Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I received my frames today as promised and just love them. The finish is very nice, with no rough edges and they look great. I will certainly use your company again when I need a personalized gift....
~Kay - ID

Zippo® Personalized Windproof Lighter customer reviews

Personalized Chrome Zippo Windproof Lighter - 2955
Average Customer Review: (145 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(118)
4 star:
(21)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(3)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Outstanding Service
By Heather S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellwood City, PA) - February 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exceeding my expectations! My last minute gift was delivered quicker than the speed of light and beautifully packaged. Can't say enough! Thanks so much!!!!
Shinny new zippo
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln Park, MI) - December 3, 2013
It turned out great and he loved it. But I will say, the engraved text was slightly off center. The giftee that got it has some OCD issues and noticed it right away. He still loves it and it truly is of amazing quality.
Great Gift Idea!
By Natasha N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - March 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this gift to my fiance in Iraq, and he loved it!
It's great how you can personalize it.
Fab!
By Rachael M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beverly Hills, CA) - June 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The perfect fathers day gift for my cigar smoking dad!

Wish i knew about needing zippo lighter fluid..
Zippo Chrome Lighter
By Vicki R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union, MO) - February 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was exactly what I expected. Good quality and price.
Good item
By Lindsay B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avon Lake , OH) - February 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is exactly as expected. The only disapointment is that you weren't able to engrave a date on it. The purpose of a wedding gift is to mark the day, remember how special it was. I would like to have been able to do that. Oh well. Still a great product.
Zippo Lighter
By Molly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albia, IA) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really liked the lighter. Wish it would have came with lighter fluid though.
good quality lighter
By Emily G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willard, OH) - June 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks just like it does in the picture. Its pretty solid, which surprised me, im sure my boyfriend is going to love it!
Zippo lighter
By Peter B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - June 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Works well but is a flimsy and thin in construction
Nice lighter
By Margaret B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - June 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I would have liked it more if the personalization was offered in a variety of fonts.
Nice
By April C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudson, FL) - June 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wish the engraving could have been a bit bolder but overall met my expectations
Engraving problems...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Briarcliff Manor, NY) - June 17, 2013
Engraving ended up making the product appear quite cheap:-(
disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Branson, MO) - January 2, 2012
the zippo lighter looked exactly the way it did in the picture and i was pleased with how quick i received it and the packaging was very nice. however, i was extremely disappointed that i paid so much money for an empty lighter. i suppose it was my own fault for not reading more into it and it would probably be hazardous to ship lighter fluid but i was disappointed that after the gift was opened it didnt even work and they had to go out and get something else in order for it to work.
Felt Lied To
By Heather B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ATL, GA) - December 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I felt totally played a fool, as I was mislead in thinking my lighter would be engraved and instead the name was painted on. Looks cheap, highly disappointed. Not worth the money. Had to go get my boyfriend one that actually WAS engraved. Did not receive by Christmas when I paid ten extra dollars.
Overpriced.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Lee, NJ) - January 30, 2012
Very cheap looking piece.
Nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, IN) - December 30, 2011
Very nice gift for smokers, especially. The only downfall was that my gift recipient had to buy gas so the lighter would work. Besides that, nicely made.
Zippo
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, CA) - November 29, 2011
The zippo was very beautiful!!
Great Item
By Jamie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rathdrum, ID) - September 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product! It came in a beautiful velvet pouch. Personalization engraving looked very well done. A must have for any cigar smoker!
It's a Zippo
By Aaron S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke, TX) - January 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This lighter is nothing special, but it does work well. Seems like some of the other Zippos I've seen were a bit heavier than this one. It has a brushed finish, not polished as I was pitcuring, but I think I'll like it just the same. We'll just see if it stands the test of time...
Zippo Lighter
By Mary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seattle, WA) - February 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Zippo's are a classic - what more can I say?
Birthday Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Two Rivers, WI) - September 12, 2011
I got it for my husband for his birthday.
I put his childhood nickname on it and he loved it
I would definately recommand this!
Great site everything i have ordered from this site turned out amazing!!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Albany, IN) - September 5, 2011
We got this as a gift for our best man at our wedding and love it! It is a great gift idea!
You will love it
By annie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ketchum, ID) - November 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
If you want to give it as a present for a smoker it is perfect
great buy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmingville, NY) - February 3, 2012
i bought this lighter for my fiance and he loves it.. he uses it on a daily basis.. and it works great.. with the free personalization.. the price is good.
Zippo lighter
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Syracuse, NY) - December 21, 2011
Loved it! It was just what I expected
Always great!
By Fabiane B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - July 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am never disappointed with Personalization Mall. Great quality, fast shipping and always a special gift!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocean City, NJ) - February 28, 2011
The best gift!!! My boyfriend loved it!!!
He LOVED It!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kent, OH) - February 27, 2011
The Zippo Windproof Lighter came out absolutely beautiful!!! From the moment I opened the box and saw the lighter in person, I was so glad that I purchased this life-long gift for him! He tells all of his friends, "Look at what my girlfriend got for me!!!", I couldn't be happier! Thanks!:)
Great product, Timely Delivery!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hattiesburg, MS) - March 5, 2011
Everything arrived in perfect condition. This will be a great gift for my friends B-day.I recommend this product!
Great groomsmen gift
By Tracy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pharr, TX) - April 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The men in our wedding party loved these. They look very sleek and expensive.
A okay Lights
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - March 5, 2011
This was a gift.
Potsmoke
By lisha L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thatcher, AZ) - January 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My boyfriend is the biggest stoner in town and gets off probation on valentines day so I'm making him this cute candy box full of all his favorite shit (; this fits in perfectly(: Plus someones always stealing his lighters so now theres no way anyone else can claim it (:
Great
By Zhiyong W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - January 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really good as a gift
awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mishawaka, IN) - February 13, 2013
My husband loves it... best idea to gift your special someone. satisfied! good transaction... very fast shipping.. thank you!
Great gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lovelock, NV) - January 12, 2014
This was a Christmas gift for our son-in-law. He loves it! We made sure to enclose the lighter fluid in his gift package. The engraving is beautiful. We're sure this will be a gift that he will treasure forever and proudly display to his friends when enjoying special "cigar" time.
Zippo
By KELLI O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MERRILLAN, WI) - October 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
He loved it
great gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (columbia heights, MN) - December 7, 2012
This was a great gift idea for my boyfriend. Although he loses most of his lighters, Im hoping this one will last him a few years =) FAST shipping!
J
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Craig, CO) - February 18, 2012
I bought the lighter for my boy friend. He loves it he works outside and says it really is wind proof.
Cigar smoker
By Debra G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericksburg, VA) - February 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My boyfriend smokes cigars and always comments on Zippos and WWII (he's a history buff). Had it engraved with our private message.
Excellent
By Ashley L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kokomo, IN) - February 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this lighter for my boyfriend's birthday and he loved it! The engraving turned out really nice and looks exactly like the custom preview. I would definitely recommend this product!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved