Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I had no problem moving around and looking at things on PersonalizationMall.com. The website is set up nicely and it was a refreshing experience for me. Thank you!
    ~Laura - MI

    Who's Hot Chocolate Personalized Mug customer reviews

    Personalized Hot Chocolate Mug Set - MMMM Good Design - 9822
    Average Customer Review: (63 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (55)
    4 star:
    (6)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star:
    (1)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    cute mugs
    By Sharon R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, NC) - November 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love that we could personalize them ourselves bc I can never find names of my stepsons on things, they have original names! I am sure they will love these gifts and the chocolate is a good brand so I think they will like that too! They look great!
    Great gift!
    By Jean F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hiram, OH) - November 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got a special rate and ordered 12 (!) for gifts. All came with the correct name in perfect condition. I also bought more hot chocolate for some. I have
    wrapped the sets and am ready for giving!!!! Thanks! A really nice idea! Come packed well in individual boxes.
    christmas gifts
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keizer, OR) - November 5, 2011
    I was trying to find the perfect little gifts for Two thirteen year old girls.
    These mugs with their names on them are PERFECT. I would of never thought of something like this if I had not seen them on your web site. Really cute with the hot chocolate included. I received them in no time and they were packed in nice little boxes. I would highly recomend them for a Teenage girl.
    Too Cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temecula, CA) - October 31, 2011
    This cup looks exactly like the picture, and I know my friend will love it. It is very festive and whimsical.
    Nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camby, IN) - October 31, 2011
    I purchased two personalized mug sets as Christmas gifts. They were just as presented in the picture, however, I did think the mugs would be a bit larger than what they were. The personalization was just 'fine'.
    great gift
    By Amy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dublin, OH) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These personalized hot chocolate mugs were great gifts for my children. Now there is no fighting over who gets which mug!!!
    Great gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tuttle, OK) - December 30, 2013
    Kids enjoyed getting their own mug!
    Perfect
    By Jean L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Prairie, TX) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this for my sister who drinks hot chocolate every day and it could not have been more appropriate. I love your gifts.
    great cup
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nesconet, NY) - December 23, 2013
    great christmas gift for my chlldren!!!
    Awesome job!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, NY) - December 19, 2013
    The personalized mug I ordered was perfect!! It was just as I expected. Thanks a bunch!
    Love it!
    By Nikki W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gibsonia, PA) - December 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this as a Christmas present for my son who loves hot chocolate. The graphic is nice, the mug is sturdy, it's a great size and a very nice price! He's sure to be thrilled!
    Cora loved it.
    By Barbara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Rock, PA) - November 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Cora is my great neice. We gave her this cup on Saturday. She went a little crazy over her own hot chocolate cup with "her name on it". Will be buying more things from you in the future.
    Georgia Lady
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Athens, GA) - January 9, 2013
    I bought these for Christmas next year. I have already thought of a theme for family gifts and these will be the foundation. They came packed very well each in their own individual boxes and in a very timely manner. They are adorable. I love the finished product even more than anticipated.
    Product was everything as specified!!
    By Margaret S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holbrook, NY) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have ordered this product 8 times because the first one I ordered exceeded my expectations. These products were exactly as described, and actually, the picture does not do them justice. They were better in person than the picture. The people that received these as gifts were very happy with the product.

    I have ordered other products from PersonalizationMall.com and have always been satisfied with the service and the products. Because of their unique products, and the easy ordering process, and their customer service, I will remain a very satisfied customer.
    Quality Plus....
    By Michael M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mercerville, NJ) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    purchased for an eleven year old child...very pleased on the quality & presentation of the entire set....she asked for a hot choc. mug...this set went above and beyond her expectations...she loved having her name on the mug, too.
    Soo Cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coraopolis, PA) - December 28, 2012
    I sent these to my friends boy's ranging in age from 14 to 6. They loved them.
    nice gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairview Park, OH) - December 21, 2012
    Super fast delivery and excellent quality
    Sweet!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, MO) - February 5, 2012
    A great gift for anyone who could use a nice hot cup of cocao--especially if they don't already have one. :)
    Ghiradelli personalized hot chocolate mug set
    By Kelly R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chester, NY) - January 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love these mugs, have given over twenty as gifts for birthday party favors, Christmas presents and even as a birthday gift for my daughter's friend. Kids loves their name on a mug! I also like that they are not holiday-themed so you can use them all winter. Another great feature is that they are dishwasher and microwave safe. I love not having to hand-wash them. (I have them for my own four kids too). Can't go wrong giving these as gifts. I will mention that the hot chocolate is very strong/rich, you can probably get two cups worth out of one packet.
    Great Gift
    By Troy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - January 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great gift for the mom-to-be! My wife really appreciates it as she proceeds through pregnancy. I know she will use it often and proudly display it whenever she can.
    These were the perfect gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berthoud, CO) - December 31, 2011
    Thank you so much for making my Christmas shopping so incredibly easy!!! I ordered these for a younger couple and they loved them! They are beautifully made and fast delivery. Thank you again!
    A great gift!
    By Arlene S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mountain View, CA) - December 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered a personalized mug set for each of my children for Christmas! The personalizations on the mugs look great and the mugs are a nice weight and size! The pictures of marshmallows and the "Mmmm" on the other side of the mugs just add to the fun! Both of my children are crazy about hot chocolate and I know that they will love their very own hot chocolate mugs!!!
    Perfect for Kids
    By Tina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shawnee, KS) - December 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got these for my girls because they love to drink hot chocolate in the wintertime. This will be a great inexpensive item to put under the tree this year!
    Personalized Hot Chocolate Mug Set
    By Candy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oviedo, FL) - January 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Purchased this for a friend who loves hot chocolate and she loved it. I really like the font that was used on this cup as well.
    Never Disappointed
    By Kathryn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasco, WA) - January 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am never disappointed with anything I order at Personalizationmall.com. The quality exceeds my expectations. I know whatever I purchase here is always going to be fabulous! One time the item I received was broken during transport...I made a phone call, and I had a new one within the next day or two! Customer Service is amazing here. I always tell everyone to shop here when they want something unique. I will continue to shop here! Besides the quality, the pricing is reasonable as well. Thank you for providing such quality merchandise. Every time I give presents from this site, the reactions are always the best!!!!! No complaints here!
    Hot chocolate mug
    By Laurie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waitsfield, VT) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    So cute - great gift!
    Hot Hit
    By Patricia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, PA) - December 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    All the Grandchildren loved there cups. Having there own cup made a big hit.
    Having names that are not easy to find Personalization made it easy and the service was #1.
    Absolutely cute!
    By Jessica B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Layton, UT) - December 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was not disappointed by this item. It met my expectations. I gave three of these as a gift and everyone loved them.
    Very Satisfied
    By Tracy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wyomissing, PA) - December 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Mug is a nice size, as I intended it for children so it's not too large...personalization looks really nice. I am very pleased with the order.
    Cute Valentine Gift
    By Patricia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forney, TX) - January 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought two of these. I got one for my son and one for his fiancee for Valentine's Day. They turned out really cute. They will love them!
    Beautiful Mug
    By Dolores R. H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nazareth, PA) - February 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The mug was a gift for a great friend who , when she opened it, she was greatly moved by how great it was. I am most pleased with it and will think of ordering more from your company.
    Cup is nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - December 24, 2011
    Althought the cup is very nice, the Ghiradelli chocolate was missing.
    Fun Product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ventura, CA) - November 12, 2013
    I'm happy I ordered this mug. It's just as cute as it looked online. I can't wait to give it as part of a gift basket I'm putting together.
    Hot chocolate mug
    By Joan I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, NH) - November 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The mug came out excellent. I am very pleased with it. Also I like how every thing comes boxed for easy wrapping! The mug is a good quality too.
    awesome mug
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tecumseh, NE) - December 10, 2012
    Loved the design along with the name. My grandson will truly enjoy his hot chocolate in the mug with his name on it.
    Large size mug with big handle for boys' fingers.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mooresville, IN) - December 6, 2011
    I don't give 5 star ratings period. The mug is good quality & attractive for my 17-year-old autistic grandson. He will like it at Christmas especially with his name on it.
    Nice mug
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Felton, DE) - January 13, 2014
    Great mug, my grandson likes anything with his name on it so I think he will really like this. The personalization is excellent. Would recommend to others.
    Sweet Hot Chocolate Mug!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tuscaloosa , AL) - November 26, 2011
    I purchased these personalized hot chocolate mugs for my nieces and nephew.They love hot chocolate! I thought they would be cute little treats until time to open gifts on Christmas Eve. The mugs are too cute! They are very nice quality with a perfect font for the design on the mug! I can't wait for them to get their very own, personalized, hot chocolate mug!
    gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island , NY) - November 1, 2011
    nice touch
    very nice gift
    A gift for a hot chocalate lover
    By Cindy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amelia, VA) - November 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Loved it, now I plan to fill it iwth Xmas candy
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved