Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Teacher's Classroom Personalized Plaque customer reviews

Personalized Teacher's Classroom Slate Plaque - 2989
Average Customer Review: (9 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(7)
4 star:
(1)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Happy Customer
By Brandy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camp Lejeune, NC) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this for my son's 2nd grade teacher and it's better than I imagine. I thought the price was a bit high - then we got the item. It's great quality and VERY heavy. The teacher loved it. Very nice!
Adorable
By Amelia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington Station, NY) - October 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Aunt is a retired teacher and collects teddy bears. She has all her bears in a room in her home which she loves to call her LiBEARy. When I saw this blackboard plaque, I thought it would be perfect for her LiBEARY. I had Welcome To Mickey's LiBEARy inscribed on it. It came out beautiful. Cannot wait to surprise her with it at Christmas. I also ordered a plaque for a friend last year and both purchases were perfect.
Graduation gift for future teacher
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (peabody, MA) - June 13, 2011
Packaging and price were excellent ,,product was made so professional and something any future teacher would hang in classroom :)
Nice, but too heavy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, LA) - September 16, 2012
I ordered this plaque for my classroom door. I love it! Thing is, it's much heavier than I anticipated & because of the material it's made of, I'm afraid it'll get broken with my door opening & closing all the time. It would've been better to have a non breakable product. I decided to hang it inside my room rather than on the door. Definitely didn't want it to fall off the door & perhaps injure a child. It is nice though.
Just Ok
By Rodahl L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - May 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The size and weight are great. The jagged edges appear as if the sign was damaged in shipping when we first opened it. The photo shows white, but the actual item looks like it was made with grey cement. The edges continue to chip off making quite a mess when trying to wrap as a gift. Given this will hang on an active door with active little hands nearby I wonder how long it will last before it falls a part. Since this is being given as a gift I'm not sure what to think.
Very nice
By KATHY W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOWES CAVE, NY) - October 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my daughter as a gift when she got her new job as a kindergarten teacher.I didn't realize that is was actually slate, so I was a little shocked at the weight of it. We are still trying to figure out how to hang it in her room since the walls at the school are concrete. But all in all its a beautiful well made sign.
Teacher's Classroom Plaque
By Rebecca M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, NC) - March 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I did not see this product personally as it was a gift to my sister on her birthday. She teaches fourth grade. I wanted something different and looked on your website for something for teachers. I loved the picture. When she received the plaque she was thrilled. She loves it....therefore, so do I! It was very special to her because it has her name on it.
A gift for my daughter
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indiana, PA) - March 1, 2013
I had purchased this plaque when my daughter started her teaching career. This is my second plaque since my daughter is getting married and changing her name. The quality is excellent. Shipping was fast.
Happy Customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boston , MA) - May 7, 2013
Shipped quickly, in perfect condition, personalization was correct, high qaulity and color, well packaged.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved