Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
This is the best site I have ever seen for personalized gifts! The shipping time is phenomenal, the customer service is beyond excellent, and everyone who has received a gift from me, via this site,...
~Connie - MO

Party Time Personalized Can & Bottle Wrap customer reviews

Personalized Can and Bottle Huggies In Party Time Design - 2993
Average Customer Review: (88 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(69)
4 star:
(15)
3 star:
(3)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Stocking Stuffers...
By Julia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longwood, FL) - December 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Always find something different to add...these came out great!!!
Beer Coozie
By Amy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fishers, IN) - October 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are sooo cute I ordered them for my husbands birthday. He loves to brew his own beer so I had them ordered to say Gauthier's Neighborhood Pub just to us when friends come by and they are great!
Beach Wedding Coozies
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deerfield Beach, FL) - October 18, 2011
I ordered these as a small gift for some of the males in the family that are not in the wedding party. I know that they will get a lot of use out of them. It was nice to be able to personalize them with whatever I wanted. Quick turnaround too.
Great Item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kew Gardens, NY) - July 30, 2011
I wanted to have something guests could use at my brother's 21st BBQ and these turned out perfect. Definitely a great product for the price.
First time order
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Runnemede, NJ) - July 25, 2011
I am so pleased with my order. It was placed and shipped on the same day!!! I thought for sure something was going to be wrong but everything was perfect. I can't wait to give these to my friends. I'll definitely be using Personalization Mall again!
These are great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reidsville, NC) - July 5, 2011
We ordered these koozies for a family beach trip - personalized each one with the person's name. They were adorable and a big hit! A special remembrance for everyone to take home. They are substantial & cushiony - very nice quality - feel good to the touch. I could not be more happy with this product.
Great for a Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corinth, TX) - June 20, 2011
This product is great as a gift. I was happy with my order. The only thing i wish it had mentioned about the product is that its for bottles only, not cans. Other than that, its exactly whats shown. I would order again
Can cozy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grayslake, IL) - July 14, 2014
This is the 4th customized can cozy design I have purchased in the last 6 months and each time the recipients are thrilled to get them. They fit most cans and bottles and looks exactly like the preview. They are a practical and inexpensive way to commemorate vacations, birthdays, family get togethers. The response time is great and I am sure I will order more in the near future.
cute idea
By Lauren M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merritt Island, FL) - December 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome product. It turned out great!
Nice
By Erika A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Helendale, CA) - August 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it :) Ty very nice & smooth bottle wrap
So disapointed
By Lorna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomfield, NJ) - August 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so disappointed with the product, it does not fit around anything, not my glasses, not my water bottle, the only thing it may fit around it a 16 oz. water bottle, I use the 24 oz bottle and thought this would be great to keep it a little cold, so be aware what you will use this for.
Beach Bash
By Terri B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke, VA) - July 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The can wraps were delivered quickly. The personalization was perfect - just what I wanted. A wonderful keepsake of our week.
turned out great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Clemente, CA) - June 17, 2013
I ordered three different ones. They all turned out great just as the design had showed before I ordered. I little pricey if you are wanted a bunch but good for fathers day or something like that.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bonney Lake, WA) - June 17, 2013
so much fun! it's just a wrap around that attaches with velcro, but, as the recipient pointed out, that's handy for cans.
Perfect!
By Ellen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fishersville, VA) - June 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what I was looking for!
Hilarious DIY gift
By Kaia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Don't pass this hilarious idea up. Easy to create, fun to personalize and inexpensive. How can you go wrong ?
Gift item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ransomville, NY) - December 22, 2012
Purchased this as part of a future birthday present for my son-in-law. I had it sent to his house so I can't rate it. I am sure it is up to the standards of this company, so no worries!
Love them!
By Ashley N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakemoor, IL) - December 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality, look real cool, definitely sturdy, these were made to last! Love them! Great price!
Huge hit
By Karen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - August 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought the wraps for an engagement party and personalized with the bride and groom's names and their future wedding date. I chose the beach scene because they live in California. They were great looking! And the bride, groom and all guests loved them! The extra bonus was the wraps also work great.
Quality product!
By charlotte M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brunswick, OH) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered these for a girls getaway to the beach. We used them over and over every day all week. They traveled easily in the beach bags and helped keep track of our own water bottles. They made a nice personalized souvenir and still look great!
Fun Item for Our Upcoming Trip
By Mican D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mattawan, MI) - March 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the cozies! They will be great to wrap around a cool beverage while lounging on the beach or poolside. The product is durable, practical, and fun at the same time. Never disappointed with a purchase I have made from Personalizationmall.com. Thanks for another great buy!
Nice product
By Joel O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Casselberry, FL) - February 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product is as advertised, I just wish it was a little longer or made with strecthy material to fit around reusable water bottles not just disposible cans and bottes.
for the person who has everything
By laurie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dade city, FL) - November 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased as a birthday gift for the person who has everything. He and his wife thought they were great. Being adjustable, it fits any size bottle or can. (they went on sale a week after i bought them...rats!)
They're fun!
By Clara J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - October 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really liked that I was able to view an preview image before I paid online. That helped to make sure the lettering I chose lined up correctly. They shipped quickly and arrived in a day or two. They look great! We've been using them a lot and we love them!
A cute and useful gift
By Judith E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, MI) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The recipient was delighted and kept asking "Where Did You Get This?" It was a hit and so useful. It was delivered fast.
These huggies were perfect!
By Barbara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blairsville, PA) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these for everyone for our first annual family beach week at the Outer Banks and they were a big hit! They kept our beer cold and served as a nice momento for everyone to take home with them.
Happy
By Linda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the pattern and they looked fabulous! I bought them as a gift and my friend was extremely happy!
Perfect Family Vacation Momento
By Miriam H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these for everyone for our first blended family beach week at the Ocean City, Maryland. They kept our canned and glass beverages cold and were a great momento for everyone to take home with them.
Personalized Huggies
By Joanne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - April 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these as a birthday gift for my niece who will be turning 21 this year - I was very pleased with the quality of the product, as well as the personalization. I know she will love them.
Girls Trip 2010 Huggies
By CATHY B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FRANKLIN, TN) - March 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These huggies are GREAT !!! We have an annual Girls Trip to the beach each year and I was looking for something unique and affordable...these fit the bill perfectly...Great quality and color....will definately order more in the future for other occasions as well...
fantastic
By stacy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (edmond, OK) - May 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
this company is the best i have ever used!!!! I always receive my product fast and just the way i ordered it..
i will use this company again and again!!!! thank you
Exactly what I ordered
By Deborah L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metairie , LA) - May 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always, I am very happy in which the speed of the product was delivered (4 days). Quality product, that lives up to their name. Exactly what I have come to expect when doing business with Personalization Mall.com. Thanks!
~ Satisfied Customer since May 2007
Excellent product!
By Maren J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cornville, AZ) - February 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was ordered for a WW11 veteran who looks forward to his Thursday afternoon beverage on our back porch! A Washington PA native, he enjoys the personalization and all the memories it brings! The product is well made and the personalization is crisp, bright and exactly as ordered! Many thanks for helping us make his day!
perfect stocking stuffer
By randi C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rancho cucamonga, CA) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift good product great price wonderful BUY!!
Perfect gift for 20+ year olds
By Christi H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Cajon, CA) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My niece and nephew will love this. Nothing better than a personalized gift.
Nice gift for a guy!
By Kimberly P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - December 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are great, they are good quality and keep the drinks cool whether it's a can or a bottle! My husband likes having his name on HIS drink! ; )
Very pleased
By Laura R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weymouth, MA) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality and sharp graphics. Would recommend.
Huggies
By Debbie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Forest, CA) - June 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
They are great as you can velcro them to your drink. The only thing I don't like is that it doesn't have the stable bottom. It is just the can
Not Bad
By Betsy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Overland Park, KS) - June 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I found it easy to order through your website and the 'Huggies' were delivered quickly. I found that the colors were not as bright as I expected and the printing wasn't alligned the same for both. Otherwise I found the product acceptible.
Huggies
By Sarah P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woburn, MA) - December 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the BBQ huggy - it's very cute and as the picture shows. It's not a large coozie, but it's very nice.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved