Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
everything is always good quality and fast service
~Michelle - NY

Zippo® Personalized Windproof Lighter customer reviews

Personalized Chrome Zippo Windproof Lighter - 2955
Average Customer Review: (145 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(118)
4 star:
(21)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(3)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
He loved it!!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - February 11, 2012
This was a gift for my boyfriend for our first Valentine's. He loved the inscription.
elated
By Katherine H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (posen, IL) - February 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just received the lighter! so impressed by the engraving! i figured for such a cheap price you cant expect much but it was quite the opposite! its awesome my bf will love this for valentines day! i recommend this gift 100% it arrived at my house in only a couple days and was even more then i hoped for!
great buy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmingville, NY) - February 3, 2012
i bought this lighter for my fiance and he loves it.. he uses it on a daily basis.. and it works great.. with the free personalization.. the price is good.
Great Quality
By Jaclyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Arrowhead, CA) - January 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this lighter as a "just because" gift for my boyfriend and he absolutely loved it! The engraved initials looked really nice. Definitely a worthwhile and special gift for the Zippo lover in your life :)
So Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarkesville , GA) - January 6, 2012
I bought this for my boyfriend of three years for Christmas. I had his gamer tag engraved on the zippo and he loves it! It's sleek, the engraving is wonderful! My expectations were totally exceeded. Can't believe I found such a wonderful gift for such a great price! Will definitely use this site again!
Nice looking, quality product
By Patricia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - January 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so happy with this product and the great customer service I received from
this company. I ordered this product just 5 days before Christmas and I received
my order without a minute to spare on Christmas Eve. I was already beginning to
think I wasn't going to get my order on time, when my door bell rang and there
was my delivery being delivered. I will keep this website in mind for all of my
gift giving. Just the fact that a person takes the time to personalize their
gifts says allot to the recipient.
Great!
By Jessica W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This looked exactly like the photo! The engraving was flawless!
great personal gift
By Harlee B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (High bridge, NJ) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the product. The website said to allow 5 to 10 days for it to arrive in the mail and it only took about 3 to 4 days. very happy witht his service. I hope my boyfriend loves his christmas gift!
Happy smoker
By BriAnn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spotsylvania, VA) - December 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband always looses his lighters and had a big problem with the wind getting in his way (he works outside and in a windy area). This zippo was a beautiful personal touch to a much needed item. This is the one lighter he refuses to lose and one that he will cherish forever.

The engraving came out beautifully and the polish on the zippo was magnificent. I will admit I did not know they did not come with lighter fluid (it makes sense) but I would ask to possibly put that on here for other non-smokers who are like me and do not pay attention to that. Good thing is, this is a great zippo since it holds the fluid and doesn't waste through it like some lighters.
Love it
By Kari M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Mateo, CA) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this gift..can't wait to give it to my dad.
Zippo lighter
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Syracuse, NY) - December 21, 2011
Loved it! It was just what I expected
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bridgeport, OH) - December 20, 2011
I bought this for my best friend and he absolutely loved it. Especially since it was personalized :) I came fast and was packaged great, incase of a fall.
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erin, TN) - December 19, 2011
Arrived quickly and looks great! A nice surprise for my husband's stocking
You will love it
By annie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ketchum, ID) - November 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
If you want to give it as a present for a smoker it is perfect
Looks GREAT!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hohenwald , TN) - October 17, 2011
Bought this as a gift for my brother and I think he will really like it! The engraving looks GREAT!
Birthday Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Two Rivers, WI) - September 12, 2011
I got it for my husband for his birthday.
I put his childhood nickname on it and he loved it
I would definately recommand this!
Great site everything i have ordered from this site turned out amazing!!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Albany, IN) - September 5, 2011
We got this as a gift for our best man at our wedding and love it! It is a great gift idea!
Perfect For Him
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grandview, MO) - August 8, 2011
He Loved It!
Always great!
By Fabiane B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - July 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am never disappointed with Personalization Mall. Great quality, fast shipping and always a special gift!
Great Fathers Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwalk, CA) - July 2, 2011
It was really great and well engraved. My grandpa really liked it and it looks so great, a great product for the price
Husbands Birthday Gift
By Jennifer L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boyce, LA) - June 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my husband for his birthday gift and he loved it! He wanted a zippo lighter to always be able to have on hand whenever he needs it and the best part about it, is that he haves it with his name on it. My husband is a very picky person to buy for, but he truly loved this personalized gift!
Great!
By Kevin B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Cucamonga, CA) - June 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased 3 of these as groomsmen gifts. They are very nice quality and the engraving is perfect! Just what I expected!
Great groomsmen gift
By Tracy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pharr, TX) - April 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The men in our wedding party loved these. They look very sleek and expensive.
A okay Lights
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - March 5, 2011
This was a gift.
Great product, Timely Delivery!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hattiesburg, MS) - March 5, 2011
Everything arrived in perfect condition. This will be a great gift for my friends B-day.I recommend this product!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocean City, NJ) - February 28, 2011
The best gift!!! My boyfriend loved it!!!
He LOVED It!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kent, OH) - February 27, 2011
The Zippo Windproof Lighter came out absolutely beautiful!!! From the moment I opened the box and saw the lighter in person, I was so glad that I purchased this life-long gift for him! He tells all of his friends, "Look at what my girlfriend got for me!!!", I couldn't be happier! Thanks!:)
Personalized zippo lighter
By Brooke Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Moines, IA) - February 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Around valentines day I was looking for the perfect gift for my boyfriend. I stumbled upon this site and saw this lighter that I could engrave. It wasn't extremely expensive and it was nice. I placed my order on a tuesday and I recieved the lighter on that friday with regular shipping. The lighter looks amazing and I would buy another in a heart beat. I couldn't be more satisfied with the product I revieved and you probably couldn't find a better deal.
keepsakes
By cheri R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tuscumbia, AL) - February 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order a total of four lighters. One for each of my sons and one for my husband. Only one of my sons smoke but all of the men like to burn leaves and like candles. The lighters can be used for everyday use and will be passed down. Good quality A+
I love it
By Susan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Cajon, CA) - February 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this lighter as a Valentines Day gift for my husband and he LOVED it! The engraving was done perfectly and overall its a great quality lighter. Would definitely recommend it.
Great Option for a Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winterville, NC) - February 14, 2011
I bought it for my Husband and he love it , he is very happy and me too
perfect!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Honolulu, HI) - February 9, 2011
bought two of these, customized them both, one for my brother and one for my husband and they turned out great! for this price and it's personalized too...perfect for my budget and a perfect gift!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hacienda Heights, CA) - January 24, 2011
As alway, Zippo satisfies! Your inscription of the initials was perfect too.
perfect Christmas gift!!!
By Yanipat E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davenport, FL) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My boyfriend loves it!!!!
Beautiful!
By trish V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (yukon, OK) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my husband and couldn't be more pleased! Beautiful engraving, high quality lighter, very professional!
Sleek sexy lighter!
By Chudney R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Venice, CA) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift for any hip guy! My brother is gonna love this personalized wind proof lighter for Christmas! He will be the envy of all the hipsters smoking outside the bar!
James Zippo lighter
By Jacqueline R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a Christmas giftso I do not know how much he will
like it,
I;m sure that he will like it a lot
Thank you
Excellent Product
By Amy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanceville, AL) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was more than I expected! Excellent product. Would recommend.
Wonderful!
By Jenna P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cambridge, MA) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looked just as great as the online preview, can't wait to give it on Christmas!
perfect
By Kimberly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Havasu City, AZ) - November 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
great gift to my husband who likes zippos. all he needs is the fluid
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved