Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
This site is awesome. Personalized glass ornaments are beautiful and cannot be found anywhere else. I order from you every year. Your site will always be a favorite of mine.
~Crystal - SC

The Graduate Custom Signature Platter customer reviews

Personalized Graduation Signature Platter Keepsake - 2962
Average Customer Review: (8 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(6)
4 star:
(1)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
personalized plates for graduation
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midlothian, TX) - June 4, 2011
Nice job. Looked exactly like the picture and was easy to sign without smearing.
I Love this platter!
By Diane C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wallingford, CT) - March 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great gift to give when you want to give something memorable.
Graduation Signature Platter
By Leslie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boiling Springs, PA) - May 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my grandson's high school graduation party. It will be a fun thing for guests to sign and a long-time keepsake of the event for him. Print quality on the personalization was very good and delivery turnaround excellent. Something a little different to add to the pary.
Perfect
By Krystie-Lee D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - April 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item was exactly what I ordered. It will be a great graduation gift. I will definitely use this site again for future orders. The only thing that I did not really like was that the easel had to be bought separately. Overall this product was great.
SOMEWHAT DISAPPOINTED IN THIS ITEM
By LUCILLE T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SULPHUR, LA) - April 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
THE PLATTER WAS A LITTLE TOO PLAIN LOOKING, BUT OTHER THAN THAT IT WAS ALL RIGHT.
Great idea.
By Mandi E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chubbuck, ID) - May 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a fun idea and everyone enjoyed writing a special message to the graduate. The pen wrote perfect on the surface, no smudging.
Exactly what I needed when nothing else would do
By Jean T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abbeville, LA) - April 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a grad gift for my daughter receiving her Masters degree. She is not your usual grad nor is she the "normal" grad. She is getting this degree at age 49. Wanted something quite different and this was perfect. And, as usual, the quality of the product was exceptional.
Perfect Graduation Gift
By Marcia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinez, GA) - July 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this platter for a co-worker who was graduating from college and she absolutely LOVED it! She thought that it was so thoughtful and unexpected and that it was exactly what she wanted. She appreciated the fact that all of her co-workers could write what they wanted on it. It shipped very fast and the quality was excellent. She ended up coming to the website and purchasing a gift for her son who was also graduating from high school. I LOVE Personalization Mall.Com!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved