Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I have been one of your best customers. Your quality is always exceptional. I have always been more then happy with everything I have purchased from you. You are the best. Thank you.
    ~Marla - AZ

    Party Time Personalized Can & Bottle Wrap customer reviews

    Personalized Can and Bottle Huggies In Party Time Design - 2993
    Average Customer Review: (89 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (70)
    4 star:
    (15)
    3 star:
    (3)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star:
    (1)


    PAGE: 1 2 3
    Sort reviews by:
    turned out great
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Clemente, CA) - June 17, 2013
    I ordered three different ones. They all turned out great just as the design had showed before I ordered. I little pricey if you are wanted a bunch but good for fathers day or something like that.
    Great gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bonney Lake, WA) - June 17, 2013
    so much fun! it's just a wrap around that attaches with velcro, but, as the recipient pointed out, that's handy for cans.
    Perfect!
    By Ellen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fishersville, VA) - June 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Exactly what I was looking for!
    great & different
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (newton, NJ) - December 26, 2012
    ordered these for my drinking friends & came out great
    Gift item
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ransomville, NY) - December 22, 2012
    Purchased this as part of a future birthday present for my son-in-law. I had it sent to his house so I can't rate it. I am sure it is up to the standards of this company, so no worries!
    Very well done bottle wrap
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 14, 2012
    This turned out really great. I will probably order more. The inside is neoprene. I was thinking about ordering a bunch of them for an upcoming wedding.
    Love them!
    By Ashley N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakemoor, IL) - December 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great quality, look real cool, definitely sturdy, these were made to last! Love them! Great price!
    Love it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lake zurich, IL) - October 30, 2012
    I am extremely happy with my personalized can/bottle wrap. It looks perfect!
    Huge hit
    By Karen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - August 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought the wraps for an engagement party and personalized with the bride and groom's names and their future wedding date. I chose the beach scene because they live in California. They were great looking! And the bride, groom and all guests loved them! The extra bonus was the wraps also work great.
    readytorocknroll
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ashland, OH) - August 15, 2012
    The can and bottle wraps I PURCHASED recently were just great. I wanted a gift that was different persononable and quality. Each wrap was made well . The designs on each were colorful and lettering was printed perfectly. In the near future I DEFINITELY WILL ORDER AGAIN.
    Cool gift!
    By Janice C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taylors, SC) - August 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Purchased for the best man. He loved it! I recommend this as a gift for all groomsmen.
    Quality product!
    By charlotte M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brunswick, OH) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered these for a girls getaway to the beach. We used them over and over every day all week. They traveled easily in the beach bags and helped keep track of our own water bottles. They made a nice personalized souvenir and still look great!
    good present for someone
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tell City, IN) - July 11, 2012
    got it for my dad for fathers day. he loved it
    Perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chehalis, WA) - June 30, 2012
    This is great.
    Just wish there were more option for design.
    Need some horses, sailboats, wildlife, etc...
    Boat Coozies
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fishers, IN) - May 12, 2012
    Ohmygoodness!! We are thrilled with these coozies which bear my parents' names and the name of their boat. They can't wait to use them! The material inside the coozie prevents slippage so it fits any drink. Fantastic value!
    Fun Item for Our Upcoming Trip
    By Mican D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mattawan, MI) - March 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love the cozies! They will be great to wrap around a cool beverage while lounging on the beach or poolside. The product is durable, practical, and fun at the same time. Never disappointed with a purchase I have made from Personalizationmall.com. Thanks for another great buy!
    Stocking Stuffers...
    By Julia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longwood, FL) - December 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Always find something different to add...these came out great!!!
    Perfect and fun!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kent, NY) - December 15, 2011
    Cute idea, and useful too. Easy to store and nice to have on hand. Fun idea for a party favor!
    Beach Wedding Coozies
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deerfield Beach, FL) - October 18, 2011
    I ordered these as a small gift for some of the males in the family that are not in the wedding party. I know that they will get a lot of use out of them. It was nice to be able to personalize them with whatever I wanted. Quick turnaround too.
    Great Item
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kew Gardens, NY) - July 30, 2011
    I wanted to have something guests could use at my brother's 21st BBQ and these turned out perfect. Definitely a great product for the price.
    First time order
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Runnemede, NJ) - July 25, 2011
    I am so pleased with my order. It was placed and shipped on the same day!!! I thought for sure something was going to be wrong but everything was perfect. I can't wait to give these to my friends. I'll definitely be using Personalization Mall again!
    Fun
    By Tonya R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monticello, IL) - July 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    personalization makes giving gifts FUN? We love being able to add are own personal touches!!
    These are great!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reidsville, NC) - July 5, 2011
    We ordered these koozies for a family beach trip - personalized each one with the person's name. They were adorable and a big hit! A special remembrance for everyone to take home. They are substantial & cushiony - very nice quality - feel good to the touch. I could not be more happy with this product.
    GREAT!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, WA) - May 14, 2011
    I bought these for a friend for a 4th of July gift! They are perfect!
    Find your drink
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - March 5, 2011
    Purchased these for a beach reunion. Excellant way to identify your drink when all the cans or bottles look similar. Also a great party favor.
    Love my huggies!
    By KAREN D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OAK LAWN , IL) - March 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was the first time we ordered these and very happy with the personalized huggies! Can't wait to hand them out; I am sure our clients will love them!
    GREAT PRODUCT
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Appomattox, VA) - February 21, 2011
    This is really perfect product. Goes right along with my boyfriend's "themed" BBQ birthday present! Thanks Personalization Mall.
    Awesome and good quality!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitehall, MI) - January 19, 2011
    These were great. I bought them for a get together with my cousin, aunt and mom and everyone loved their personalized huggie. They were great quality and they didn't look cheesy in the least. Love it!
    GREAT QUALITY
    By June M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westford, MA) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered eight of these for our neighbor friends to go along with the collapsible cooler for a Christmas gift. Put their names on the cooler and it looked great. Received them in a short amount of time. Love Personalization Mall!!
    Exceeds expectations
    By Patti H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waxhaw, NC) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love them! The personalized Huggies exceeded my expectations. Easy ordering, great quality and the printing looks amazing. The size is perfect for around a can and the Velcro holds strong. The lining keeps them from slipping. You won't be sorry.
    personalized huggies
    By Joy I S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocean City, MD) - October 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Easy to order, good value, swift service, impressive packaging.
    Nice Quality
    By Chad M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springboro, OH) - October 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Nice Quality
    Fab Beer Covers
    By Megan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, CA) - August 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am really happy with how these beer covers turned out, they are more than perfect for my event and they came within 3 days and I paid for normal delivery. Just ordered 3 more yesterday.
    vacation fun!
    By wendelin E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (crawfordsville, IN) - August 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered these on a Tuesday and received them on a Sat. just in time for the Pre-vacation party. Everyone loved them!
    Pleasantly surprised
    By Martha R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corona, CA) - August 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very happy when they arrived... the quality was excellent & loved that I could personalize them.
    I will be ordering more.
    LOVE it!
    By renita S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (madison, MS) - July 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    A very affordable gift. I bought 6 for my manager for his 40th birthday along with a log of other P.M. merchandise. You can't go wrong with this company!
    Party Time Huggies Look Great
    By Kay D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forrest, IL 61741, IL) - July 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered these huggies for a prize at a family reunion. They are very cute. I'm sure everyone will love them.
    Great product!
    By rachel L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (columbia, MO) - July 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered some of these for a beach trip with friends. They were a huge hit! The quality is great, vibrant colors. My husband wasn't excited about me buying them initially, but loved them once he saw them! Would definitely recommend.
    Great service! Great fun!
    By Yvonne R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkhart, IN) - July 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Wanted a simple souvenir for our 4th of July reunion that was actually useful. These drink huggies were perfect, personalized and delivered in three days. Amazing.
    Excellent!
    By Amy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mooresville, IN) - June 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Super fast delivery and great product.
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved