Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
This might have been the best service I have EVER had on an online order. I love the ability to see the personalization on your website even before finalizing the order, and my five personalized...
~Donna - IA

Retirement Signature© Keepsake Platter customer reviews

Personalized Retirement Signature Platter - 2960
Average Customer Review: (36 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(28)
4 star:
(7)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
CHEERS TO MY BROTHER
By AURORA B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EL PASO, TX) - February 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
EXCELLENT GIFT THAT BROUGHT TEARS TO MY BROTHER TO HAVE HIS FAMILY FROM FAR AWAY SEND TO HIM.
keepsake platter
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martin, TN) - February 2, 2012
The platter arrived very quickly and was even better than the photo! My friend loved it and so did I.
Keepsake Platter
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Advance, NC) - November 22, 2011
This is a perfect gift! We ordered one for someone retiring and all of us signed it. He will be able to look at the platter and remember us all fondly!
Very nice retirement gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dexter, MI) - October 16, 2011
At work, our supervisor retired and we were looking for gifts to give her. This platter was one of them and she really liked it! The platter is just the right size for signing and display.
Retirement Keepsake
By Donna G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmore, AL) - June 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This platter was a great winner! Leaving a signature to be remembered by was awesome! The recipient was so excited! Top quality platter and pen. Will definitely keep this site for further orders.
Excellent retirement gift and keepsake!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenville, PA) - June 17, 2011
This item was a huge hit at a recent retirement party - everyone loved it! The marker wrote easily/smoothly on the plate without smudging. The recipient will have this keepsake with everyone's well-wishes for years to come!
Nice gift
By Starlett M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elyria, OH) - January 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Unique gift for our VP, as it relates to our line of work, being the Food Service Dept. It's a nice, heavy platter, good quality. The personalization turned out very nice, and the chair in the middle is cute ~ it can apply to someone changing jobs/going on vacation or retirement.
My friend loooooooved this!
By D. A. L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boerne, TX) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a HUGE hit!! Lettering was attractive & the best part... it was done VERY QUICKLY!! Would definitely order from this company again!!
retirement gift
By Pat M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenixville, PA) - September 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Im very pleased with the quality of the platter and I received it in 3 days from the time I ordered it. I placed the order on a Sunday night, it was shipped on Monday and I received it on wednesday. That was fabulous
A Proud Retiree
By Deborah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carnegie, PA) - August 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the first item I have ever purchased from the Personalization Mall and it received rave reviews. If you are looking for a quality reitrement gift that is reasonably priced and uniquely special to the receiver, this is a superb choice. Just make sure to get signatures from all of those you know the retiree will miss most.
great gift!
By TONYA E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FORNEY, TX) - July 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our co worker absolutely loved this platter. It was a great way to give her a more personal good bye gift.
Platter was very well received by the employee receiving it -
By Connie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Casper, WY) - June 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had an excellent employee retire and I ordered this platter for her co-workers to sign .. everyone enjoyed it and my employee stated she thought it was a great idea!
Glad I bought it - will do it again. Thanks~
Wonderful!
By Cheryl M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amarillo, TX) - June 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this for long-term employee. She Loved it!
Quality was Excellent. Our staff enjoyed signing their best wishes. Would highly recommend.

Thanks!
The plate was huge hit at the retirement party
By Lora T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (howell, NJ) - May 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The retiree was so impressed with it. We had about 35 people at the party and we were all able to write a little something on the plate...the plate was completely covered but it all fit :)
great memories to keep
By celine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (south lake tahoe, CA) - April 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The platter turned out great. It's for a retirement so I purchased the stand and thought she could admire it in her house somewhere for along time. Great idea.
Wonderful!!
By Evelyn A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Athens, TX) - March 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our co-worked loved the platter. Such a great keepsake!!
All 15 girls in our office signed with no problem. I would recommend this item. GREAT!
Hit of the Party!
By Amy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walpole, MA) - March 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everyone loved this platter at our co-workers retirement party. Fastest shipping ever!! Quality is excellent.
Retirement Signature Keepsake Platter: 3/2/10
By Carol S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wayne, NJ) - March 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased this item in the past as a Keepsake gift, and it always is well-received by the Gift recipient. This item can be displayed proudly in any room of their home. It is a quality gift and highly recommend it, especially if you are shopping for a unique, personalized gift. I also recommend purchasing the wooden easel, to display the keepsake plate, (as pictured on website).
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved