Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Who's Hot Chocolate Personalized Mug customer reviews

Personalized Hot Chocolate Mug Set - MMMM Good Design - 9822
Average Customer Review: (64 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(55)
4 star:
(7)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Hot Hit
By Patricia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, PA) - December 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
All the Grandchildren loved there cups. Having there own cup made a big hit.
Having names that are not easy to find Personalization made it easy and the service was #1.
A great gift!
By Arlene S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mountain View, CA) - December 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a personalized mug set for each of my children for Christmas! The personalizations on the mugs look great and the mugs are a nice weight and size! The pictures of marshmallows and the "Mmmm" on the other side of the mugs just add to the fun! Both of my children are crazy about hot chocolate and I know that they will love their very own hot chocolate mugs!!!
Perfect for Kids
By Tina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shawnee, KS) - December 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got these for my girls because they love to drink hot chocolate in the wintertime. This will be a great inexpensive item to put under the tree this year!
Very Satisfied
By Tracy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wyomissing, PA) - December 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Mug is a nice size, as I intended it for children so it's not too large...personalization looks really nice. I am very pleased with the order.
Hot chocolate mug
By Joan I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, NH) - November 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug came out excellent. I am very pleased with it. Also I like how every thing comes boxed for easy wrapping! The mug is a good quality too.
Mmmmmm Hot Chocolate Mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawton, OK) - October 3, 2014
I bought these as gifts for my grand sons who enjoy a good cup of hot chocolate on a cold blustery day. They will be given to them for Christmas, I think that they will like them very much. I think they (the cups) are well made and with the boys names on them they are made more personal.
Soo Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coraopolis, PA) - December 28, 2012
I sent these to my friends boy's ranging in age from 14 to 6. They loved them.
awesome mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tecumseh, NE) - December 10, 2012
Loved the design along with the name. My grandson will truly enjoy his hot chocolate in the mug with his name on it.
Large size mug with big handle for boys' fingers.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mooresville, IN) - December 6, 2011
I don't give 5 star ratings period. The mug is good quality & attractive for my 17-year-old autistic grandson. He will like it at Christmas especially with his name on it.
cute mugs
By Sharon R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, NC) - November 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love that we could personalize them ourselves bc I can never find names of my stepsons on things, they have original names! I am sure they will love these gifts and the chocolate is a good brand so I think they will like that too! They look great!
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camby, IN) - October 31, 2011
I purchased two personalized mug sets as Christmas gifts. They were just as presented in the picture, however, I did think the mugs would be a bit larger than what they were. The personalization was just 'fine'.
Cute Valentine Gift
By Patricia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forney, TX) - January 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two of these. I got one for my son and one for his fiancee for Valentine's Day. They turned out really cute. They will love them!
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wilmington, DE) - December 28, 2011
For the price, this was pretty cute. Nothing exceptional. I gave as a gift so I can only hope that the Ghiradelli chocolate was as good as expected.
Cup is nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - December 24, 2011
Althought the cup is very nice, the Ghiradelli chocolate was missing.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved