Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Party Time Personalized Can & Bottle Wrap customer reviews

Personalized Can and Bottle Huggies In Party Time Design - 2993
Average Customer Review: (89 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(70)
4 star:
(15)
3 star:
(3)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Fast Delivery
By Colette G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sycamore, IL) - February 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very fast delivery. A little pricey, but a cute little novelty gift! Lettering was great.
Huggies
By Debbie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Forest, CA) - June 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
They are great as you can velcro them to your drink. The only thing I don't like is that it doesn't have the stable bottom. It is just the can
Keeps Hands Dry /Drink Cold
By Rosann F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - February 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very useful item and because of the personalization, you can never lose your drink. It is a great gift for newly weds.
Great product
By Kelly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shakopee, MN) - April 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with my recent purchase. The sample they show you before you buy is exactly what it looked like when we received it. I got one for myself and my fiance to use on our honeymoon, so happy with the way it turned out.
Great Father's Day Gift
By Leslie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pembroke Pines, FL) - June 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received the product extremely quickly and the quality is superb. The only thing that would have made it better is if it was available in bottle size.
Very good
By Gertrude H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think the product I ordered and my two children will be pleased with their gifts and will use them whenever possible. Thanks for the idea and the items.
Great Gift
By Brianna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - October 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift item. But item is a little bit for cans & most bottles. Quality was great!! Also wish you could add your own picture.
Great Wrap
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Floral Park, NY) - August 20, 2012
I'm not sure how I missed that it was velcro...because I thought it was supposed to be a magnet. It is better that it's velcro though because it works on bottles as shown in the picture. My only problem is that the velcro may not be the right size for some bottles or cans, but hopefully the person who I got the gift for does not have this problem! Seems to be great quality and came out very nice. Very satisfied
Great "Girlfriend Gifts"
By Barbara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spokane Valley , WA) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the huggies for a "Diva's" weekend. The quality was excellent,and we are going to take them with us to Mexico on our next trip. All 12 of the girls were very surprised,and loved having huggies with their names on them.
Fun way to keep your drink cold!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, NJ) - December 15, 2011
I thought they were very cute. The personalization was great! I like that you can wrap the product around a bottle or can.
Shipped quickly
By Jana M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silvis, IL) - October 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great item, shipped quickly. Wish there were more designs to choose from but otherwise is exactly as described.
Nifty item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, MS) - July 31, 2012
For the price a great personalized little gift.
Not so good for bottles
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - September 20, 2011
This works better on cans
good present for someone
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tell City, IN) - July 11, 2012
got it for my dad for fathers day. he loved it
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chehalis, WA) - June 30, 2012
This is great.
Just wish there were more option for design.
Need some horses, sailboats, wildlife, etc...
readytorocknroll
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ashland, OH) - August 15, 2012
The can and bottle wraps I PURCHASED recently were just great. I wanted a gift that was different persononable and quality. Each wrap was made well . The designs on each were colorful and lettering was printed perfectly. In the near future I DEFINITELY WILL ORDER AGAIN.
Cool gift!
By Janice C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taylors, SC) - August 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased for the best man. He loved it! I recommend this as a gift for all groomsmen.
Boat Coozies
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fishers, IN) - May 12, 2012
Ohmygoodness!! We are thrilled with these coozies which bear my parents' names and the name of their boat. They can't wait to use them! The material inside the coozie prevents slippage so it fits any drink. Fantastic value!
GREAT!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, WA) - May 14, 2011
I bought these for a friend for a 4th of July gift! They are perfect!
Find your drink
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - March 5, 2011
Purchased these for a beach reunion. Excellant way to identify your drink when all the cans or bottles look similar. Also a great party favor.
Perfect and fun!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kent, NY) - December 15, 2011
Cute idea, and useful too. Easy to store and nice to have on hand. Fun idea for a party favor!
Fun
By Tonya R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monticello, IL) - July 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
personalization makes giving gifts FUN? We love being able to add are own personal touches!!
Very Nice Bottle Kepper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Slidell, LA) - January 14, 2014
I purchased this for a young man to keep tabs on which drink is his. He loved it.
Very pleased
By Pamela L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Springs, FL) - December 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the product. The best part is being able to see the finished product before ordering. Exactly what it is going to look like.
Can and bottle wrap
By Loretta F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - August 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Always searching for that special gift that hasn't been given before. This is great for that certain someone with their favorite drinks.
Happer Camper
By Karen O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - May 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my husband, he loves it. I love this website. I buy everything from you guys. The quality of all the product is always 100%. Love it.
Gift for 50th birthday
By Kelly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wallington, NJ) - September 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I saw this in the past and were going to order for other occassions but never did, then my brother turned 50 and thought this would be a great gift,ordered 2 of them ... He liked them, and at one point was wearing thm as wrist bands.... :-)... Will consider these again for another party or as a gift...
Very well done bottle wrap
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 14, 2012
This turned out really great. I will probably order more. The inside is neoprene. I was thinking about ordering a bunch of them for an upcoming wedding.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lake zurich, IL) - October 30, 2012
I am extremely happy with my personalized can/bottle wrap. It looks perfect!
Koozie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stilwell, KS) - July 21, 2013
Very useful and fun party favor
great & different
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (newton, NJ) - December 26, 2012
ordered these for my drinking friends & came out great
Party Time Huggies Look Great
By Kay D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forrest, IL 61741, IL) - July 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these huggies for a prize at a family reunion. They are very cute. I'm sure everyone will love them.
Great product!
By rachel L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (columbia, MO) - July 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered some of these for a beach trip with friends. They were a huge hit! The quality is great, vibrant colors. My husband wasn't excited about me buying them initially, but loved them once he saw them! Would definitely recommend.
Pleasantly surprised
By Martha R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corona, CA) - August 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy when they arrived... the quality was excellent & loved that I could personalize them.
I will be ordering more.
LOVE it!
By renita S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (madison, MS) - July 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
A very affordable gift. I bought 6 for my manager for his 40th birthday along with a log of other P.M. merchandise. You can't go wrong with this company!
Great service! Great fun!
By Yvonne R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkhart, IN) - July 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wanted a simple souvenir for our 4th of July reunion that was actually useful. These drink huggies were perfect, personalized and delivered in three days. Amazing.
Great Can Huggies
By Andrea M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aguada, PR) - June 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Have purchased these before and again I am completely satisfied.
Excellent koozie
By Roy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Snyder, TX) - June 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
From the product photos I expected a pre-formed koozie, but these wrap-around velcro-fastening koozies are great! They allow users to fit almost any size bottle or can, and keep the contents chilled while drinking. I had mine custom printed for a party for my employees and they all loved them.
Excellent!
By Amy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mooresville, IN) - June 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super fast delivery and great product.
Love it
By Kristie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Burnie, MD) - June 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great stocking stuffer. My husband is gonna love this.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved