Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Zippo® Personalized Windproof Lighter customer reviews

Personalized Chrome Zippo Windproof Lighter - 2955
Average Customer Review: (182 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Great Item
By Jamie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rathdrum, ID) - September 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product! It came in a beautiful velvet pouch. Personalization engraving looked very well done. A must have for any cigar smoker!
Zippo
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, CA) - November 29, 2011
The zippo was very beautiful!!
Fab!
By Rachael M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beverly Hills, CA) - June 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The perfect fathers day gift for my cigar smoking dad!

Wish i knew about needing zippo lighter fluid..
Nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, IN) - December 30, 2011
Very nice gift for smokers, especially. The only downfall was that my gift recipient had to buy gas so the lighter would work. Besides that, nicely made.
Zippo Lighter
By Molly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albia, IA) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really liked the lighter. Wish it would have came with lighter fluid though.
disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Branson, MO) - January 2, 2012
the zippo lighter looked exactly the way it did in the picture and i was pleased with how quick i received it and the packaging was very nice. however, i was extremely disappointed that i paid so much money for an empty lighter. i suppose it was my own fault for not reading more into it and it would probably be hazardous to ship lighter fluid but i was disappointed that after the gift was opened it didnt even work and they had to go out and get something else in order for it to work.
nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (YOUNGTOWN, AZ) - February 18, 2015
Engraving is very nicely done
Engraving problems...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Briarcliff Manor, NY) - June 17, 2013
Engraving ended up making the product appear quite cheap:-(
Felt Lied To
By Heather B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ATL, GA) - December 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I felt totally played a fool, as I was mislead in thinking my lighter would be engraved and instead the name was painted on. Looks cheap, highly disappointed. Not worth the money. Had to go get my boyfriend one that actually WAS engraved. Did not receive by Christmas when I paid ten extra dollars.
Overpriced.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Lee, NJ) - January 30, 2012
Very cheap looking piece.
It's a Zippo
By Aaron S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke, TX) - January 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This lighter is nothing special, but it does work well. Seems like some of the other Zippos I've seen were a bit heavier than this one. It has a brushed finish, not polished as I was pitcuring, but I think I'll like it just the same. We'll just see if it stands the test of time...
Shinny new zippo
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln Park, MI) - December 3, 2013
It turned out great and he loved it. But I will say, the engraved text was slightly off center. The giftee that got it has some OCD issues and noticed it right away. He still loves it and it truly is of amazing quality.
Zippo Chrome Lighter
By Vicki R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union, MO) - February 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was exactly what I expected. Good quality and price.
Zippo Lighter
By Mary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seattle, WA) - February 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Zippo's are a classic - what more can I say?
good but buy your own fuel
By Wendy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montclair, CA) - February 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product came how it explained it would come. The personaliZation was very clean. The only thing i didn't like was that it didnt come with its own fuel. i dont know if it said that in the description but other than that that's why i only give it 4 stars.
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Castle, DE) - May 4, 2014
Very nice
Personalized Zippo
By Louise N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - June 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looks just like it does in the picture, only with the name I requested on it. It works great for now, and I hope it continues to, unlike my last 2 Zippo's. I realize this isn't a problem of the Personalization Mall, and a problem I'll have to continue to take up with Zippo.
Thanks for another good personalized purchase!
Louise
Potsmoke
By lisha L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thatcher, AZ) - January 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My boyfriend is the biggest stoner in town and gets off probation on valentines day so I'm making him this cute candy box full of all his favorite shit (; this fits in perfectly(: Plus someones always stealing his lighters so now theres no way anyone else can claim it (:
Great
By Zhiyong W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - January 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really good as a gift
great gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (columbia heights, MN) - December 7, 2012
This was a great gift idea for my boyfriend. Although he loses most of his lighters, Im hoping this one will last him a few years =) FAST shipping!
Great gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lovelock, NV) - January 12, 2014
This was a Christmas gift for our son-in-law. He loves it! We made sure to enclose the lighter fluid in his gift package. The engraving is beautiful. We're sure this will be a gift that he will treasure forever and proudly display to his friends when enjoying special "cigar" time.
Zippo
By KELLI O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MERRILLAN, WI) - October 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
He loved it
awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mishawaka, IN) - February 13, 2013
My husband loves it... best idea to gift your special someone. satisfied! good transaction... very fast shipping.. thank you!
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, OH) - December 6, 2012
Turned out perfect!
Cigar smoker
By Debra G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericksburg, VA) - February 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My boyfriend smokes cigars and always comments on Zippos and WWII (he's a history buff). Had it engraved with our private message.
great buy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmingville, NY) - February 3, 2012
i bought this lighter for my fiance and he loves it.. he uses it on a daily basis.. and it works great.. with the free personalization.. the price is good.
Zippo lighter
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Syracuse, NY) - December 21, 2011
Loved it! It was just what I expected
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danbury, CT) - June 25, 2012
I got this lighter for my dad as a father's day gift. He loved it.
Excellent
By Ashley L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kokomo, IN) - February 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this lighter for my boyfriend's birthday and he loved it! The engraving turned out really nice and looks exactly like the custom preview. I would definitely recommend this product!
J
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Craig, CO) - February 18, 2012
I bought the lighter for my boy friend. He loves it he works outside and says it really is wind proof.
Personalized Zippo
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Boston, MA) - February 21, 2014
Loved the zippo and the engraving, but was disappointed that the personalized note I requested was not enclosed; especially since I paid an additional fee for it to be in a gift box...
Love it
By Nicole H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - February 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product my dad loved it
wonderful
By Wendy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jewett, OH) - December 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this site! Everything is done wonderfully and is shipped and delivered to you very fast. I will definitely keep ordering from this site!
A Real Zippo!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Barbara , CA) - December 11, 2015
I was amazed to learn this wasn't some cheap product. This is a legitament Zippo lighter that can get sent back to the zippo company if broken and they will repair it for free. It came with a certificate of authenticity. I am truly happy and amazed.
Groom's party
By Susan L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pine Hill , NJ) - June 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great personal gift that everyone enjoyed.
Havent used it yet.
By Wasima S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rush, NY) - May 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I havent given this gift yet, but the personalization was perfect and the engraving looks great. Thanks.
Zippo
By Troy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Rock, AR) - March 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful job on the personalization! As always!!!
Can't go wrong with a zippo.
Great man gift
By ALYSSIA W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HARVEY, LA) - October 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this item as a gift. Very nice and loved the initials
Classy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redding, CA) - January 7, 2015
Purchased this as a Christmas gift-- it was perfect! The engraving was beautifully done!
Awesome
By Lauren E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Robinson, PA) - October 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came exactly like the preview showed. I'm very happy with it.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved