Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
Thanks guys for the fantastic experience! My order was shipped promptly and the product is extremely high quality. It definitely gave you guys high marks in my book and should I ever need anything...
~Joshua - AL

Zippo® Personalized Windproof Lighter customer reviews

Personalized Chrome Zippo Windproof Lighter - 2955
Average Customer Review: (146 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(119)
4 star:
(21)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(3)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Amazing Zippo
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerville, SC) - June 24, 2012
The quality is amazing. My husband loves it. The only thing i wish was different would be the font, i would hve loved to pick a different font, or be able to write more on it
perfect gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sandpoint, ID) - June 22, 2012
Great product! Very sturdy! My hubby loved it! He loved the personalized engraving! The kids had it say "best daddy" I was pleased that we were able to have so many letters in large print!
EXCELLENT
By brittany H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (savannah, GA) - June 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I GOT THIS LIGHTER FOR MY BOYFRIEND FOR FATHERS DAY HE IS CONSTANTLY ARGUING WITH HIS COUSINS ABOUT WHO HAS WHO'S LIGHTER, HE WAS VERY HAPPY AND LOVED THAT IT HAD HIS NAME ON IT. HE HAS BEEN SAYING HE WANTED THE KIND YOU CAN FLIP THE TOP CLOSED. VERY GOOD PRODUCT!!!
Great product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - June 19, 2012
I am very satisfied with this item! I bought it for my father for this year's Father's day! He loved it! Simple, practical, and useful gift! =)
Great zippo lighter...
By Flaviu G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ketchum, ID) - June 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent product, it's a great zippo lighter looks great and I can see my name and my initials name, very well..
Works perfect, I received my order gift on time.
I recomand higher this product to everyone.
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton heights, PA) - June 11, 2012
Part of a wedding gift for the guys, and i love it! these are really nice and a great weight not cheap looking at all. Money well spent!
Zippo Lighter
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - May 16, 2012
Hubby loved this lighter. He wont let anyone use it but is always happy to pull it out so everyone can see it has his initials on it :)
amazing
By Celeste M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillman, MI) - April 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
he loved it!!!
This product turned out better than I thought It would
By Christina H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Talladega, AL) - March 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loves zippo lights so for our anniversay i wanted to get him one, I looked around an came across this website it turned out to be a very good deal on it and my husband really loves it..
Wonderful personalization and great shipping time!
By jennifer H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Piqua, OH) - March 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it thank you!! Will be ordering from you again!!
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mountain Lake, MN) - February 28, 2012
I bought this for my fiance for Valentine's Day. He absolutely loved it. It is a genuine Zippo and the engraving is beautiful. A durable and long lasting gift.
Mack
By Laura M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Grove, KY) - February 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The lighter it self is fine but the lettering is not real deep so it is hard to make out what it really says.
Nice / as expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tennessee, TN) - February 20, 2012
It's a Zippo so you can't go wrong as far as quality goes. I really like the font used for the engraving, it's thick and looks very masculine. The only thing that I don't necessarily like is the texture of the engraved side. It's a very rough texture. Not just the engraving but the entire side. That's a little unusual for the Zippo's I've seen. Not necessarily a bad thing but I'd prefer the smooth surface.
Zippo Lighter, personalized
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crossville, TN) - February 19, 2012
The lighter is very handsomely styled and the receipient was very pleased with the gift. personalizing it gave it a special meaning. Thank you very much. Was the first time I was aware of personalized gifts via the internet. Thank you again.
Perfect for the cigar golfer!
By darlene R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (elmwood park, NJ) - February 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
A perfect Valentine's gift!
Nice Item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hyattsville, MD) - February 15, 2012
Very nice for the price. The gift was perfect!
Zippo lighter
By Symantha H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clayton, NM) - February 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
this has been an awesome experience. it is a wonderful way to give and also it looks so clean and thought about.it arrived on time and that is so important. i will fore sure use you again. i ordered golf balls as well and they look so cool.
Don't forget the lighter fluid!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mishawaka , IN) - February 13, 2012
I really wish it would come with the lighter fluid. I did not think about getting this at all. Nice gift but unfortunately useless until you have the fluid. The engravement was nice, a little hard to see but a great gift that my guy loved! Very impressed :)
Personalized Zippo lighter for my boyfriend
By Nai S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Emeryville, CA) - February 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was just one of the many things I got my boyfriend for valentines...something about nice Zippos and men...Great touch being able to put his name on it..He was excited when he opened his gift, I was very surprised and please with his response to the Zippo...I only wish the engraving was more ENgraved/indented(craved into the Zippo).. either way he liked his gift..5 stars!!
He loved it!!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - February 11, 2012
This was a gift for my boyfriend for our first Valentine's. He loved the inscription.
elated
By Katherine H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (posen, IL) - February 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just received the lighter! so impressed by the engraving! i figured for such a cheap price you cant expect much but it was quite the opposite! its awesome my bf will love this for valentines day! i recommend this gift 100% it arrived at my house in only a couple days and was even more then i hoped for!
Great Quality
By Jaclyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Arrowhead, CA) - January 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this lighter as a "just because" gift for my boyfriend and he absolutely loved it! The engraved initials looked really nice. Definitely a worthwhile and special gift for the Zippo lover in your life :)
So Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarkesville , GA) - January 6, 2012
I bought this for my boyfriend of three years for Christmas. I had his gamer tag engraved on the zippo and he loves it! It's sleek, the engraving is wonderful! My expectations were totally exceeded. Can't believe I found such a wonderful gift for such a great price! Will definitely use this site again!
Nice looking, quality product
By Patricia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - January 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so happy with this product and the great customer service I received from
this company. I ordered this product just 5 days before Christmas and I received
my order without a minute to spare on Christmas Eve. I was already beginning to
think I wasn't going to get my order on time, when my door bell rang and there
was my delivery being delivered. I will keep this website in mind for all of my
gift giving. Just the fact that a person takes the time to personalize their
gifts says allot to the recipient.
Flame on
By Florence C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great service. Top value. Wonderful prices and speedy delivery.
Zippo Lighter
By Cynthia T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, GA) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's always nice to have a lighter (if you are a smoker) for yourself, especially if it is personalized. You all know how lighters can disappear in a group of smokers. I gave this away for a holiday gift and the receiver loved the personal item. I would definitely buy again and recommend.
fantastic
By jaylene H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cheney, WA) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This will be the second lighter I have purchsed. My husband loved the first so much, that he loaned it to a friend who never returned it!! He has owned Zippo lighters in the past, but likes the personalization on this one.
excellent product
By Tim W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a christmas gift purchase. I was impressed with the lighter and the quality of the engraving. I would definitely recommend this product to anyone.

Thanks!
What you see is what you get
By Loretta M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Siler City, NC) - December 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my order and the lighter looks jst as it does on the previex picture. My husband just loved the lighter when I gave it to him. I just wshed that you could put more letters on it. But other than that it was very beautifully crafted. Thank you so much.
Beautiful and Impressive
By Ashley B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yukon, OK) - May 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I snagged this for an early present for my Dad. When it came in the mail it looked amazing. It has a beautiful shine to it, and the name shows up perfectly. He's so hard to buy for, but when I saw this I just knew it was the perfect gift. He loved it. It really made his day.

Would definitely recommend it, and this site, to anyone and everyone!
Zippo Windproof Lighter
By M Lynn Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corsicana, TX) - December 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a genuine Zippo first-class product. Having it personalized, nobody will be apt to just borrow it and not return it :-) The personalization is very distinct and makes a great gift.
Personalized Zippo
By Malissa N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbertsville, PA) - February 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great and simple gift. Looked the exact same as it did when I hit the personalization button on the website. Does not come with fluid, so make sure to buy some! Very sleek and beautiful lighter!
Outstanding Service
By Heather S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellwood City, PA) - February 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exceeding my expectations! My last minute gift was delivered quicker than the speed of light and beautifully packaged. Can't say enough! Thanks so much!!!!
Personalized Zippo
By Tabetha A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Casa Grande, AZ) - May 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Oh my husband just lite up. He was so excited to see his lighter he just could not wait to get the fluid for it and use it for the first time.He said he had never recieved something so awesome before.Thanks for a job well done
Zippo personalized lighter
By Larry M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnstown, PA) - April 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super fast and fantastic quality on the engraving..its beautiful!!! Every time I have ordered from these people it has been excellant. Highly recommended!!
Terrific Looking
By Kathleen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barnegat, NJ) - March 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this as a gift for a friend of mine and it is very nice. Would definitely recommend it.
Personalised Zippo Lighter
By Phoebe B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Zealand) - February 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Genuine Zippo lighter, but personalised! It's a great present. The engraving was perfect.
Classy, very impressive product!
By Wendy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville, IN) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank You so much for offering a great product! My husband is impossible to buy for. He absolutley loves his new personalized Zippo lighter!!! The quality and engraving exceeded my expectations, the presentation impressive, and arrived exactly when it was supposed to. I will definatly be purchasing more items.
Wendy, IN
Great part of 3 piece set!
By Jen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cortland, IL) - May 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought the cigar cutter, holder, and now this lighter.. and what a cool setup for my boyfriend! Love it..and he does too :)
Beautiful Finished Product!!
By Amanda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holiday, FL) - January 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what I hoped for... beautiful shine, BIG lettering and packaging that does not need to be re-wrapped for gifting. Overall 100% satisfied...
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved