Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I ordered from Personalization Mall for the first time several months ago and was very pleased with everything. I just wanted to thank you for the quick service and absolutely awesome product! I was...
    ~Leigh Ann -

    Retirement Signature© Keepsake Platter customer reviews

    Personalized Retirement Signature Platter - 2960
    Average Customer Review: (36 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (28)
    4 star:
    (7)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    CHEERS TO MY BROTHER
    By AURORA B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EL PASO, TX) - February 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    EXCELLENT GIFT THAT BROUGHT TEARS TO MY BROTHER TO HAVE HIS FAMILY FROM FAR AWAY SEND TO HIM.
    keepsake platter
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martin, TN) - February 2, 2012
    The platter arrived very quickly and was even better than the photo! My friend loved it and so did I.
    Keepsake Platter
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Advance, NC) - November 22, 2011
    This is a perfect gift! We ordered one for someone retiring and all of us signed it. He will be able to look at the platter and remember us all fondly!
    Very nice retirement gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dexter, MI) - October 16, 2011
    At work, our supervisor retired and we were looking for gifts to give her. This platter was one of them and she really liked it! The platter is just the right size for signing and display.
    Retirement Keepsake
    By Donna G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmore, AL) - June 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This platter was a great winner! Leaving a signature to be remembered by was awesome! The recipient was so excited! Top quality platter and pen. Will definitely keep this site for further orders.
    Excellent retirement gift and keepsake!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenville, PA) - June 17, 2011
    This item was a huge hit at a recent retirement party - everyone loved it! The marker wrote easily/smoothly on the plate without smudging. The recipient will have this keepsake with everyone's well-wishes for years to come!
    Nice gift
    By Starlett M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elyria, OH) - January 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Unique gift for our VP, as it relates to our line of work, being the Food Service Dept. It's a nice, heavy platter, good quality. The personalization turned out very nice, and the chair in the middle is cute ~ it can apply to someone changing jobs/going on vacation or retirement.
    My friend loooooooved this!
    By D. A. L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boerne, TX) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was a HUGE hit!! Lettering was attractive & the best part... it was done VERY QUICKLY!! Would definitely order from this company again!!
    retirement gift
    By Pat M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenixville, PA) - September 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Im very pleased with the quality of the platter and I received it in 3 days from the time I ordered it. I placed the order on a Sunday night, it was shipped on Monday and I received it on wednesday. That was fabulous
    A Proud Retiree
    By Deborah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carnegie, PA) - August 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the first item I have ever purchased from the Personalization Mall and it received rave reviews. If you are looking for a quality reitrement gift that is reasonably priced and uniquely special to the receiver, this is a superb choice. Just make sure to get signatures from all of those you know the retiree will miss most.
    great gift!
    By TONYA E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FORNEY, TX) - July 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Our co worker absolutely loved this platter. It was a great way to give her a more personal good bye gift.
    Platter was very well received by the employee receiving it -
    By Connie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Casper, WY) - June 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I had an excellent employee retire and I ordered this platter for her co-workers to sign .. everyone enjoyed it and my employee stated she thought it was a great idea!
    Glad I bought it - will do it again. Thanks~
    Wonderful!
    By Cheryl M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amarillo, TX) - June 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Purchased this for long-term employee. She Loved it!
    Quality was Excellent. Our staff enjoyed signing their best wishes. Would highly recommend.

    Thanks!
    The plate was huge hit at the retirement party
    By Lora T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (howell, NJ) - May 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The retiree was so impressed with it. We had about 35 people at the party and we were all able to write a little something on the plate...the plate was completely covered but it all fit :)
    great memories to keep
    By celine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (south lake tahoe, CA) - April 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The platter turned out great. It's for a retirement so I purchased the stand and thought she could admire it in her house somewhere for along time. Great idea.
    Wonderful!!
    By Evelyn A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Athens, TX) - March 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Our co-worked loved the platter. Such a great keepsake!!
    All 15 girls in our office signed with no problem. I would recommend this item. GREAT!
    Hit of the Party!
    By Amy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walpole, MA) - March 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Everyone loved this platter at our co-workers retirement party. Fastest shipping ever!! Quality is excellent.
    Retirement Signature Keepsake Platter: 3/2/10
    By Carol S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wayne, NJ) - March 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have purchased this item in the past as a Keepsake gift, and it always is well-received by the Gift recipient. This item can be displayed proudly in any room of their home. It is a quality gift and highly recommend it, especially if you are shopping for a unique, personalized gift. I also recommend purchasing the wooden easel, to display the keepsake plate, (as pictured on website).
    Great plate
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hays, KS) - November 17, 2013
    Great plate as a retirement gift. Gave 4 stars due to scratches on plate on arrival.
    Perfect Keepsake
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Laurel, NJ) - September 20, 2013
    Bought this for a coworker/friend retiring and our staff all signed and presented the plate to her. What a great keepsake!
    Perfect retirement gift
    By Beverly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Park, FL) - July 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This platter was a perfect retirement gift! The recipient loved it and will now have a permanent reminder of the best wishes from the guests at her party. The only reason I did not give it 5 stars is because we do wish she could actually use the platter. Perhaps a local art studio can glaze it for her.
    Great Keepsake
    By Dinah A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lima, OH) - August 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nice and everyone liked it who saw it. Also was a very appreciated keepsake for the invididual who retired. The only thing I would like to see is if it could be made a little bigger. Not a lot of room for people to write very much. Otherwise. . . nice gift.
    Retirement Platter
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicopee, MA) - August 13, 2012
    Nice product and good quality. A little small but the recipient was very happy with the gift.
    Nice gift
    By Nancy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taylor, TX) - August 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered this for my co-worker's retirement gift and had everyone sign it. Very nice keepsake for this event.
    Keepsake plate
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, MD) - April 12, 2011
    Was very nice, but wish it would be offered with choice of a different picture in the middle since our recipient was not "retiring" but just leaving to go to a different job.
    a little small
    By Cheryl E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Amherst, NY) - June 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I buy quite a bit of things from your website and I have always been happy with the products. This was the first purchase that I wasn't thrilled with. The description said it was 9 x 13 inches, but the item seemed rather small. It worked out okay, but I felt it was kind of small and the writing didn't show up well on the plate.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved