift and the receiver loved the personal item. I would definitely buy again and recommend.
Flame on
By Florence C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great service. Top value. Wonderful prices and speedy delivery.
excellent product
By Tim W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a christmas gift purchase. I was impressed with the lighter and the quality of the engraving. I would definitely recommend this product to anyone.

Thanks!
Zippo Windproof Lighter
By M Lynn Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corsicana, TX) - December 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a genuine Zippo first-class product. Having it personalized, nobody will be apt to just borrow it and not return it :-) The personalization is very distinct and makes a great gift.
What you see is what you get
By Loretta M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Siler City, NC) - December 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my order and the lighter looks jst as it does on the previex picture. My husband just loved the lighter when I gave it to him. I just wshed that you could put more letters on it. But other than that it was very beautifully crafted. Thank you so much.
perfect gift
By Melissa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa ana, CA) - June 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product , well made and writing is perfect wish i could have a few more letters added.
Satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amarillo, TX) - June 24, 2015
This was a fathers day present. Item was exactly as described and the personalization was perfect. Only thing not as expected was the "finish" seemed to show fingerprints from handling. Would have liked to see a better presented product upon receiving.
Personalized Zippo Purchased for Father's Day
By Nicole O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlton, NJ) - June 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this Zippo for my kids to give to their grandfather for Father's Day, along with cigars. It's a nice quality, and the personalization was a nice touch. I just thought it was a little pricey.
nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (YOUNGTOWN, AZ) - February 18, 2015
Engraving is very nicely done
good but buy your own fuel
By Wendy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montclair, CA) - February 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product came how it explained it would come. The personaliZation was very clean. The only thing i didn't like was that it didnt come with its own fuel. i dont know if it said that in the description but other than that that's why i only give it 4 stars.
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Castle, DE) - May 4, 2014
Very nice
Shinny new zippo
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln Park, MI) - December 3, 2013
It turned out great and he loved it. But I will say, the engraved text was slightly off center. The giftee that got it has some OCD issues and noticed it right away. He still loves it and it truly is of amazing quality.
Every Guy Needs a Zippo ;)
By Corina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flagstaff, AZ, AZ) - November 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality Zippos are hard to come buy nowadays - especially personalized ones. I didn't hesitate in getting this one for my older brother :) Great quality and his name turned up very well on the cover of the Zippo!
Mack
By Laura M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Grove, KY) - February 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The lighter it self is fine but the lettering is not real deep so it is hard to make out what it really says.
Nice / as expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tennessee, TN) - February 20, 2012
It's a Zippo so you can't go wrong as far as quality goes. I really like the font used for the engraving, it's thick and looks very masculine. The only thing that I don't necessarily like is the texture of the engraved side. It's a very rough texture. Not just the engraving but the entire side. That's a little unusual for the Zippo's I've seen. Not necessarily a bad thing but I'd prefer the smooth surface.
Zippo lighter
By Symantha H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clayton, NM) - February 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
this has been an awesome experience. it is a wonderful way to give and also it looks so clean and thought about.it arrived on time and that is so important. i will fore sure use you again. i ordered golf balls as well and they look so cool.
Nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, IN) - December 30, 2011
Very nice gift for smokers, especially. The only downfall was that my gift recipient had to buy gas so the lighter would work. Besides that, nicely made.
Nice gift
By Jodi M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schuylkill Haven , PA) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a nice gift, only thing is the stickers used on the item left a heavy glue residue which after being used made the lighter look very dirty, I used some peanut butter to remove the sticky glue now it looks perfect.
Just as expected
By Hannah I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Youngtown, AZ) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was just as i expected! The engraving is nice and very clear... i would recommend this for anyone.
Zippo
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, CA) - November 29, 2011
The zippo was very beautiful!!
Great Item
By Jamie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rathdrum, ID) - September 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product! It came in a beautiful velvet pouch. Personalization engraving looked very well done. A must have for any cigar smoker!
Fab!
By Rachael M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beverly Hills, CA) - June 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The perfect fathers day gift for my cigar smoking dad!

Wish i knew about needing zippo lighter fluid..
Zippo Lighter
By Molly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albia, IA) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really liked the lighter. Wish it would have came with lighter fluid though.
Nice lighter
By Margaret B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - June 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I would have liked it more if the personalization was offered in a variety of fonts.
Nice
By April C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudson, FL) - June 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wish the engraving could have been a bit bolder but overall met my expectations
Zippo lighter
By Peter B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - June 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Works well but is a flimsy and thin in construction
good quality lighter
By Emily G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willard, OH) - June 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks just like it does in the picture. Its pretty solid, which surprised me, im sure my boyfriend is going to love it!
Great Gift Idea!
By Natasha N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - March 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this gift to my fiance in Iraq, and he loved it!
It's great how you can personalize it.
Good item
By Lindsay B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avon Lake , OH) - February 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is exactly as expected. The only disapointment is that you weren't able to engrave a date on it. The purpose of a wedding gift is to mark the day, remember how special it was. I would like to have been able to do that. Oh well. Still a great product.
Zippo Chrome Lighter
By Vicki R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union, MO) - February 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was exactly what I expected. Good quality and price.
Zippo Lighter
By Mary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seattle, WA) - February 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Zippo's are a classic - what more can I say?
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved