Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    My wife and I love your site and your service. We ordered gifts for our family for Hannukah and Thanksgiving and they were all a big hit! Thank you!
    ~Emmanuel - NY

    Zippo® Personalized Windproof Lighter customer reviews

    Personalized Chrome Zippo Windproof Lighter - 2955
    Average Customer Review: (145 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (118)
    4 star:
    (21)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star:
    (2)
    1 star:
    (3)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    Sort reviews by:
    Just as expected
    By Hannah I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Youngtown, AZ) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was just as i expected! The engraving is nice and very clear... i would recommend this for anyone.
    Zippo
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, CA) - November 29, 2011
    The zippo was very beautiful!!
    Great Item
    By Jamie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rathdrum, ID) - September 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great product! It came in a beautiful velvet pouch. Personalization engraving looked very well done. A must have for any cigar smoker!
    Fab!
    By Rachael M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beverly Hills, CA) - June 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The perfect fathers day gift for my cigar smoking dad!

    Wish i knew about needing zippo lighter fluid..
    Zippo Lighter
    By Molly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albia, IA) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Really liked the lighter. Wish it would have came with lighter fluid though.
    Nice lighter
    By Margaret B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - June 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I would have liked it more if the personalization was offered in a variety of fonts.
    Nice
    By April C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudson, FL) - June 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Wish the engraving could have been a bit bolder but overall met my expectations
    Zippo lighter
    By Peter B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - June 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Works well but is a flimsy and thin in construction
    good quality lighter
    By Emily G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willard, OH) - June 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Looks just like it does in the picture. Its pretty solid, which surprised me, im sure my boyfriend is going to love it!
    Great Gift Idea!
    By Natasha N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - March 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I sent this gift to my fiance in Iraq, and he loved it!
    It's great how you can personalize it.
    Good item
    By Lindsay B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avon Lake , OH) - February 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This item is exactly as expected. The only disapointment is that you weren't able to engrave a date on it. The purpose of a wedding gift is to mark the day, remember how special it was. I would like to have been able to do that. Oh well. Still a great product.
    Zippo Chrome Lighter
    By Vicki R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union, MO) - February 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was exactly what I expected. Good quality and price.
    Zippo Lighter
    By Mary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seattle, WA) - February 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Zippo's are a classic - what more can I say?
    It's a Zippo
    By Aaron S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke, TX) - January 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This lighter is nothing special, but it does work well. Seems like some of the other Zippos I've seen were a bit heavier than this one. It has a brushed finish, not polished as I was pitcuring, but I think I'll like it just the same. We'll just see if it stands the test of time...
    disappointed
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Branson, MO) - January 2, 2012
    the zippo lighter looked exactly the way it did in the picture and i was pleased with how quick i received it and the packaging was very nice. however, i was extremely disappointed that i paid so much money for an empty lighter. i suppose it was my own fault for not reading more into it and it would probably be hazardous to ship lighter fluid but i was disappointed that after the gift was opened it didnt even work and they had to go out and get something else in order for it to work.
    Engraving problems...
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Briarcliff Manor, NY) - June 17, 2013
    Engraving ended up making the product appear quite cheap:-(
    slow shipping
    By Nguyen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - September 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    it took me more than 10 days to receive it although the lighter is nice.
    Overpriced.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Lee, NJ) - January 30, 2012
    Very cheap looking piece.
    Felt Lied To
    By Heather B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ATL, GA) - December 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I felt totally played a fool, as I was mislead in thinking my lighter would be engraved and instead the name was painted on. Looks cheap, highly disappointed. Not worth the money. Had to go get my boyfriend one that actually WAS engraved. Did not receive by Christmas when I paid ten extra dollars.
    You can not see the engrave
    By Randi W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holts Summit, MO) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    You can only see it at an angle. I could not even see it in a scan or picture trying to send it to the company for them to see my problem
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved