Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I happened upon your site on accident and am in love! There are so many amazing products I can purchase for my husband and baby boy! I wish I'd found you earlier!
~Natalie - DE

Zippo® Personalized Windproof Lighter customer reviews

Personalized Chrome Zippo Windproof Lighter - 2955
Average Customer Review: (144 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(117)
4 star:
(21)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(3)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Perfect For Him
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grandview, MO) - August 8, 2011
He Loved It!
Great Fathers Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwalk, CA) - July 2, 2011
It was really great and well engraved. My grandpa really liked it and it looks so great, a great product for the price
Husbands Birthday Gift
By Jennifer L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boyce, LA) - June 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my husband for his birthday gift and he loved it! He wanted a zippo lighter to always be able to have on hand whenever he needs it and the best part about it, is that he haves it with his name on it. My husband is a very picky person to buy for, but he truly loved this personalized gift!
Great!
By Kevin B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Cucamonga, CA) - June 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased 3 of these as groomsmen gifts. They are very nice quality and the engraving is perfect! Just what I expected!
Good value
By Marilyn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, AL) - February 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my husband for Valentine's Day and he loved it (especially the monogram). I have always gotten great products and service from Personalization and highly recommend these guys.
Happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocean View, DE) - December 28, 2013
The lighter was a gift. They were very impressed with the gift. I would encourage you to buy this one.
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - December 24, 2013
Very nice engraving, great packaging too!
personalized lighter
By Gonzalo Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This makes a very elegant gift. Great quality.
Every Guy Needs a Zippo ;)
By Corina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flagstaff, AZ, AZ) - November 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality Zippos are hard to come buy nowadays - especially personalized ones. I didn't hesitate in getting this one for my older brother :) Great quality and his name turned up very well on the cover of the Zippo!
Zippo lighter
By Caroline C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (elverson, PA) - October 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a gift and it turned out exactally how the photograph showed it would. It was perfect and he loved it!! It also arrived very fast!
Great Father's Day Gift
By Tina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camdenton, MO) - June 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My dad loved this gift. Having it engraved with his name made it personal and special. I love shopping on this website. I have bought so many things and have not been disappointed!
zippy zippo
By Rocky N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - June 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my son for father's day. Had his initials engraved on it. I think he will be so surprised
boyfriend pleased!
By Lawanda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garland, TX) - March 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
A bday gift for my boyfriend, his name showed perfectly and i filled it with fluid before i gave it to him. It lights up beautifully he was very pleased!
birthday gift
By Lisa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - March 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My honey loves it, replaced his current lighter and to have it personalized made it that much more special! Thank you!
Great product
By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartford, KY) - February 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my husband for Valentines day and it was exactly as described. The inscription was perfect. It arrived within 4 days. I was very happy, and will definitely purchase from Personlization Mall again!
great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Graysville, TN) - February 12, 2013
great product, fast shipping will use again.
a perfect gift
By Laura C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winston-Salem, NC) - February 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This purchase was a gift for my husband's birthday. He loves it. Great quality and personalized too!
Zippo, can't get any better!
By Anna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - January 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Boyfriend LOVED this! Zippo lived up to it's reputation; lights on the first strike. However, the name is just slightly darker than the Zippo color so it blends in slightly.
Loved it!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reno, NV) - January 11, 2013
I gave this to my boyfriend as a Christmas present and it was perfect. He loved it!
Zippo® Personalized Windproof Lighter
By Cindy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, NC) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave it to my son for Christmas and he loves it! Personalized with the first letter of his name and whole last name. Also, as advertised. it doesn't blow out in wind. Great little gift!
He loved it!
By Karen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loyall, KY) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my husband for Christmas. Anything I buy from Personalization.com I am never disappointed in.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - December 7, 2012
Looks great, identical to the preview photo I was shown prior to purchase
Nice Lighter
By Jana H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodinville, WA) - September 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this along with silver cigar case and cutter for 25th wedding anniversary for my husband. It is a nice lighter. We have not filled it with lighter fluid yet and tried it, but it is solid and well made and the engraving makes it that much nicer.
slow shipping
By Nguyen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - September 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
it took me more than 10 days to receive it although the lighter is nice.
Perfection!
By Tiffany H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wright, KY) - August 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this item for one of our groomsman and it is better than expected. Great quality! and something to be used over and over... Great Product!
Personallized Lighter
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilson, NY) - August 6, 2012
I purchased the personalized windproof lighter for my husband as a gift for our 15th wedding anniversary. He lost his favorite one while on a trip and we looked everywhere for it but it was never found.

So being this is a milestone for us, I decided to get him the lighter as a HUGE THANK YOU and I LOVE YOU for everything he's done for me over the last 15 yrs.

He smokes cigars once in a while, so I'm sure he'll be using this a lot. The item arrived within 5 days and comes in a velvet pouch. That is really nice.

I can't wait to give it to him. GREAT PRODUCT!!
Great gift for a sponsor
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (browns mills, NJ) - August 2, 2012
The zippo is a great product!
Very Nice
By Angela L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - July 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I orderd this lighter for my husband for his birthday and it came faster than I expected. It is a really nice lighter and my husband is going to love it..Thanks for the speedy delivery and a great product..I will be ordering from you guys again.
Amazing Zippo
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerville, SC) - June 24, 2012
The quality is amazing. My husband loves it. The only thing i wish was different would be the font, i would hve loved to pick a different font, or be able to write more on it
perfect gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sandpoint, ID) - June 22, 2012
Great product! Very sturdy! My hubby loved it! He loved the personalized engraving! The kids had it say "best daddy" I was pleased that we were able to have so many letters in large print!
EXCELLENT
By brittany H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (savannah, GA) - June 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I GOT THIS LIGHTER FOR MY BOYFRIEND FOR FATHERS DAY HE IS CONSTANTLY ARGUING WITH HIS COUSINS ABOUT WHO HAS WHO'S LIGHTER, HE WAS VERY HAPPY AND LOVED THAT IT HAD HIS NAME ON IT. HE HAS BEEN SAYING HE WANTED THE KIND YOU CAN FLIP THE TOP CLOSED. VERY GOOD PRODUCT!!!
Great product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - June 19, 2012
I am very satisfied with this item! I bought it for my father for this year's Father's day! He loved it! Simple, practical, and useful gift! =)
Great zippo lighter...
By Flaviu G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ketchum, ID) - June 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent product, it's a great zippo lighter looks great and I can see my name and my initials name, very well..
Works perfect, I received my order gift on time.
I recomand higher this product to everyone.
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton heights, PA) - June 11, 2012
Part of a wedding gift for the guys, and i love it! these are really nice and a great weight not cheap looking at all. Money well spent!
Zippo Lighter
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - May 16, 2012
Hubby loved this lighter. He wont let anyone use it but is always happy to pull it out so everyone can see it has his initials on it :)
amazing
By Celeste M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillman, MI) - April 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
he loved it!!!
This product turned out better than I thought It would
By Christina H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Talladega, AL) - March 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loves zippo lights so for our anniversay i wanted to get him one, I looked around an came across this website it turned out to be a very good deal on it and my husband really loves it..
Wonderful personalization and great shipping time!
By jennifer H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Piqua, OH) - March 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it thank you!! Will be ordering from you again!!
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mountain Lake, MN) - February 28, 2012
I bought this for my fiance for Valentine's Day. He absolutely loved it. It is a genuine Zippo and the engraving is beautiful. A durable and long lasting gift.
Mack
By Laura M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Grove, KY) - February 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The lighter it self is fine but the lettering is not real deep so it is hard to make out what it really says.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved