Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Zippo® Personalized Windproof Lighter customer reviews

Personalized Chrome Zippo Windproof Lighter - 2955
Average Customer Review: (150 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(122)
4 star:
(22)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(3)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocean City, NJ) - February 28, 2011
The best gift!!! My boyfriend loved it!!!
He LOVED It!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kent, OH) - February 27, 2011
The Zippo Windproof Lighter came out absolutely beautiful!!! From the moment I opened the box and saw the lighter in person, I was so glad that I purchased this life-long gift for him! He tells all of his friends, "Look at what my girlfriend got for me!!!", I couldn't be happier! Thanks!:)
Great product, Timely Delivery!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hattiesburg, MS) - March 5, 2011
Everything arrived in perfect condition. This will be a great gift for my friends B-day.I recommend this product!
Great groomsmen gift
By Tracy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pharr, TX) - April 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The men in our wedding party loved these. They look very sleek and expensive.
A okay Lights
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - March 5, 2011
This was a gift.
Zippo lighter
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Syracuse, NY) - December 21, 2011
Loved it! It was just what I expected
great gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (columbia heights, MN) - December 7, 2012
This was a great gift idea for my boyfriend. Although he loses most of his lighters, Im hoping this one will last him a few years =) FAST shipping!
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, OH) - December 6, 2012
Turned out perfect!
Great
By Zhiyong W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - January 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really good as a gift
awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mishawaka, IN) - February 13, 2013
My husband loves it... best idea to gift your special someone. satisfied! good transaction... very fast shipping.. thank you!
Potsmoke
By lisha L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thatcher, AZ) - January 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My boyfriend is the biggest stoner in town and gets off probation on valentines day so I'm making him this cute candy box full of all his favorite shit (; this fits in perfectly(: Plus someones always stealing his lighters so now theres no way anyone else can claim it (:
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danbury, CT) - June 25, 2012
I got this lighter for my dad as a father's day gift. He loved it.
great buy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmingville, NY) - February 3, 2012
i bought this lighter for my fiance and he loves it.. he uses it on a daily basis.. and it works great.. with the free personalization.. the price is good.
Zippo
By KELLI O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MERRILLAN, WI) - October 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
He loved it
Cigar smoker
By Debra G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericksburg, VA) - February 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My boyfriend smokes cigars and always comments on Zippos and WWII (he's a history buff). Had it engraved with our private message.
Excellent
By Ashley L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kokomo, IN) - February 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this lighter for my boyfriend's birthday and he loved it! The engraving turned out really nice and looks exactly like the custom preview. I would definitely recommend this product!
J
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Craig, CO) - February 18, 2012
I bought the lighter for my boy friend. He loves it he works outside and says it really is wind proof.
Great gift for a great husband
By Diane W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hazel Green, AL) - August 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just got this lighter in the mail and my husband is gonna love it when he gets it, looks just like the picture and works great!
nice simple present
By Alena V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincolnwood, IL) - August 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
nice simple present for a friend
Great!!
By Caroline S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flanders, NJ) - November 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this engraved lighter..it goes perfectly with the cigar case/cutter that I also bought!
perfect
By Kimberly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Havasu City, AZ) - November 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
great gift to my husband who likes zippos. all he needs is the fluid
Anniversary Gift
By Natalia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My boyfriend enjoyed this gift :) It was beautifully done.
Loved It
By Lisa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, TN) - August 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a present for my boyfriend, he loved it. Ordered this on Friday and received it on Wednesday, very fast delivery.
pretty cool!
By Stacie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Page, AZ) - June 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
really liked this! my dad is gonna dig it for fathers day :)
zippo
By faye H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (winslow , AZ) - May 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
was pleasantly surprised.....arrived in record time and was more than I expected!!! Every smoker on my gift list is going to get one
Great gift for groomsmen
By Sandra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pawtucket, RI) - June 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast delivery, excellent service, very happy with this product. The engraving looks great. Thank you
Would order again...
By Hope P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerville, SC) - July 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I normally do not rate online vendors (unless I had a problem), but I was impressed by the way my order was received, processed, and delivered! I ordered it very close to the actual date I needed it to arrive, and had already thought with it being personalized it would not arrive on time...boy, was I wrong! It arrived exactly on the day I needed it to and was LOVED by the receipent. I would definitely use this vendor in the future.
Personalized Zippo
By Louise N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - June 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looks just like it does in the picture, only with the name I requested on it. It works great for now, and I hope it continues to, unlike my last 2 Zippo's. I realize this isn't a problem of the Personalization Mall, and a problem I'll have to continue to take up with Zippo.
Thanks for another good personalized purchase!
Louise
Wonderful!
By Jenna P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cambridge, MA) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looked just as great as the online preview, can't wait to give it on Christmas!
Great Option for a Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winterville, NC) - February 14, 2011
I bought it for my Husband and he love it , he is very happy and me too
perfect!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Honolulu, HI) - February 9, 2011
bought two of these, customized them both, one for my brother and one for my husband and they turned out great! for this price and it's personalized too...perfect for my budget and a perfect gift!
I love it
By Susan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Cajon, CA) - February 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this lighter as a Valentines Day gift for my husband and he LOVED it! The engraving was done perfectly and overall its a great quality lighter. Would definitely recommend it.
Personalized zippo lighter
By Brooke Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Moines, IA) - February 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Around valentines day I was looking for the perfect gift for my boyfriend. I stumbled upon this site and saw this lighter that I could engrave. It wasn't extremely expensive and it was nice. I placed my order on a tuesday and I recieved the lighter on that friday with regular shipping. The lighter looks amazing and I would buy another in a heart beat. I couldn't be more satisfied with the product I revieved and you probably couldn't find a better deal.
keepsakes
By cheri R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tuscumbia, AL) - February 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order a total of four lighters. One for each of my sons and one for my husband. Only one of my sons smoke but all of the men like to burn leaves and like candles. The lighters can be used for everyday use and will be passed down. Good quality A+
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hacienda Heights, CA) - January 24, 2011
As alway, Zippo satisfies! Your inscription of the initials was perfect too.
James Zippo lighter
By Jacqueline R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a Christmas giftso I do not know how much he will
like it,
I;m sure that he will like it a lot
Thank you
Excellent Product
By Amy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanceville, AL) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was more than I expected! Excellent product. Would recommend.
Sleek sexy lighter!
By Chudney R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Venice, CA) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift for any hip guy! My brother is gonna love this personalized wind proof lighter for Christmas! He will be the envy of all the hipsters smoking outside the bar!
perfect Christmas gift!!!
By Yanipat E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davenport, FL) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My boyfriend loves it!!!!
Beautiful!
By trish V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (yukon, OK) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my husband and couldn't be more pleased! Beautiful engraving, high quality lighter, very professional!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved