Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I have been so pleased with all of my orders! The rewards are fantastic - keep up the good work PersonalizationMall!
    ~Sherri - OH

    Picture It! Photo Personalized Coaster Set customer reviews

    Personalized Photo Coaster Set - Picture Perfect Style - 2965
    Average Customer Review: (44 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (38)
    4 star:
    (5)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    photo coasters
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Moines, IA) - April 22, 2011
    I have received many compliments on the coasters. They were easy to design and look very attractive.
    Good quality - fast shipment.
    By Stefanie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, FL) - April 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Item as described. Camr fast.
    awesome!
    By Linda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Dora, FL) - March 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    As always, your products are fantastic. My coasters are sharp and clear. Thanks!
    Beautiful image
    By Charlene Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McDonald, PA) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    They turned out wonderfully...the colors were very vibrant and the image was sharp and clear. My mom was thrilled with the gift.
    Coasters Were Great :)
    By Misti H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winner, SD) - December 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The coasters took very little time to ship. When I got them, the picture looked exactly as it had on my computer screen. I'm very satisfied with this product!
    Absolutely Beautiful
    By ANN Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mission Viejo, CA) - November 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was in need of an engagement gift and came across this site. I ordered the Personalized Coaster Set hoping it would look good. I was surprised not only to receive the item so quickly but also I was impressed on the quality! My picture on the set was very sharp. The coasters are thick and the wooden holder to display them is very nice. I will be very proud to give this gift.

    Thank you very much!
    Picture coasters
    By Deborah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - September 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Delivery was in five days which is amazing seeing as I live in Canada.
    The product is outstanding.
    Thank you again P.com for the great service.

    The only pet peeve I have is the delivery charges. In the end it cost me twice as much than it would have if I went to a store and purchased the item.

    Thanks Deb
    Awesome
    By Yolanda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange, CA) - June 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This item turned out so great!!
    Loved these!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union, MS) - December 22, 2013
    This is the best idea. Thank you for offering this. The coasters look exactly as it showed they would.
    Love the look, but.....
    By Tom S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denton, TX) - January 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I really do love the picture coasters. They did a really great job making them. There is one thing that you should know, though. They do not absorb water, which can be an issue. The reason you use a coaster in many cases is to prevent condensation from getting on your furniture. That being said, I'd buy them again in a heartbeat. They are a quality made product.
    Good couples gift item!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kalamazoo, MI) - October 29, 2011
    I ordered this item for my niece and her fiance who recently got engaged. I was looking for an item suitable for them as a couple. The quality of my first order was poor (the skin tone was red) but when I called customer service, they immediately corrected the problem and promptly sent out a reorder at no charge to me. The coasters are a perfect engagement item.
    Good product
    By Christine W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollis, NY) - September 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Product came as described, my only problem is there was a very minor purple marking on each coaster. Can hardly see it but still noticeable. Other than that, great price, great product and fast shipping
    Just About Picture Perfect
    By Rhonda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - October 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This item is just about picture perfect. Makes a great house warming gift!
    liked them
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kenmore, NY) - January 2, 2012
    i checked my order before submitting but the finished product cropped a tiny bit off from what it looked like on screen, so i liked the coaster but didn;t loved them. i would order again but would take that into consideration when placing the order. also the finished producyt showed more glare.
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved