Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Party Time Personalized Can & Bottle Wrap customer reviews

Personalized Can and Bottle Huggies In Party Time Design - 2993
Average Customer Review: (89 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(70)
4 star:
(15)
3 star:
(3)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Great Father's Day Gift
By Leslie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pembroke Pines, FL) - June 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received the product extremely quickly and the quality is superb. The only thing that would have made it better is if it was available in bottle size.
Great product
By Kelly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shakopee, MN) - April 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with my recent purchase. The sample they show you before you buy is exactly what it looked like when we received it. I got one for myself and my fiance to use on our honeymoon, so happy with the way it turned out.
Keeps Hands Dry /Drink Cold
By Rosann F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - February 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very useful item and because of the personalization, you can never lose your drink. It is a great gift for newly weds.
Fast Delivery
By Colette G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sycamore, IL) - February 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very fast delivery. A little pricey, but a cute little novelty gift! Lettering was great.
Shipped quickly
By Jana M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silvis, IL) - October 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great item, shipped quickly. Wish there were more designs to choose from but otherwise is exactly as described.
Nifty item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, MS) - July 31, 2012
For the price a great personalized little gift.
Not so good for bottles
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - September 20, 2011
This works better on cans
Great Gift
By Brianna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - October 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift item. But item is a little bit for cans & most bottles. Quality was great!! Also wish you could add your own picture.
So disapointed
By Lorna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomfield, NJ) - August 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so disappointed with the product, it does not fit around anything, not my glasses, not my water bottle, the only thing it may fit around it a 16 oz. water bottle, I use the 24 oz bottle and thought this would be great to keep it a little cold, so be aware what you will use this for.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved