Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
Website is easy to use. Really like the ability to immediately view personalized guitar picks. Thanks.
~Sheri - CA

Birthday Cheers Personalized Platter customer reviews

Personalized Birthday Signature Platter - 2961
Average Customer Review: (21 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(18)
4 star:
(2)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


Sort reviews by:
Great gift idea
By Jesica L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pomona, NY) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a really cute gift idea or if you are throwing a party you can purchase this as the sign in book or board and you can display it all year long.
Birthday Plate
By Peggy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oradell, NJ) - July 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
OMG, this is the 4th one of these I've ordered! The first one was for my Aunt's 70th, then 2 50th birthdays and another event. Everyone goes crazy for them, askes how I thought of it and where I got it. They are proudly displayed in everyone's house to this day!

I don't wrap it but put it right where people are coming in so they can personalize it. Later during the party I make sure everyone signed it. When we run out of space, we use the back.

A little tip, I bring many colors of Sharpie pens, not just the black that comes with it. Makes for quite a beautiful work of art! I also take the plate back and mail it to the person if they flew in from out of town for the party. Just a little extra nice thing to do... cause that's how I roll :) as my 14 nieces and nephews would say!!!

I would really have given it a 4 star rating because I think it should be a bit larger and come with the easel but.... I love it so much and so does everyone else that you get a 5 star rating. Thank you so much!
outstanding
By cindy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (providence, NC) - July 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I could not believe how fast I got this item with regular shippment. It was far more than I had anticipated. I am very well pleased and will shop here again!
Awesome Keepsake
By Norma S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crestview, FL) - May 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our daughter loved this plate personalized for her "sweet 16"... something she can proudly display!
Love it!!!
By Keri R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Matthews, NC) - March 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This plate is much nicer in person. Great unique gift! Can't beat the fast shipping for a last minute gift!
perfect surprise
By la jean S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fort worth, TX) - January 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for a surprise party, and it was the hit of the party. Everyone thought it was cute, and made the guest of honor a great memento.It came quick and was great quality. Very pleased and will buy again.
Great for a Party!
By Chris G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wood Dale, IL) - January 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this plate for a friend who was celebrating her 30th Birthday. It was a real hit of the Party because the guests could write there well wishes to the Birthday Girl! The plate is a nice heavy quality. I would of liked to have a preference of a Bolder color choice. The pastels were nice but a darker color would of popped off the plate.

I love this web site, I get get alot of gifts and everything has been great.
love this plate!
By Tammy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Washington, PA) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a great gift to be passed around at parties as a remembrance of the special event. We loved giving it!
I <3 it!!!!!!
By Amy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watauga, TX) - September 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had this mad for my sister and brother-in-law for thier birthday. They both turn 40 two days apart from one another. I can t wait to bring it the party for everyone can sign it and they will have wonderfull memories when they look at it. The only thing I was hoping it would be a little bit bigger.
Great gift!
By Doreen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Emerald, WI) - August 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a gift for my sister's 50th birthday party. She loved it! I wondered if I would get it in time, because I didn't order it until the last minute, but it arrived quickly!
I would recommend this for any occasion! It gives a nice personal touch. The only reason I gave it 4 stars rather than 5, was because of the colors of the picures and writing. I would have preferred bolder colors.
Received someone elses order
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Meadows, PA) - March 18, 2013
This purchase was a disaster. Have had good results in the past,but was really let down on this one. Will be sure to order more in advance of a special event to make sure the order is completed correctly (if I do order again).
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved