Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I love your site! Thank you for providing great products ... the quality is great and the production time is terrific! Hooray for you all!
    ~Catherine - VA

    Retirement Signature© Keepsake Platter customer reviews

    Personalized Retirement Signature Platter - 2960
    Average Customer Review: (36 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (28)
    4 star:
    (7)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    great gift!
    By TONYA E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FORNEY, TX) - July 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Our co worker absolutely loved this platter. It was a great way to give her a more personal good bye gift.
    Big hit!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PASADENA, MD) - February 8, 2013
    This plate is awesome. Everyone had so much fun writing special notes
    on it. Marker wrote very nicely on it also. Please make this available
    in a size larger also, for bigger gatherings.
    Great Buy for the money paid
    By Nitza M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Floral Park, NY) - February 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this item for a co-worker that is retiring. The personalization was exactly as it was shown prior to my order and the quality of the plate was good. I will definitely order again from your website.
    Retirement Platter
    By Teresa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pikeville, KY) - March 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great idea! Our co-worker retired after almost 39 years. Everyone at the retirement dinner signed the platter, and that in itself will be a priceless keepsake. Better than any engraved metal/wooden plaque that we could have ever gotten!
    Retirement Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Akron, OH) - April 9, 2013
    Our retiree loved the platter. A gift to cherish.
    Nice size & plenty of space to write, my Mother loves it.
    By Carmen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mastic Beach, NY) - November 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my Mother's retirement party so everyone attending can sign it & write a small message, everyone loved it.
    Retirement Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fall River, MA) - August 6, 2013
    This platter arrived exactly as shown. Shipping was very fast, and I am extremely pleased with the quality!
    Great Product!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilson, NC) - July 15, 2013
    This was purchased as a retirement gift for my boss. It looked even better once we got all the signatures on there.
    Nice Gift To Give
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phenix City, AL) - February 22, 2012
    Very Nice Platter. I wish the engraving would be darker but still very nice~
    My friend loooooooved this!
    By D. A. L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boerne, TX) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was a HUGE hit!! Lettering was attractive & the best part... it was done VERY QUICKLY!! Would definitely order from this company again!!
    retirement gift
    By Pat M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenixville, PA) - September 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Im very pleased with the quality of the platter and I received it in 3 days from the time I ordered it. I placed the order on a Sunday night, it was shipped on Monday and I received it on wednesday. That was fabulous
    A Proud Retiree
    By Deborah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carnegie, PA) - August 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the first item I have ever purchased from the Personalization Mall and it received rave reviews. If you are looking for a quality reitrement gift that is reasonably priced and uniquely special to the receiver, this is a superb choice. Just make sure to get signatures from all of those you know the retiree will miss most.
    Nice gift
    By Starlett M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elyria, OH) - January 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Unique gift for our VP, as it relates to our line of work, being the Food Service Dept. It's a nice, heavy platter, good quality. The personalization turned out very nice, and the chair in the middle is cute ~ it can apply to someone changing jobs/going on vacation or retirement.
    Keepsake Platter
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Advance, NC) - November 22, 2011
    This is a perfect gift! We ordered one for someone retiring and all of us signed it. He will be able to look at the platter and remember us all fondly!
    Retirement Keepsake
    By Donna G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmore, AL) - June 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This platter was a great winner! Leaving a signature to be remembered by was awesome! The recipient was so excited! Top quality platter and pen. Will definitely keep this site for further orders.
    Excellent retirement gift and keepsake!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenville, PA) - June 17, 2011
    This item was a huge hit at a recent retirement party - everyone loved it! The marker wrote easily/smoothly on the plate without smudging. The recipient will have this keepsake with everyone's well-wishes for years to come!
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved