Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Zippo® Personalized Windproof Lighter customer reviews

Personalized Chrome Zippo Windproof Lighter - 2955
Average Customer Review: (184 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Nice looking, quality product
By Patricia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - January 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so happy with this product and the great customer service I received from
this company. I ordered this product just 5 days before Christmas and I received
my order without a minute to spare on Christmas Eve. I was already beginning to
think I wasn't going to get my order on time, when my door bell rang and there
was my delivery being delivered. I will keep this website in mind for all of my
gift giving. Just the fact that a person takes the time to personalize their
gifts says allot to the recipient.
Zippo Lighter
By Cynthia T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, GA) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's always nice to have a lighter (if you are a smoker) for yourself, especially if it is personalized. You all know how lighters can disappear in a group of smokers. I gave this away for a holiday gift and the receiver loved the personal item. I would definitely buy again and recommend.
Great gift for groomsmen
By Sandra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pawtucket, RI) - June 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast delivery, excellent service, very happy with this product. The engraving looks great. Thank you
Flame on
By Florence C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great service. Top value. Wonderful prices and speedy delivery.
Beautiful Finished Product!!
By Amanda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holiday, FL) - January 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what I hoped for... beautiful shine, BIG lettering and packaging that does not need to be re-wrapped for gifting. Overall 100% satisfied...
Classy, very impressive product!
By Wendy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville, IN) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank You so much for offering a great product! My husband is impossible to buy for. He absolutley loves his new personalized Zippo lighter!!! The quality and engraving exceeded my expectations, the presentation impressive, and arrived exactly when it was supposed to. I will definatly be purchasing more items.
Wendy, IN
fantastic
By jaylene H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cheney, WA) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This will be the second lighter I have purchsed. My husband loved the first so much, that he loaned it to a friend who never returned it!! He has owned Zippo lighters in the past, but likes the personalization on this one.
perfect gift
By Melissa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa ana, CA) - June 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product , well made and writing is perfect wish i could have a few more letters added.
Satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amarillo, TX) - June 24, 2015
This was a fathers day present. Item was exactly as described and the personalization was perfect. Only thing not as expected was the "finish" seemed to show fingerprints from handling. Would have liked to see a better presented product upon receiving.
Felt Lied To
By Heather B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ATL, GA) - December 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I felt totally played a fool, as I was mislead in thinking my lighter would be engraved and instead the name was painted on. Looks cheap, highly disappointed. Not worth the money. Had to go get my boyfriend one that actually WAS engraved. Did not receive by Christmas when I paid ten extra dollars.
excellent product
By Tim W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a christmas gift purchase. I was impressed with the lighter and the quality of the engraving. I would definitely recommend this product to anyone.

Thanks!
Zippo Windproof Lighter
By M Lynn Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corsicana, TX) - December 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a genuine Zippo first-class product. Having it personalized, nobody will be apt to just borrow it and not return it :-) The personalization is very distinct and makes a great gift.
What you see is what you get
By Loretta M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Siler City, NC) - December 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my order and the lighter looks jst as it does on the previex picture. My husband just loved the lighter when I gave it to him. I just wshed that you could put more letters on it. But other than that it was very beautifully crafted. Thank you so much.
Terrific Looking
By Kathleen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barnegat, NJ) - March 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this as a gift for a friend of mine and it is very nice. Would definitely recommend it.
Personalized Zippo
By Tabetha A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Casa Grande, AZ) - May 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Oh my husband just lite up. He was so excited to see his lighter he just could not wait to get the fluid for it and use it for the first time.He said he had never recieved something so awesome before.Thanks for a job well done
zippo
By faye H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (winslow , AZ) - May 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
was pleasantly surprised.....arrived in record time and was more than I expected!!! Every smoker on my gift list is going to get one
Zippo personalized lighter
By Larry M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnstown, PA) - April 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super fast and fantastic quality on the engraving..its beautiful!!! Every time I have ordered from these people it has been excellant. Highly recommended!!
Great part of 3 piece set!
By Jen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cortland, IL) - May 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought the cigar cutter, holder, and now this lighter.. and what a cool setup for my boyfriend! Love it..and he does too :)
Beautiful and Impressive
By Ashley B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yukon, OK) - May 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I snagged this for an early present for my Dad. When it came in the mail it looked amazing. It has a beautiful shine to it, and the name shows up perfectly. He's so hard to buy for, but when I saw this I just knew it was the perfect gift. He loved it. It really made his day.

Would definitely recommend it, and this site, to anyone and everyone!
Personalised Zippo Lighter
By Phoebe B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Zealand) - February 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Genuine Zippo lighter, but personalised! It's a great present. The engraving was perfect.
he loves it
By Lori S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, IN) - February 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
he loves it
Elegant looking lighter
By Melissa O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liberty, TX) - January 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I read the reviews before purchasing this lighter for my boyfriend for Valentine's Day. He's a cigar smoker and this makes a perfect gift to go along with some cigars I also purchased for Valentine's Day as well.

Very impressive looking lighter. I'm sure he will be surprised and happy with his gift.
pretty cool!
By Stacie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Page, AZ) - June 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
really liked this! my dad is gonna dig it for fathers day :)
Personalized Zippo
By Malissa N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbertsville, PA) - February 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great and simple gift. Looked the exact same as it did when I hit the personalization button on the website. Does not come with fluid, so make sure to buy some! Very sleek and beautiful lighter!
Outstanding Service
By Heather S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellwood City, PA) - February 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exceeding my expectations! My last minute gift was delivered quicker than the speed of light and beautifully packaged. Can't say enough! Thanks so much!!!!
Zippo Lighter
By Molly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albia, IA) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really liked the lighter. Wish it would have came with lighter fluid though.
Nice lighter
By Margaret B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - June 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I would have liked it more if the personalization was offered in a variety of fonts.
Nice
By April C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudson, FL) - June 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wish the engraving could have been a bit bolder but overall met my expectations
Fab!
By Rachael M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beverly Hills, CA) - June 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The perfect fathers day gift for my cigar smoking dad!

Wish i knew about needing zippo lighter fluid..
disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Branson, MO) - January 2, 2012
the zippo lighter looked exactly the way it did in the picture and i was pleased with how quick i received it and the packaging was very nice. however, i was extremely disappointed that i paid so much money for an empty lighter. i suppose it was my own fault for not reading more into it and it would probably be hazardous to ship lighter fluid but i was disappointed that after the gift was opened it didnt even work and they had to go out and get something else in order for it to work.
It's a Zippo
By Aaron S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke, TX) - January 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This lighter is nothing special, but it does work well. Seems like some of the other Zippos I've seen were a bit heavier than this one. It has a brushed finish, not polished as I was pitcuring, but I think I'll like it just the same. We'll just see if it stands the test of time...
Zippo Chrome Lighter
By Vicki R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union, MO) - February 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was exactly what I expected. Good quality and price.
Good item
By Lindsay B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avon Lake , OH) - February 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is exactly as expected. The only disapointment is that you weren't able to engrave a date on it. The purpose of a wedding gift is to mark the day, remember how special it was. I would like to have been able to do that. Oh well. Still a great product.
Great Gift Idea!
By Natasha N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - March 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this gift to my fiance in Iraq, and he loved it!
It's great how you can personalize it.
Zippo lighter
By Peter B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - June 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Works well but is a flimsy and thin in construction
Zippo Lighter
By Mary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seattle, WA) - February 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Zippo's are a classic - what more can I say?
good quality lighter
By Emily G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willard, OH) - June 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks just like it does in the picture. Its pretty solid, which surprised me, im sure my boyfriend is going to love it!
Shinny new zippo
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln Park, MI) - December 3, 2013
It turned out great and he loved it. But I will say, the engraved text was slightly off center. The giftee that got it has some OCD issues and noticed it right away. He still loves it and it truly is of amazing quality.
Overpriced.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Lee, NJ) - January 30, 2012
Very cheap looking piece.
Love it
By Nicole H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - February 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product my dad loved it
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved