Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I received my order today, and I was VERY happy with my three products... These are Christmas gifts for the owners and the COO of our company. We had no idea what to do for them, and I found your...
~Tammy - TN

Who's Hot Chocolate Personalized Mug customer reviews

Personalized Hot Chocolate Mug Set - MMMM Good Design - 9822
Average Customer Review: (63 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(55)
4 star:
(6)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Hot chocolate
By William L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cottage Hills, IL) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandson Joshua loves is own cup to drink hot chocolate,especially since it has his name on it.
Great gifts
By Mary K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waldwick, NJ) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mugs were fantastic! I purchased them as gifts for my teen volunteers, they were a hit! The quality and price cannot be beat. Very cute.
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wilmington, DE) - December 28, 2011
For the price, this was pretty cute. Nothing exceptional. I gave as a gift so I can only hope that the Ghiradelli chocolate was as good as expected.
Exceeded expectations
By Terrie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockville, MD) - December 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought 11 of these cups for my co-workers and they were all delighted and touched that they got something personalized. Very nice item for the price and very useful at that!
Simply Great
By Tom T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came to me fast and furious, well in time for our gift exchange at my work. My co-worker loved it and so did the rest of my colleagues. They thought I was very thoughtful to do something that was personalized. This year's gift exchange theme was coffee, tea or cocoa. A lot of people took the easy lazy way out and bought Starbucks gift cards or bought something common at WalMart. But my gift showed the extra touch. Thanks for making it available. It would be good if you had oversized giant cups that could be personalized!

Thanks again!

Tommy T
THRILLED
By Cheryl C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parkersburg, WV) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
One of my grandsons asked for a coffee mug for hot chocolate for Christmas. Went on line to see what I could find and Personalzationmall.com came up. So I looked and they had a hot chocolate mug. I was thrilled to find a hot chocolate mug that I could have his name put on. Was happy with the price so I ordered. Arrived very quickly and when I opened the box I was thrilled with it. I bought my other grandson 1 also. Again I was thrilled and would recommend this site to anyone
Perfect Hot Chocolate Mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chambersburg, PA) - December 17, 2011
These are perfect for my kids of the family! I ordered six of these babies! I love them and wish I would have got myself one! I've been shopping with personalization mall for a few years now and any gift on the site is sure to be a hit! Thanks so much!
SOOOOOOOOO CUTE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cherry hill, NJ) - December 11, 2011
Bought these for girls ranging in age from 6 to 16. Perfect little something. As a stocking stuffer or even for a teacher gift. Great price, great quality and as usual for Personalization Mall, something you can't walk into the local mall and find. You won't be disappointed.
Cute Mug!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Valley, NY) - November 21, 2011
Love my new mug! Would make a great gift or stocking stuffer.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tomball, TX) - November 18, 2011
I purchased these for our kids and grandkids and a few friends. The mugs are a big hit with everyone. In this item, I found a terrific gift idea! Thanks.
cute mugs
By Sharon R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, NC) - November 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love that we could personalize them ourselves bc I can never find names of my stepsons on things, they have original names! I am sure they will love these gifts and the chocolate is a good brand so I think they will like that too! They look great!
Great gift!
By Jean F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hiram, OH) - November 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got a special rate and ordered 12 (!) for gifts. All came with the correct name in perfect condition. I also bought more hot chocolate for some. I have
wrapped the sets and am ready for giving!!!! Thanks! A really nice idea! Come packed well in individual boxes.
christmas gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keizer, OR) - November 5, 2011
I was trying to find the perfect little gifts for Two thirteen year old girls.
These mugs with their names on them are PERFECT. I would of never thought of something like this if I had not seen them on your web site. Really cute with the hot chocolate included. I received them in no time and they were packed in nice little boxes. I would highly recomend them for a Teenage girl.
Too Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temecula, CA) - October 31, 2011
This cup looks exactly like the picture, and I know my friend will love it. It is very festive and whimsical.
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camby, IN) - October 31, 2011
I purchased two personalized mug sets as Christmas gifts. They were just as presented in the picture, however, I did think the mugs would be a bit larger than what they were. The personalization was just 'fine'.
great gift
By Amy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dublin, OH) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These personalized hot chocolate mugs were great gifts for my children. Now there is no fighting over who gets which mug!!!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tuttle, OK) - December 30, 2013
Kids enjoyed getting their own mug!
Perfect
By Jean L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Prairie, TX) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my sister who drinks hot chocolate every day and it could not have been more appropriate. I love your gifts.
great cup
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nesconet, NY) - December 23, 2013
great christmas gift for my chlldren!!!
Awesome job!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, NY) - December 19, 2013
The personalized mug I ordered was perfect!! It was just as I expected. Thanks a bunch!
Love it!
By Nikki W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gibsonia, PA) - December 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a Christmas present for my son who loves hot chocolate. The graphic is nice, the mug is sturdy, it's a great size and a very nice price! He's sure to be thrilled!
Cora loved it.
By Barbara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Rock, PA) - November 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cora is my great neice. We gave her this cup on Saturday. She went a little crazy over her own hot chocolate cup with "her name on it". Will be buying more things from you in the future.
Georgia Lady
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Athens, GA) - January 9, 2013
I bought these for Christmas next year. I have already thought of a theme for family gifts and these will be the foundation. They came packed very well each in their own individual boxes and in a very timely manner. They are adorable. I love the finished product even more than anticipated.
Product was everything as specified!!
By Margaret S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holbrook, NY) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered this product 8 times because the first one I ordered exceeded my expectations. These products were exactly as described, and actually, the picture does not do them justice. They were better in person than the picture. The people that received these as gifts were very happy with the product.

I have ordered other products from PersonalizationMall.com and have always been satisfied with the service and the products. Because of their unique products, and the easy ordering process, and their customer service, I will remain a very satisfied customer.
Quality Plus....
By Michael M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mercerville, NJ) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
purchased for an eleven year old child...very pleased on the quality & presentation of the entire set....she asked for a hot choc. mug...this set went above and beyond her expectations...she loved having her name on the mug, too.
Soo Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coraopolis, PA) - December 28, 2012
I sent these to my friends boy's ranging in age from 14 to 6. They loved them.
nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairview Park, OH) - December 21, 2012
Super fast delivery and excellent quality
Sweet!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, MO) - February 5, 2012
A great gift for anyone who could use a nice hot cup of cocao--especially if they don't already have one. :)
Ghiradelli personalized hot chocolate mug set
By Kelly R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chester, NY) - January 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love these mugs, have given over twenty as gifts for birthday party favors, Christmas presents and even as a birthday gift for my daughter's friend. Kids loves their name on a mug! I also like that they are not holiday-themed so you can use them all winter. Another great feature is that they are dishwasher and microwave safe. I love not having to hand-wash them. (I have them for my own four kids too). Can't go wrong giving these as gifts. I will mention that the hot chocolate is very strong/rich, you can probably get two cups worth out of one packet.
Great Gift
By Troy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - January 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for the mom-to-be! My wife really appreciates it as she proceeds through pregnancy. I know she will use it often and proudly display it whenever she can.
These were the perfect gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berthoud, CO) - December 31, 2011
Thank you so much for making my Christmas shopping so incredibly easy!!! I ordered these for a younger couple and they loved them! They are beautifully made and fast delivery. Thank you again!
A great gift!
By Arlene S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mountain View, CA) - December 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a personalized mug set for each of my children for Christmas! The personalizations on the mugs look great and the mugs are a nice weight and size! The pictures of marshmallows and the "Mmmm" on the other side of the mugs just add to the fun! Both of my children are crazy about hot chocolate and I know that they will love their very own hot chocolate mugs!!!
Perfect for Kids
By Tina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shawnee, KS) - December 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got these for my girls because they love to drink hot chocolate in the wintertime. This will be a great inexpensive item to put under the tree this year!
Personalized Hot Chocolate Mug Set
By Candy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oviedo, FL) - January 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this for a friend who loves hot chocolate and she loved it. I really like the font that was used on this cup as well.
Never Disappointed
By Kathryn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasco, WA) - January 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am never disappointed with anything I order at Personalizationmall.com. The quality exceeds my expectations. I know whatever I purchase here is always going to be fabulous! One time the item I received was broken during transport...I made a phone call, and I had a new one within the next day or two! Customer Service is amazing here. I always tell everyone to shop here when they want something unique. I will continue to shop here! Besides the quality, the pricing is reasonable as well. Thank you for providing such quality merchandise. Every time I give presents from this site, the reactions are always the best!!!!! No complaints here!
Hot chocolate mug
By Laurie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waitsfield, VT) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
So cute - great gift!
Hot Hit
By Patricia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, PA) - December 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
All the Grandchildren loved there cups. Having there own cup made a big hit.
Having names that are not easy to find Personalization made it easy and the service was #1.
Absolutely cute!
By Jessica B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Layton, UT) - December 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was not disappointed by this item. It met my expectations. I gave three of these as a gift and everyone loved them.
Very Satisfied
By Tracy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wyomissing, PA) - December 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Mug is a nice size, as I intended it for children so it's not too large...personalization looks really nice. I am very pleased with the order.
Cute Valentine Gift
By Patricia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forney, TX) - January 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two of these. I got one for my son and one for his fiancee for Valentine's Day. They turned out really cute. They will love them!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved