Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    Ordered in the evening on Sunday and received on Wednesday morning. For a personalized item this is terrific service. Thank you and I'll be sure to let everyone know about your site.
    ~Debbie - KY

    All Star Sports Personalized Bath Towel customer reviews

    Personalized Kids Custom Bath Towel - Sports Star - 2978
    Average Customer Review: (10 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (9)
    4 star:
    (1)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    Very well made
    By Marie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Dorodo Hills, CA) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We gave this towel to our grandson for Christmas. He was very pleased with it and we could tell it was of good quality. He is 9 years old and was very pleased with it and wanted to take a bath right away.
    GREAT BATH TOWEL
    By Debra L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (David City, NE) - December 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    GREAT QUALITY TOWEL!
    Great gift idea
    By Ron A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erdenheim, PA) - December 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The towel is perfect and the personalization is done very well. Product is well made and I am very happy with it.
    Good quality!
    By Janna J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alvin, TX) - September 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Good quality towels. Not cheaply made.
    Super durable gift
    By Sharon M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - May 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought this same towel 2 years ago for my Grandson. Still uses it today. Thought I would get him a new one with his favorite team's name instead of his own. Boy is he going to love it!
    Sports Towel
    By Karen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edmond, OK) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love it!
    Plush Towel
    By Gail G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, FL) - January 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The personalized towel that I bought my grandson for christmas was much better than I expected. It is a very nice size and the name is in large letters. The towel and the name have held up to numerous washes. He loves it!
    Towels were so nice and big.Really
    By carol ann C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (elizabeth, NJ) - November 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Really a great job.
    great towels
    By Annette A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mansfield, MA) - November 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have ordered 3 of these towels (3 different designs) for 2 nieces and a nephew. Haven't given them to them yet, but they look like very good quality and are good size.
    Great gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - January 11, 2012
    The towel was for my 1yr old brother. His mom was very excited and thought it was beautiful. She was thinking of buying him a big boy towel and was very pleased with this one. It's soft and durable. She asked where I got it from so she could look on the site too.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved