Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I was thrilled when I opened the gift I ordered for a friend and saw the quality of the item. Your service is terrific and the portfolio is perfect. I will certainly do business with Personalization...
~Paula - VT

Baseball Star© Personalized Canvas Art customer reviews

Personalized Canvas Art - Baseball Star Design - 2977
Average Customer Review: (19 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(13)
4 star:
(4)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Gift
By Nancy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carleton, MI) - December 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item for a niece who lives and breathes baseball. I was very impressed with the quality and I'm sure she will enjoy it for many years to come. It's a good size; not too big and not too small.
Baseball Picture
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pevely, MO) - December 28, 2012
My grandson loved this item. He is an avid baseball player & fan. He was excited to see his name on the picture, and he knew just where it was to hang in his room!
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellington, MO) - December 12, 2012
The product is good quality and exactly as advertised. Web site was very user friendly and shipped timely. Thank you Personalization Mall.
GREAT KEEPSAKE
By PATRICIA P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TAMPA, FL) - September 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my Grandson to be given at Christmas. The qualiy is really nice & since he is into Little League, he will love this for his room. I recommend this.
Great nephew gift!
By Michelle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reading, PA) - May 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my nephew for his birthday...it was his first year of playing baseball and a great theme personalized for his birthday! It went hand in hand. The parents loved it too!
Pleased
By Danielle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - August 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality item, yes the size is smaller than you would assume, but I read the reviews prior to ordering, and I am very pleased. The item adds so much to my lil boys room.
i like the skin
By maria J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bronx, NY) - November 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was very good i liked the skin real soft i would like to buy with you again









































































Great!
By Kathryn L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Great Mills, MD) - December 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great addition to my 5 year olds Red Sox Bedroom theme and I love the fact that his name is on it!
Love it
By Erica C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Woodlands, TX) - February 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Small but good quality.
Poor Quality Image
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jenkintown, PA) - December 19, 2011
Love the idea of personalized sports memorabilia - but the image of the ball and glove were blurry and pixelated. Picture image - poor.
It's ok.
By Tina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avondale, LA) - June 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture isn't as clear as it looks on here. It seems blury to me. It's ok.
Nice product
By Jodi R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (apex, NC) - December 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift came out looking really cute and it shipped super fast. Just pay attention to the dimensions, it is kind of small. It also seems a bit pricey.
So cute for a little boys room
By Tashia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dudley, MA) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great personalized gift or decoration for a little boys room. Soooo cute!
Perfect Addition to a boy's room
By Johnnetta C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liberty Twp, OH) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This canvas is great. I am very pleased with it. It is too cute and will look outstanding in my son's room. I am very pleased with the quality. I would recommend it to others for sure.
Perfect Present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterrett, AL) - December 2, 2012
I bought this for my nephew for Christmas. I was worried that it wouldn't be quality but it turned out super nice. I highly recommend this product.
Great gift!
By Jane Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bourbon, IN) - December 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with this item. Packaged well and personalization was perfect. Nice gift for my grandson.
Awesome gift!
By Anita M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loranger, LA) - December 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 of these for my friend's 2 sons to put in their new "Man Cave"! They loved them!
We Love IT
By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sussex, WI) - July 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We have multiple sports and they all looks great. We also ordered as a gift for one of my son's friends and the Mom still raves about it. It is a great gift idea.
Baseball Canvas Art
By Janice M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenolden, PA) - November 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this baseball canvas art that I received. And I know that my grandson will love it too. Everything that I have ordered from Personalization Mall has been a 5 star rating. Thank you very much.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved