Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Zippo® Personalized Windproof Lighter customer reviews

Personalized Chrome Zippo Windproof Lighter - 2955
Average Customer Review: (152 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(124)
4 star:
(22)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(3)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Graysville, TN) - February 12, 2013
great product, fast shipping will use again.
a perfect gift
By Laura C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winston-Salem, NC) - February 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This purchase was a gift for my husband's birthday. He loves it. Great quality and personalized too!
Potsmoke
By lisha L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thatcher, AZ) - January 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My boyfriend is the biggest stoner in town and gets off probation on valentines day so I'm making him this cute candy box full of all his favorite shit (; this fits in perfectly(: Plus someones always stealing his lighters so now theres no way anyone else can claim it (:
Great
By Zhiyong W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - January 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really good as a gift
Zippo, can't get any better!
By Anna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - January 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Boyfriend LOVED this! Zippo lived up to it's reputation; lights on the first strike. However, the name is just slightly darker than the Zippo color so it blends in slightly.
Loved it!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reno, NV) - January 11, 2013
I gave this to my boyfriend as a Christmas present and it was perfect. He loved it!
Zippo® Personalized Windproof Lighter
By Cindy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, NC) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave it to my son for Christmas and he loves it! Personalized with the first letter of his name and whole last name. Also, as advertised. it doesn't blow out in wind. Great little gift!
He loved it!
By Karen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loyall, KY) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my husband for Christmas. Anything I buy from Personalization.com I am never disappointed in.
great gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (columbia heights, MN) - December 7, 2012
This was a great gift idea for my boyfriend. Although he loses most of his lighters, Im hoping this one will last him a few years =) FAST shipping!
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - December 7, 2012
Looks great, identical to the preview photo I was shown prior to purchase
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, OH) - December 6, 2012
Turned out perfect!
Nice Lighter
By Jana H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodinville, WA) - September 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this along with silver cigar case and cutter for 25th wedding anniversary for my husband. It is a nice lighter. We have not filled it with lighter fluid yet and tried it, but it is solid and well made and the engraving makes it that much nicer.
Perfection!
By Tiffany H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wright, KY) - August 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this item for one of our groomsman and it is better than expected. Great quality! and something to be used over and over... Great Product!
Personallized Lighter
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilson, NY) - August 6, 2012
I purchased the personalized windproof lighter for my husband as a gift for our 15th wedding anniversary. He lost his favorite one while on a trip and we looked everywhere for it but it was never found.

So being this is a milestone for us, I decided to get him the lighter as a HUGE THANK YOU and I LOVE YOU for everything he's done for me over the last 15 yrs.

He smokes cigars once in a while, so I'm sure he'll be using this a lot. The item arrived within 5 days and comes in a velvet pouch. That is really nice.

I can't wait to give it to him. GREAT PRODUCT!!
Great gift for a sponsor
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (browns mills, NJ) - August 2, 2012
The zippo is a great product!
Very Nice
By Angela L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - July 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I orderd this lighter for my husband for his birthday and it came faster than I expected. It is a really nice lighter and my husband is going to love it..Thanks for the speedy delivery and a great product..I will be ordering from you guys again.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danbury, CT) - June 25, 2012
I got this lighter for my dad as a father's day gift. He loved it.
Amazing Zippo
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerville, SC) - June 24, 2012
The quality is amazing. My husband loves it. The only thing i wish was different would be the font, i would hve loved to pick a different font, or be able to write more on it
perfect gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sandpoint, ID) - June 22, 2012
Great product! Very sturdy! My hubby loved it! He loved the personalized engraving! The kids had it say "best daddy" I was pleased that we were able to have so many letters in large print!
EXCELLENT
By brittany H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (savannah, GA) - June 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I GOT THIS LIGHTER FOR MY BOYFRIEND FOR FATHERS DAY HE IS CONSTANTLY ARGUING WITH HIS COUSINS ABOUT WHO HAS WHO'S LIGHTER, HE WAS VERY HAPPY AND LOVED THAT IT HAD HIS NAME ON IT. HE HAS BEEN SAYING HE WANTED THE KIND YOU CAN FLIP THE TOP CLOSED. VERY GOOD PRODUCT!!!
Great product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - June 19, 2012
I am very satisfied with this item! I bought it for my father for this year's Father's day! He loved it! Simple, practical, and useful gift! =)
Great zippo lighter...
By Flaviu G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ketchum, ID) - June 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent product, it's a great zippo lighter looks great and I can see my name and my initials name, very well..
Works perfect, I received my order gift on time.
I recomand higher this product to everyone.
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton heights, PA) - June 11, 2012
Part of a wedding gift for the guys, and i love it! these are really nice and a great weight not cheap looking at all. Money well spent!
Zippo Lighter
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - May 16, 2012
Hubby loved this lighter. He wont let anyone use it but is always happy to pull it out so everyone can see it has his initials on it :)
amazing
By Celeste M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillman, MI) - April 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
he loved it!!!
This product turned out better than I thought It would
By Christina H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Talladega, AL) - March 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loves zippo lights so for our anniversay i wanted to get him one, I looked around an came across this website it turned out to be a very good deal on it and my husband really loves it..
Wonderful personalization and great shipping time!
By jennifer H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Piqua, OH) - March 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it thank you!! Will be ordering from you again!!
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mountain Lake, MN) - February 28, 2012
I bought this for my fiance for Valentine's Day. He absolutely loved it. It is a genuine Zippo and the engraving is beautiful. A durable and long lasting gift.
Excellent
By Ashley L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kokomo, IN) - February 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this lighter for my boyfriend's birthday and he loved it! The engraving turned out really nice and looks exactly like the custom preview. I would definitely recommend this product!
Zippo Lighter, personalized
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crossville, TN) - February 19, 2012
The lighter is very handsomely styled and the receipient was very pleased with the gift. personalizing it gave it a special meaning. Thank you very much. Was the first time I was aware of personalized gifts via the internet. Thank you again.
J
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Craig, CO) - February 18, 2012
I bought the lighter for my boy friend. He loves it he works outside and says it really is wind proof.
Cigar smoker
By Debra G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericksburg, VA) - February 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My boyfriend smokes cigars and always comments on Zippos and WWII (he's a history buff). Had it engraved with our private message.
Perfect for the cigar golfer!
By darlene R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (elmwood park, NJ) - February 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
A perfect Valentine's gift!
Nice Item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hyattsville, MD) - February 15, 2012
Very nice for the price. The gift was perfect!
Don't forget the lighter fluid!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mishawaka , IN) - February 13, 2012
I really wish it would come with the lighter fluid. I did not think about getting this at all. Nice gift but unfortunately useless until you have the fluid. The engravement was nice, a little hard to see but a great gift that my guy loved! Very impressed :)
Personalized Zippo lighter for my boyfriend
By Nai S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Emeryville, CA) - February 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was just one of the many things I got my boyfriend for valentines...something about nice Zippos and men...Great touch being able to put his name on it..He was excited when he opened his gift, I was very surprised and please with his response to the Zippo...I only wish the engraving was more ENgraved/indented(craved into the Zippo).. either way he liked his gift..5 stars!!
He loved it!!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - February 11, 2012
This was a gift for my boyfriend for our first Valentine's. He loved the inscription.
elated
By Katherine H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (posen, IL) - February 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just received the lighter! so impressed by the engraving! i figured for such a cheap price you cant expect much but it was quite the opposite! its awesome my bf will love this for valentines day! i recommend this gift 100% it arrived at my house in only a couple days and was even more then i hoped for!
great buy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmingville, NY) - February 3, 2012
i bought this lighter for my fiance and he loves it.. he uses it on a daily basis.. and it works great.. with the free personalization.. the price is good.
Great Quality
By Jaclyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Arrowhead, CA) - January 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this lighter as a "just because" gift for my boyfriend and he absolutely loved it! The engraved initials looked really nice. Definitely a worthwhile and special gift for the Zippo lover in your life :)
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved