Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I like the personalization preview idea and the live chat person was very helpful!
    ~Victoria - OH

    Zippo® Personalized Windproof Lighter customer reviews

    Personalized Chrome Zippo Windproof Lighter - 2955
    Average Customer Review: (149 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (121)
    4 star:
    (22)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star:
    (2)
    1 star:
    (3)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    Sort reviews by:
    Personalized zippo lighter
    By Brooke Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Moines, IA) - February 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Around valentines day I was looking for the perfect gift for my boyfriend. I stumbled upon this site and saw this lighter that I could engrave. It wasn't extremely expensive and it was nice. I placed my order on a tuesday and I recieved the lighter on that friday with regular shipping. The lighter looks amazing and I would buy another in a heart beat. I couldn't be more satisfied with the product I revieved and you probably couldn't find a better deal.
    keepsakes
    By cheri R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tuscumbia, AL) - February 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I order a total of four lighters. One for each of my sons and one for my husband. Only one of my sons smoke but all of the men like to burn leaves and like candles. The lighters can be used for everyday use and will be passed down. Good quality A+
    I love it
    By Susan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Cajon, CA) - February 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this lighter as a Valentines Day gift for my husband and he LOVED it! The engraving was done perfectly and overall its a great quality lighter. Would definitely recommend it.
    Great Option for a Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winterville, NC) - February 14, 2011
    I bought it for my Husband and he love it , he is very happy and me too
    perfect!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Honolulu, HI) - February 9, 2011
    bought two of these, customized them both, one for my brother and one for my husband and they turned out great! for this price and it's personalized too...perfect for my budget and a perfect gift!
    Perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hacienda Heights, CA) - January 24, 2011
    As alway, Zippo satisfies! Your inscription of the initials was perfect too.
    perfect Christmas gift!!!
    By Yanipat E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davenport, FL) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My boyfriend loves it!!!!
    Beautiful!
    By trish V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (yukon, OK) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought this for my husband and couldn't be more pleased! Beautiful engraving, high quality lighter, very professional!
    Sleek sexy lighter!
    By Chudney R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Venice, CA) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Perfect gift for any hip guy! My brother is gonna love this personalized wind proof lighter for Christmas! He will be the envy of all the hipsters smoking outside the bar!
    James Zippo lighter
    By Jacqueline R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a Christmas giftso I do not know how much he will
    like it,
    I;m sure that he will like it a lot
    Thank you
    Excellent Product
    By Amy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanceville, AL) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was more than I expected! Excellent product. Would recommend.
    Wonderful!
    By Jenna P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cambridge, MA) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Looked just as great as the online preview, can't wait to give it on Christmas!
    perfect
    By Kimberly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Havasu City, AZ) - November 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    great gift to my husband who likes zippos. all he needs is the fluid
    Anniversary Gift
    By Natalia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My boyfriend enjoyed this gift :) It was beautifully done.
    Great!!
    By Caroline S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flanders, NJ) - November 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved this engraved lighter..it goes perfectly with the cigar case/cutter that I also bought!
    Great gift for a great husband
    By Diane W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hazel Green, AL) - August 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Just got this lighter in the mail and my husband is gonna love it when he gets it, looks just like the picture and works great!
    nice simple present
    By Alena V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincolnwood, IL) - August 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    nice simple present for a friend
    Loved It
    By Lisa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, TN) - August 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a present for my boyfriend, he loved it. Ordered this on Friday and received it on Wednesday, very fast delivery.
    Would order again...
    By Hope P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerville, SC) - July 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I normally do not rate online vendors (unless I had a problem), but I was impressed by the way my order was received, processed, and delivered! I ordered it very close to the actual date I needed it to arrive, and had already thought with it being personalized it would not arrive on time...boy, was I wrong! It arrived exactly on the day I needed it to and was LOVED by the receipent. I would definitely use this vendor in the future.
    Personalized Zippo
    By Louise N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - June 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It looks just like it does in the picture, only with the name I requested on it. It works great for now, and I hope it continues to, unlike my last 2 Zippo's. I realize this isn't a problem of the Personalization Mall, and a problem I'll have to continue to take up with Zippo.
    Thanks for another good personalized purchase!
    Louise
    Great gift for groomsmen
    By Sandra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pawtucket, RI) - June 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Fast delivery, excellent service, very happy with this product. The engraving looks great. Thank you
    pretty cool!
    By Stacie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Page, AZ) - June 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    really liked this! my dad is gonna dig it for fathers day :)
    zippo
    By faye H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (winslow , AZ) - May 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    was pleasantly surprised.....arrived in record time and was more than I expected!!! Every smoker on my gift list is going to get one
    Personalized Zippo
    By Tabetha A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Casa Grande, AZ) - May 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Oh my husband just lite up. He was so excited to see his lighter he just could not wait to get the fluid for it and use it for the first time.He said he had never recieved something so awesome before.Thanks for a job well done
    Beautiful and Impressive
    By Ashley B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yukon, OK) - May 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I snagged this for an early present for my Dad. When it came in the mail it looked amazing. It has a beautiful shine to it, and the name shows up perfectly. He's so hard to buy for, but when I saw this I just knew it was the perfect gift. He loved it. It really made his day.

    Would definitely recommend it, and this site, to anyone and everyone!
    Great part of 3 piece set!
    By Jen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cortland, IL) - May 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought the cigar cutter, holder, and now this lighter.. and what a cool setup for my boyfriend! Love it..and he does too :)
    Zippo personalized lighter
    By Larry M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnstown, PA) - April 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Super fast and fantastic quality on the engraving..its beautiful!!! Every time I have ordered from these people it has been excellant. Highly recommended!!
    Terrific Looking
    By Kathleen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barnegat, NJ) - March 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Purchased this as a gift for a friend of mine and it is very nice. Would definitely recommend it.
    Personalized Zippo
    By Malissa N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbertsville, PA) - February 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a great and simple gift. Looked the exact same as it did when I hit the personalization button on the website. Does not come with fluid, so make sure to buy some! Very sleek and beautiful lighter!
    Outstanding Service
    By Heather S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellwood City, PA) - February 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Exceeding my expectations! My last minute gift was delivered quicker than the speed of light and beautifully packaged. Can't say enough! Thanks so much!!!!
    Personalised Zippo Lighter
    By Phoebe B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Zealand) - February 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Genuine Zippo lighter, but personalised! It's a great present. The engraving was perfect.
    he loves it
    By Lori S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, IN) - February 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    he loves it
    Elegant looking lighter
    By Melissa O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liberty, TX) - January 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I read the reviews before purchasing this lighter for my boyfriend for Valentine's Day. He's a cigar smoker and this makes a perfect gift to go along with some cigars I also purchased for Valentine's Day as well.

    Very impressive looking lighter. I'm sure he will be surprised and happy with his gift.
    Beautiful Finished Product!!
    By Amanda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holiday, FL) - January 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Exactly what I hoped for... beautiful shine, BIG lettering and packaging that does not need to be re-wrapped for gifting. Overall 100% satisfied...
    Classy, very impressive product!
    By Wendy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville, IN) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Thank You so much for offering a great product! My husband is impossible to buy for. He absolutley loves his new personalized Zippo lighter!!! The quality and engraving exceeded my expectations, the presentation impressive, and arrived exactly when it was supposed to. I will definatly be purchasing more items.
    Wendy, IN
    fantastic
    By jaylene H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cheney, WA) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This will be the second lighter I have purchsed. My husband loved the first so much, that he loaned it to a friend who never returned it!! He has owned Zippo lighters in the past, but likes the personalization on this one.
    Zippo Lighter
    By Cynthia T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, GA) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It's always nice to have a lighter (if you are a smoker) for yourself, especially if it is personalized. You all know how lighters can disappear in a group of smokers. I gave this away for a holiday gift and the receiver loved the personal item. I would definitely buy again and recommend.
    Flame on
    By Florence C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great service. Top value. Wonderful prices and speedy delivery.
    excellent product
    By Tim W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a christmas gift purchase. I was impressed with the lighter and the quality of the engraving. I would definitely recommend this product to anyone.

    Thanks!
    Zippo Windproof Lighter
    By M Lynn Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corsicana, TX) - December 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a genuine Zippo first-class product. Having it personalized, nobody will be apt to just borrow it and not return it :-) The personalization is very distinct and makes a great gift.
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved