Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I have been one of your shoppers for a few years now and your work never ceases to amaze me. The items I recently purchased are going to be greatly received by my family members. I can't say I like...
~Wilma G. - TX

Party Time Personalized Can & Bottle Wrap customer reviews

Personalized Can and Bottle Huggies In Party Time Design - 2993
Average Customer Review: (86 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(67)
4 star:
(15)
3 star:
(3)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
vacation fun!
By wendelin E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (crawfordsville, IN) - August 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered these on a Tuesday and received them on a Sat. just in time for the Pre-vacation party. Everyone loved them!
Pleasantly surprised
By Martha R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corona, CA) - August 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy when they arrived... the quality was excellent & loved that I could personalize them.
I will be ordering more.
LOVE it!
By renita S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (madison, MS) - July 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
A very affordable gift. I bought 6 for my manager for his 40th birthday along with a log of other P.M. merchandise. You can't go wrong with this company!
Party Time Huggies Look Great
By Kay D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forrest, IL 61741, IL) - July 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these huggies for a prize at a family reunion. They are very cute. I'm sure everyone will love them.
Great product!
By rachel L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (columbia, MO) - July 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered some of these for a beach trip with friends. They were a huge hit! The quality is great, vibrant colors. My husband wasn't excited about me buying them initially, but loved them once he saw them! Would definitely recommend.
Great service! Great fun!
By Yvonne R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkhart, IN) - July 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wanted a simple souvenir for our 4th of July reunion that was actually useful. These drink huggies were perfect, personalized and delivered in three days. Amazing.
Excellent!
By Amy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mooresville, IN) - June 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super fast delivery and great product.
Love it
By Kristie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Burnie, MD) - June 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great stocking stuffer. My husband is gonna love this.
Great Can Huggies
By Andrea M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aguada, PR) - June 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Have purchased these before and again I am completely satisfied.
Excellent koozie
By Roy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Snyder, TX) - June 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
From the product photos I expected a pre-formed koozie, but these wrap-around velcro-fastening koozies are great! They allow users to fit almost any size bottle or can, and keep the contents chilled while drinking. I had mine custom printed for a party for my employees and they all loved them.
Very pleased
By Patricia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Providence, RI) - June 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These personalized huggies are exactly what I expected based on previous purchases. The quality is very good and the delivery faster than expected seeing they are personalized. I have ordered from Personalization Mall for several years and will continue to do so.
fantastic
By stacy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (edmond, OK) - May 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
this company is the best i have ever used!!!! I always receive my product fast and just the way i ordered it..
i will use this company again and again!!!! thank you
Exactly what I ordered
By Deborah L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metairie , LA) - May 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always, I am very happy in which the speed of the product was delivered (4 days). Quality product, that lives up to their name. Exactly what I have come to expect when doing business with Personalization Mall.com. Thanks!
~ Satisfied Customer since May 2007
Personalized Huggies
By Joanne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - April 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these as a birthday gift for my niece who will be turning 21 this year - I was very pleased with the quality of the product, as well as the personalization. I know she will love them.
Girls Trip 2010 Huggies
By CATHY B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FRANKLIN, TN) - March 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These huggies are GREAT !!! We have an annual Girls Trip to the beach each year and I was looking for something unique and affordable...these fit the bill perfectly...Great quality and color....will definately order more in the future for other occasions as well...
Excellent product!
By Maren J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cornville, AZ) - February 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was ordered for a WW11 veteran who looks forward to his Thursday afternoon beverage on our back porch! A Washington PA native, he enjoys the personalization and all the memories it brings! The product is well made and the personalization is crisp, bright and exactly as ordered! Many thanks for helping us make his day!
Nice gift for a guy!
By Kimberly P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - December 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are great, they are good quality and keep the drinks cool whether it's a can or a bottle! My husband likes having his name on HIS drink! ; )
Very pleased
By Laura R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weymouth, MA) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality and sharp graphics. Would recommend.
perfect stocking stuffer
By randi C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rancho cucamonga, CA) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift good product great price wonderful BUY!!
Perfect gift for 20+ year olds
By Christi H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Cajon, CA) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My niece and nephew will love this. Nothing better than a personalized gift.
for the person who has everything
By laurie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dade city, FL) - November 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased as a birthday gift for the person who has everything. He and his wife thought they were great. Being adjustable, it fits any size bottle or can. (they went on sale a week after i bought them...rats!)
They're fun!
By Clara J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - October 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really liked that I was able to view an preview image before I paid online. That helped to make sure the lettering I chose lined up correctly. They shipped quickly and arrived in a day or two. They look great! We've been using them a lot and we love them!
Happy
By Linda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the pattern and they looked fabulous! I bought them as a gift and my friend was extremely happy!
Perfect Family Vacation Momento
By Miriam H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these for everyone for our first blended family beach week at the Ocean City, Maryland. They kept our canned and glass beverages cold and were a great momento for everyone to take home with them.
A cute and useful gift
By Judith E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, MI) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The recipient was delighted and kept asking "Where Did You Get This?" It was a hit and so useful. It was delivered fast.
These huggies were perfect!
By Barbara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blairsville, PA) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these for everyone for our first annual family beach week at the Outer Banks and they were a big hit! They kept our beer cold and served as a nice momento for everyone to take home with them.
Great "Girlfriend Gifts"
By Barbara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spokane Valley , WA) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the huggies for a "Diva's" weekend. The quality was excellent,and we are going to take them with us to Mexico on our next trip. All 12 of the girls were very surprised,and loved having huggies with their names on them.
Hilarious DIY gift
By Kaia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Don't pass this hilarious idea up. Easy to create, fun to personalize and inexpensive. How can you go wrong ?
Great Wrap
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Floral Park, NY) - August 20, 2012
I'm not sure how I missed that it was velcro...because I thought it was supposed to be a magnet. It is better that it's velcro though because it works on bottles as shown in the picture. My only problem is that the velcro may not be the right size for some bottles or cans, but hopefully the person who I got the gift for does not have this problem! Seems to be great quality and came out very nice. Very satisfied
Nice product
By Joel O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Casselberry, FL) - February 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product is as advertised, I just wish it was a little longer or made with strecthy material to fit around reusable water bottles not just disposible cans and bottes.
Fun way to keep your drink cold!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, NJ) - December 15, 2011
I thought they were very cute. The personalization was great! I like that you can wrap the product around a bottle or can.
Very good
By Gertrude H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think the product I ordered and my two children will be pleased with their gifts and will use them whenever possible. Thanks for the idea and the items.
Beer Coozie
By Amy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fishers, IN) - October 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are sooo cute I ordered them for my husbands birthday. He loves to brew his own beer so I had them ordered to say Gauthier's Neighborhood Pub just to us when friends come by and they are great!
Great for a Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corinth, TX) - June 20, 2011
This product is great as a gift. I was happy with my order. The only thing i wish it had mentioned about the product is that its for bottles only, not cans. Other than that, its exactly whats shown. I would order again
Huggies
By Sarah P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woburn, MA) - December 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the BBQ huggy - it's very cute and as the picture shows. It's not a large coozie, but it's very nice.
Not Bad
By Betsy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Overland Park, KS) - June 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I found it easy to order through your website and the 'Huggies' were delivered quickly. I found that the colors were not as bright as I expected and the printing wasn't alligned the same for both. Otherwise I found the product acceptible.
Huggies
By Debbie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Forest, CA) - June 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
They are great as you can velcro them to your drink. The only thing I don't like is that it doesn't have the stable bottom. It is just the can
Great Father's Day Gift
By Leslie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pembroke Pines, FL) - June 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received the product extremely quickly and the quality is superb. The only thing that would have made it better is if it was available in bottle size.
Great product
By Kelly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shakopee, MN) - April 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with my recent purchase. The sample they show you before you buy is exactly what it looked like when we received it. I got one for myself and my fiance to use on our honeymoon, so happy with the way it turned out.
Keeps Hands Dry /Drink Cold
By Rosann F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - February 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very useful item and because of the personalization, you can never lose your drink. It is a great gift for newly weds.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved