Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Who's Hot Chocolate Personalized Mug customer reviews

Personalized Hot Chocolate Mug Set - MMMM Good Design - 9822
Average Customer Review: (65 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(56)
4 star:
(7)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
expections..
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toney, AL) - January 16, 2011
I really had my doubts but when it came in my expections were surpassed..I love it..Thank You from the Dragon Lady
Hot Chocolate Mug
By Lorraine D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Every one of the mugs came perfectly packed so not one of them was broken (think I ordered around 11 mugs). The order also came very quickly which I was very surprised.
Love ordering from Personalization Mall!!
christmas gift
By Mary V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paradise, CA) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thrilled with product...far exceeded expectations.
Will order from company again:)
Kids are going to LOVE IT!!!
By Karen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erlanger, KY) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My boys drink hot chocolate daily, when I saw this mug, I just had to get them each one. Quality is great. Appearance is adorable. They love having their very own personalized mug.
Great mug
By Jaime P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vacaville, CA) - December 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter loves hot chocolate, she will love having a mug with her name on it.
Hot chocolate
By Priscilla V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Haven, CT) - November 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is just what I ordered and I received it in a timely manner. It is such a nice gift and the hot chocolate is one of the best!!! The mug with the name on it makes it so much more personable. I have ordered so many Christmas gifts and I am never disappointed!!! Love You Guys!!!
Great gift idea
By Dale S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Malta , MT) - March 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought these for valentines gifts for 2 four year olds. They are the perfect size for hot chocolate. I wasn't sure how the personalization was going to look but it was very professional. Would buy again!
Never Disappointed
By Kathryn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasco, WA) - January 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am never disappointed with anything I order at Personalizationmall.com. The quality exceeds my expectations. I know whatever I purchase here is always going to be fabulous! One time the item I received was broken during transport...I made a phone call, and I had a new one within the next day or two! Customer Service is amazing here. I always tell everyone to shop here when they want something unique. I will continue to shop here! Besides the quality, the pricing is reasonable as well. Thank you for providing such quality merchandise. Every time I give presents from this site, the reactions are always the best!!!!! No complaints here!
Personalized Hot Chocolate Mug Set
By Candy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oviedo, FL) - January 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this for a friend who loves hot chocolate and she loved it. I really like the font that was used on this cup as well.
Hot chocolate mug
By Laurie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waitsfield, VT) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
So cute - great gift!
Absolutely cute!
By Jessica B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Layton, UT) - December 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was not disappointed by this item. It met my expectations. I gave three of these as a gift and everyone loved them.
Hot Hit
By Patricia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, PA) - December 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
All the Grandchildren loved there cups. Having there own cup made a big hit.
Having names that are not easy to find Personalization made it easy and the service was #1.
A great gift!
By Arlene S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mountain View, CA) - December 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a personalized mug set for each of my children for Christmas! The personalizations on the mugs look great and the mugs are a nice weight and size! The pictures of marshmallows and the "Mmmm" on the other side of the mugs just add to the fun! Both of my children are crazy about hot chocolate and I know that they will love their very own hot chocolate mugs!!!
Perfect for Kids
By Tina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shawnee, KS) - December 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got these for my girls because they love to drink hot chocolate in the wintertime. This will be a great inexpensive item to put under the tree this year!
Very Satisfied
By Tracy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wyomissing, PA) - December 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Mug is a nice size, as I intended it for children so it's not too large...personalization looks really nice. I am very pleased with the order.
Hot chocolate mug
By Joan I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, NH) - November 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug came out excellent. I am very pleased with it. Also I like how every thing comes boxed for easy wrapping! The mug is a good quality too.
Mmmmmm Hot Chocolate Mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawton, OK) - October 3, 2014
I bought these as gifts for my grand sons who enjoy a good cup of hot chocolate on a cold blustery day. They will be given to them for Christmas, I think that they will like them very much. I think they (the cups) are well made and with the boys names on them they are made more personal.
Soo Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coraopolis, PA) - December 28, 2012
I sent these to my friends boy's ranging in age from 14 to 6. They loved them.
awesome mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tecumseh, NE) - December 10, 2012
Loved the design along with the name. My grandson will truly enjoy his hot chocolate in the mug with his name on it.
Large size mug with big handle for boys' fingers.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mooresville, IN) - December 6, 2011
I don't give 5 star ratings period. The mug is good quality & attractive for my 17-year-old autistic grandson. He will like it at Christmas especially with his name on it.
cute mugs
By Sharon R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, NC) - November 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love that we could personalize them ourselves bc I can never find names of my stepsons on things, they have original names! I am sure they will love these gifts and the chocolate is a good brand so I think they will like that too! They look great!
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camby, IN) - October 31, 2011
I purchased two personalized mug sets as Christmas gifts. They were just as presented in the picture, however, I did think the mugs would be a bit larger than what they were. The personalization was just 'fine'.
Cute Valentine Gift
By Patricia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forney, TX) - January 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two of these. I got one for my son and one for his fiancee for Valentine's Day. They turned out really cute. They will love them!
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wilmington, DE) - December 28, 2011
For the price, this was pretty cute. Nothing exceptional. I gave as a gift so I can only hope that the Ghiradelli chocolate was as good as expected.
Cup is nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - December 24, 2011
Althought the cup is very nice, the Ghiradelli chocolate was missing.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved