Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I would like to say I am very happy with the gifts that I purchased through your company. They all turned out perfect, I could never have asked for better. I am sure my family will love their new...
~Bridgette - VA

Retirement Signature© Keepsake Platter customer reviews

Personalized Retirement Signature Platter - 2960
Average Customer Review: (36 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(28)
4 star:
(7)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
great gift!
By TONYA E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FORNEY, TX) - July 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our co worker absolutely loved this platter. It was a great way to give her a more personal good bye gift.
Platter was very well received by the employee receiving it -
By Connie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Casper, WY) - June 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had an excellent employee retire and I ordered this platter for her co-workers to sign .. everyone enjoyed it and my employee stated she thought it was a great idea!
Glad I bought it - will do it again. Thanks~
Wonderful!
By Cheryl M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amarillo, TX) - June 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this for long-term employee. She Loved it!
Quality was Excellent. Our staff enjoyed signing their best wishes. Would highly recommend.

Thanks!
The plate was huge hit at the retirement party
By Lora T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (howell, NJ) - May 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The retiree was so impressed with it. We had about 35 people at the party and we were all able to write a little something on the plate...the plate was completely covered but it all fit :)
great memories to keep
By celine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (south lake tahoe, CA) - April 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The platter turned out great. It's for a retirement so I purchased the stand and thought she could admire it in her house somewhere for along time. Great idea.
Wonderful!!
By Evelyn A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Athens, TX) - March 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our co-worked loved the platter. Such a great keepsake!!
All 15 girls in our office signed with no problem. I would recommend this item. GREAT!
Hit of the Party!
By Amy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walpole, MA) - March 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everyone loved this platter at our co-workers retirement party. Fastest shipping ever!! Quality is excellent.
Retirement Signature Keepsake Platter: 3/2/10
By Carol S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wayne, NJ) - March 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased this item in the past as a Keepsake gift, and it always is well-received by the Gift recipient. This item can be displayed proudly in any room of their home. It is a quality gift and highly recommend it, especially if you are shopping for a unique, personalized gift. I also recommend purchasing the wooden easel, to display the keepsake plate, (as pictured on website).
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved