Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
Your amazing attention to quality and prompt delivery deserves a round of applause!!! The product I ordered not only exceeded my expectations, but was hand delivered by UPS to my front door within 48...
~Cyndy - IL

Party Time Personalized Can & Bottle Wrap customer reviews

Personalized Can and Bottle Huggies In Party Time Design - 2993
Average Customer Review: (86 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(67)
4 star:
(15)
3 star:
(3)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Fun way to keep your drink cold!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, NJ) - December 15, 2011
I thought they were very cute. The personalization was great! I like that you can wrap the product around a bottle or can.
Very good
By Gertrude H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think the product I ordered and my two children will be pleased with their gifts and will use them whenever possible. Thanks for the idea and the items.
Beer Coozie
By Amy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fishers, IN) - October 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are sooo cute I ordered them for my husbands birthday. He loves to brew his own beer so I had them ordered to say Gauthier's Neighborhood Pub just to us when friends come by and they are great!
Great for a Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corinth, TX) - June 20, 2011
This product is great as a gift. I was happy with my order. The only thing i wish it had mentioned about the product is that its for bottles only, not cans. Other than that, its exactly whats shown. I would order again
Huggies
By Sarah P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woburn, MA) - December 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the BBQ huggy - it's very cute and as the picture shows. It's not a large coozie, but it's very nice.
Not Bad
By Betsy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Overland Park, KS) - June 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I found it easy to order through your website and the 'Huggies' were delivered quickly. I found that the colors were not as bright as I expected and the printing wasn't alligned the same for both. Otherwise I found the product acceptible.
Huggies
By Debbie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Forest, CA) - June 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
They are great as you can velcro them to your drink. The only thing I don't like is that it doesn't have the stable bottom. It is just the can
Great Father's Day Gift
By Leslie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pembroke Pines, FL) - June 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received the product extremely quickly and the quality is superb. The only thing that would have made it better is if it was available in bottle size.
Great product
By Kelly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shakopee, MN) - April 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with my recent purchase. The sample they show you before you buy is exactly what it looked like when we received it. I got one for myself and my fiance to use on our honeymoon, so happy with the way it turned out.
Keeps Hands Dry /Drink Cold
By Rosann F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - February 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very useful item and because of the personalization, you can never lose your drink. It is a great gift for newly weds.
Fast Delivery
By Colette G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sycamore, IL) - February 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very fast delivery. A little pricey, but a cute little novelty gift! Lettering was great.
Shipped quickly
By Jana M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silvis, IL) - October 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great item, shipped quickly. Wish there were more designs to choose from but otherwise is exactly as described.
Nifty item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, MS) - July 31, 2012
For the price a great personalized little gift.
Not so good for bottles
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - September 20, 2011
This works better on cans
Great Gift
By Brianna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - October 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift item. But item is a little bit for cans & most bottles. Quality was great!! Also wish you could add your own picture.
So disapointed
By Lorna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomfield, NJ) - August 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so disappointed with the product, it does not fit around anything, not my glasses, not my water bottle, the only thing it may fit around it a 16 oz. water bottle, I use the 24 oz bottle and thought this would be great to keep it a little cold, so be aware what you will use this for.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved