Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Who's Hot Chocolate Personalized Mug customer reviews

Personalized Hot Chocolate Mug Set - MMMM Good Design - 9822
Average Customer Review: (64 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(55)
4 star:
(7)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
A gift for a hot chocalate lover
By Cindy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amelia, VA) - November 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it, now I plan to fill it iwth Xmas candy
Very cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke, TX) - December 11, 2013
I bought these for my nieces and nephews. They turned out so cute!!
KIDS LOVED IT!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHARLESTON, IL) - December 29, 2011
I bought 7 of these for my daycare children for Christmas. They loved having their names on the cup and of course they all love hot cocoa!! These are great quality and come so very quickly!!! I do want to mention that one came with the wrong name on it, so I called customer service, who immediately put in for a replacement and I had the replacement in my posession in 2 days!! Which worked out perfectly for our Christmas party the next day!! I am so impressed with this company... the prices are great, the ease of ordering and being able to see your personalization design as you order, the SPEED of processing and shipping is unbelievable!!! The customer service was great as well. So...overall I am very pleased and plan to order for many more gifts!!
Ghiradelli Personalized Hot Chocolate Mug Set
By Sandra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sierra Madre, CA) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought a couple of these mugs as Christmas presents for my nephews and the personalized names look great and the mugs are very cute. Great product at a great price!
tasteful surprise
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Brunswick, NJ) - December 20, 2011
I ordered this item as a gift and was very pleased when it arrived. It was very nice, not cheap looking...It arrived within 5 days, with no problems. I am keeping this site in my favorites, for future personalized gifts, if needed.
Awesome product
By Karen E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hastings, MN) - October 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I drink hot chocolate and my Grandchildren like to share my hot chocolate. So they now have their own cups and a wonderful Christmas present!!
Great mug
By Jaime P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vacaville, CA) - December 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter loves hot chocolate, she will love having a mug with her name on it.
Kids are going to LOVE IT!!!
By Karen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erlanger, KY) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My boys drink hot chocolate daily, when I saw this mug, I just had to get them each one. Quality is great. Appearance is adorable. They love having their very own personalized mug.
Great gift idea
By Dale S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Malta , MT) - March 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought these for valentines gifts for 2 four year olds. They are the perfect size for hot chocolate. I wasn't sure how the personalization was going to look but it was very professional. Would buy again!
Hot chocolate
By Priscilla V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Haven, CT) - November 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is just what I ordered and I received it in a timely manner. It is such a nice gift and the hot chocolate is one of the best!!! The mug with the name on it makes it so much more personable. I have ordered so many Christmas gifts and I am never disappointed!!! Love You Guys!!!
expections..
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toney, AL) - January 16, 2011
I really had my doubts but when it came in my expections were surpassed..I love it..Thank You from the Dragon Lady
Great Item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, DE) - February 22, 2011
I got this personalized hot chocolate coffee mug for my son and it comes with a packet of hot chocolate. He loved it, He loves that his name is on it and will keep it forever. The print comes out perfect and it comes safely wrapped in bubble wrap and plastic wrap.
christmas gift
By Mary V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paradise, CA) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thrilled with product...far exceeded expectations.
Will order from company again:)
Hot Chocolate Mug
By Lorraine D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Every one of the mugs came perfectly packed so not one of them was broken (think I ordered around 11 mugs). The order also came very quickly which I was very surprised.
Love ordering from Personalization Mall!!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved