Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Zippo® Personalized Windproof Lighter customer reviews

Personalized Chrome Zippo Windproof Lighter - 2955
Average Customer Review: (161 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(131)
4 star:
(24)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(3)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful Finished Product!!
By Amanda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holiday, FL) - January 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what I hoped for... beautiful shine, BIG lettering and packaging that does not need to be re-wrapped for gifting. Overall 100% satisfied...
Zippo personalized lighter
By Larry M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnstown, PA) - April 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super fast and fantastic quality on the engraving..its beautiful!!! Every time I have ordered from these people it has been excellant. Highly recommended!!
Terrific Looking
By Kathleen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barnegat, NJ) - March 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this as a gift for a friend of mine and it is very nice. Would definitely recommend it.
Great part of 3 piece set!
By Jen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cortland, IL) - May 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought the cigar cutter, holder, and now this lighter.. and what a cool setup for my boyfriend! Love it..and he does too :)
Personalized Zippo
By Tabetha A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Casa Grande, AZ) - May 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Oh my husband just lite up. He was so excited to see his lighter he just could not wait to get the fluid for it and use it for the first time.He said he had never recieved something so awesome before.Thanks for a job well done
Beautiful and Impressive
By Ashley B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yukon, OK) - May 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I snagged this for an early present for my Dad. When it came in the mail it looked amazing. It has a beautiful shine to it, and the name shows up perfectly. He's so hard to buy for, but when I saw this I just knew it was the perfect gift. He loved it. It really made his day.

Would definitely recommend it, and this site, to anyone and everyone!
he loves it
By Lori S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, IN) - February 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
he loves it
Elegant looking lighter
By Melissa O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liberty, TX) - January 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I read the reviews before purchasing this lighter for my boyfriend for Valentine's Day. He's a cigar smoker and this makes a perfect gift to go along with some cigars I also purchased for Valentine's Day as well.

Very impressive looking lighter. I'm sure he will be surprised and happy with his gift.
Personalised Zippo Lighter
By Phoebe B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Zealand) - February 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Genuine Zippo lighter, but personalised! It's a great present. The engraving was perfect.
Personalized Zippo
By Malissa N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbertsville, PA) - February 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great and simple gift. Looked the exact same as it did when I hit the personalization button on the website. Does not come with fluid, so make sure to buy some! Very sleek and beautiful lighter!
Outstanding Service
By Heather S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellwood City, PA) - February 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exceeding my expectations! My last minute gift was delivered quicker than the speed of light and beautifully packaged. Can't say enough! Thanks so much!!!!
Great Item
By Jamie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rathdrum, ID) - September 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product! It came in a beautiful velvet pouch. Personalization engraving looked very well done. A must have for any cigar smoker!
Fab!
By Rachael M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beverly Hills, CA) - June 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The perfect fathers day gift for my cigar smoking dad!

Wish i knew about needing zippo lighter fluid..
Great Gift Idea!
By Natasha N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - March 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this gift to my fiance in Iraq, and he loved it!
It's great how you can personalize it.
Zippo
By Hayarpi K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, CA) - February 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Amazing look and great quality !!!!! Will purchase more products for all my events
Thank you !
Zippo
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, CA) - November 29, 2011
The zippo was very beautiful!!
Nice lighter
By Margaret B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - June 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I would have liked it more if the personalization was offered in a variety of fonts.
Nice
By April C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudson, FL) - June 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wish the engraving could have been a bit bolder but overall met my expectations
Zippo lighter
By Peter B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - June 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Works well but is a flimsy and thin in construction
good quality lighter
By Emily G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willard, OH) - June 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks just like it does in the picture. Its pretty solid, which surprised me, im sure my boyfriend is going to love it!
Zippo Lighter
By Molly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albia, IA) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really liked the lighter. Wish it would have came with lighter fluid though.
Good item
By Lindsay B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avon Lake , OH) - February 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is exactly as expected. The only disapointment is that you weren't able to engrave a date on it. The purpose of a wedding gift is to mark the day, remember how special it was. I would like to have been able to do that. Oh well. Still a great product.
Engraving problems...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Briarcliff Manor, NY) - June 17, 2013
Engraving ended up making the product appear quite cheap:-(
disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Branson, MO) - January 2, 2012
the zippo lighter looked exactly the way it did in the picture and i was pleased with how quick i received it and the packaging was very nice. however, i was extremely disappointed that i paid so much money for an empty lighter. i suppose it was my own fault for not reading more into it and it would probably be hazardous to ship lighter fluid but i was disappointed that after the gift was opened it didnt even work and they had to go out and get something else in order for it to work.
Overpriced.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Lee, NJ) - January 30, 2012
Very cheap looking piece.
Shinny new zippo
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln Park, MI) - December 3, 2013
It turned out great and he loved it. But I will say, the engraved text was slightly off center. The giftee that got it has some OCD issues and noticed it right away. He still loves it and it truly is of amazing quality.
Felt Lied To
By Heather B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ATL, GA) - December 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I felt totally played a fool, as I was mislead in thinking my lighter would be engraved and instead the name was painted on. Looks cheap, highly disappointed. Not worth the money. Had to go get my boyfriend one that actually WAS engraved. Did not receive by Christmas when I paid ten extra dollars.
Zippo Chrome Lighter
By Vicki R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union, MO) - February 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was exactly what I expected. Good quality and price.
Very nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunnyvale, CA) - February 17, 2015
Only would like a couple more letters for personalization! He loves it
Zippo Lighter
By Mary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seattle, WA) - February 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Zippo's are a classic - what more can I say?
Nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, IN) - December 30, 2011
Very nice gift for smokers, especially. The only downfall was that my gift recipient had to buy gas so the lighter would work. Besides that, nicely made.
It's a Zippo
By Aaron S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke, TX) - January 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This lighter is nothing special, but it does work well. Seems like some of the other Zippos I've seen were a bit heavier than this one. It has a brushed finish, not polished as I was pitcuring, but I think I'll like it just the same. We'll just see if it stands the test of time...
zippo
By faye H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (winslow , AZ) - May 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
was pleasantly surprised.....arrived in record time and was more than I expected!!! Every smoker on my gift list is going to get one
Zippo lighter
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Syracuse, NY) - December 21, 2011
Loved it! It was just what I expected
Classy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redding, CA) - January 7, 2015
Purchased this as a Christmas gift-- it was perfect! The engraving was beautifully done!
You will love it
By annie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ketchum, ID) - November 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
If you want to give it as a present for a smoker it is perfect
Cigar smoker
By Debra G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericksburg, VA) - February 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My boyfriend smokes cigars and always comments on Zippos and WWII (he's a history buff). Had it engraved with our private message.
great buy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmingville, NY) - February 3, 2012
i bought this lighter for my fiance and he loves it.. he uses it on a daily basis.. and it works great.. with the free personalization.. the price is good.
Awesome
By Lauren E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Robinson, PA) - October 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came exactly like the preview showed. I'm very happy with it.
Great groomsmen gift
By Tracy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pharr, TX) - April 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The men in our wedding party loved these. They look very sleek and expensive.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved