Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Memorial Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Memorial Gifts:


Search in Memorial Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
I just wanted to say that your products and services are truly wonderful. I am a very busy person who keeps a tight schedule and the items I have ordered so far, are not only special to my loved ones...
~Romaine - TN

Footprints Memorial Tapestry Afghan customer reviews

Embroidered Memorial Footprints Tapestry Afghan Blanket - 2995
Average Customer Review: (36 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(35)
4 star:
(1)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
These Footprints are a great Heart Print!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shepherdsville, KY) - March 10, 2014
This afghan is not only made of quality textile materials but it is also huge. It would look fantastic as a wall piece but we purchased it for the purpose of our friend being able to wrap herself up in it which is entirely possible because of its size. The product looks just like its picture and the message is clearly embedded within the material. The colors of navy and black are quite enhanced on the ivory background. I would order this one again in a heartbeat.
Very touching
By LouAnn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, OH) - January 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The blanket is beautiful and of great quality!
my Mom loved this
By Adam R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Rapids, MI) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had one made in memory of my father who passed away 6 months ago. I bought one as a gift for my mom. My Mother really loved it! Great quality embroidery, a good size blanket and a great gift for someone who has lost someone.
Happy Customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cherokee, AL) - March 8, 2013
The throw is beautiful and good quality. Very fast shipping. Thanks for helping us with our gift.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Celina, OH) - February 5, 2013
I love this site! I have used it 2 times in the last 3 months and about to buy from here again!
Beautiful..looks just as it does in photo
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kannapolis, NC) - December 27, 2012
This afghan is stunning. I ordered it on a Saturday and received it only a few days later. It is truly beautiful and I would highly recommend. I have ordered many things from Personalization Mall and have yet to be disappointed. I always recommend this site!
Thank-you
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, IN) - December 13, 2012
I was very thankful for this company and what you can provide for us through personalization. It makes very tough times, so special for the people we love.
A Meaningful Memorial Afghan for a Special Person
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brownsburg, IN) - November 2, 2012
My family was saddened by the recent and unexpected death of our cousin. He had touched our lives and we wanted to find a special tribute other than flowers for his funeral. After unsuccessfully locating the perfect memorial afghan that could be delivered on short notice, I turned to Personalizationmall.com. I have used Personalizationmall.com many times and have been extremely satisfied with each purchase. Personalizationmall.com’s service and quality is above and beyond “outstanding”. I have never had a bad experience with Persoanlizationmall.com and always pleased with their accuracy. Personalizationmall.com came through again. The memorial afghan from Personalizationmall.com, was meaningful, comforting and beyond our expectations. Thank you for helping us to remember a special person.
Unique sympathy gift for family
By Nicole M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valparaiso, IN) - June 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are the perfect gift when wanting to give a grieving family something special to remember their loved one. Our work crew ordered 2, one for our Supervisor's mother, and one for him. They just lost their husband/father and we were wanting to do something unique rather than the million flowers they are sure to get on Saturday.
I ordered both blankets on Tuesday, paid extra for the package to get here by Friday, and actually received it on Thursday! This is fantastic, so now the crew can see what the gift will look like. The wake is tomorrow (Saturday) and I am sure the family will love these in memory of their husband/father.
Memorial
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, IL) - April 8, 2012
This was sent to our niece in Florida as a Memorial on the recent passing of her husband. She totally loves it and says it is just beautiful. This will be an everlasting gift for her unlike flowers that don't last.
Great Value for a Great Price!
By TIFFANY S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EDWARDSVILLE, PA) - January 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my grandmother for Christmas in memory of my mother who had passed away and she absolutely loved it! It was very nice for the price and shipping was lightning fast! I recommend this 100%!!
WOW
By Sandra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pflugerville, TX) - January 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
i opened the box before I wrapped it for my sister in law. I had tears when I saw the workmanship because I knew it would be her favorite. She too had tears. She had just lost her parents and this Afghan will now be here with her forever. THANK YOU for such a remarkable piece of "art" because you all did such a great job getting this together with the personalization. GOOD WORK
Perfect gift
By Joyce S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huber Heights, OH) - November 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered an afghan for my sister-in-law. It was delivered promptly and faster than was expected even as it was personalized. Will order my next gift on this site. Very well made and beautiful. She was overjoyed with it.
Memorial Tribute
By Mary Lou R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Butler, PA) - October 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for a friend whose father-in-law recently passed away. They were very happy with the memorial throw and loved the personalization with their loved one's name. Love the quality and the affordable cost.
Beautiful!
By Jolene A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duluth, MN) - July 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted a personalized gift to give to a couple of wonderful foster parents that I work with and this blanket was PERFECT!!! The quality of the blanket is very good. The poem was a great fit for what these wonderful people do to help children and families and I was able to have the family names put on the blankets. The families loved them. The fact that they are made it the U.S.A. was a huge plus for me. Also, I received them quickly. Thanks a bunch!
Totally satisfied
By Cece H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, TN) - June 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product far exceeded my expectations. The family I gave it too was so very pleased also.
A Gift to a Friend who was with my Love One when He was killed.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Oglethorpe, GA) - May 23, 2011
Our Friend was with My Love One when He was killed. He had made the commit, He sure left a Big Footprint on my Heart. When I was looking for something to give him,I found your website and this Afghan was just the perfect gift to give. It is so beautiful made. I would just reassure everyone to check for sure on dates and made sure they are right. One of my dates were wrong and it was all my fault. The company does their job on what we send. The date had been knocked off my printing in computer and I did not caught it. The other one was fine. I appreciate the work you do on your merchandise. Thank you so much for having a service so we may purchase special items.
Memorial Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - April 10, 2011
This was gift in memory of my father and the receiver of the gift was delighted with the fabic, the colors, the length and the inscription. You could have not provided a more appropriate gift.
Memorial Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - April 10, 2011
This was gift in memory of my father and the receiver of the gift was delighted with the fabic, the colors, the length and the inscription. You could have not provided a more appropriate gift.
You've Done It Again !!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Alton, IL) - January 25, 2011
Once again I have sent the memorial afghan to a loved one that
lost a relative. They were very impressed and loved it a lot
stating that it would be a treasured memory and would be passed
down throughout the future generations. I have even twice sent this afghan
as a birthday present. A perfect gift and loved by those that that
received it. THANK YOU again PersonalizationMall!!!
Great gift in lieu of flowers
By Cheryl V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Have sent this item two times now
with great appreciation from friends
whom have lost a loved one! It not
only is slightly less expensive than
flowers, it's something that last
much longer!
Footprints Afghan
By Cheryl S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Alton, IL) - October 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second time I have purchased this item. I gave it this time,not for a sympathy gift, but as a birthday gift to my best friend. She loved it: what it says and what I had personalized on it. It was a perfect gift. I have not seen either one of them, but both ladies said it was beautiful. THANK YOU for your store, which personalizes for free, and mails to an address different from the purchaser's address.
Footprints Memorial Afghan
By Cheryl S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Alton, IL) - October 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sense this item was mailed to the recepiant, I did not get
to see it first; however, when she received it she called me on the telephone. She thought it was the most beautiful thing she had ever seen. I am so pleased with the price, the personalization, and the super service at
Personalization Mall that I will be a returning customer
THANK YOU !
High quality and timely shipping!!
By Melissa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brunswick, GA) - August 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very impressed with the quality of the throw and the accurate shipping time! Would definately order again!!
Amazing service
By Deborah D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, OH) - August 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
You can always count on personalizationmall to be great!, Super fast shipping high quality product...thank you for always being consistent with you products and fast shipping I Highly recommend this site to everyone!!!!
Breath Taking!!!
By Giovanna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Reading, NJ) - August 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a beautiful Afghan!!!! I was very pleased with it and very impressed with your shipping!!!
Rave Reviews
By Martha S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Bay, FL) - June 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I’ve sent two of these to bereft families in lieu of flowers and unfortunately, haven’t gotten a chance to see either of them for myself, but I’ve heard such rave reviews from other family members who have seen them, that I feel confident continuing to depend on Personalization Mall to ship gifts I can be proud to give.
Beautiful
By Diane C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amherst, OH) - March 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a beautiful afgan-not colorful, like some, but it is perfect to be set up at my wedding as a memorial to those gone from our lives-not in presence, but in essence. They were a part of our lives and because of who we are and what we have become, we want guests to feel the love and loss we have in our hearts, even on a happy day, a day that we have, because of those gone, but not forgotten. I love it-Thank you.
Footprints Memorial Afghan
By Danielle G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - January 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The afghan was beautiful. The embrodering looked great, and it arrived at my door only fours days after ordering.
In Memory of..
By Barbara L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windham, ME) - January 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my mother inlaw who recently lost her daughter unexpectedly at the age of 46. She told me that when she got it she covered herself up and took a nap and slept the best she has in a while. It was a small gesture that meant alot.
Great way to honor someone
By Elaine K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dover, NJ) - December 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my husband's sister who lost her husband last year. She loved everything about it. Very high quality product.
100% Satisfied
By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marysville, WA) - December 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this Afghan for my mother. My father just recently passed and I wanted to get something for my mom for Christmas in memory of my dad. I can't say enough how happy my mom was with it. It actually made her cry so I know it touched her heart. I would highly recommend this to anyone who is looking to give a gift to someone that just lost a love one. I can guarantee you won't be disappointed. I have been ordering from this website now for a couple years and I have never been unhappy with anything I have ordered. This is a great website.
babsy58
By Barbara J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, NY) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful blanket, better than I expected. Nice quality and a very good price. Definitely a nice gift
Wonderfull
By Ileana H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rensselaer, NY) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love everything about your store fantastic versus,
great memorial things,for the love one who past away
I have get all my cristmas presents from you, my dog Sammy past away on oct. and I'm to deprest to go to the mall,I
found your mall by browse arount in the web,thank you so
much for all the wonderfull thing I got for my beloved Sammy.
Mrs Hernandez
Albany NY
Memorial
By Lauri L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, TX) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This certainly was a delight to give. It warmed the receiver heart.
Love it but..
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearwater, FL) - June 24, 2011
I absolutely love the blanket and the quality, however the Personalized part is a noticeably different shade of blue than the writing on the blanket. The blanket comes made with the poem on it, Personalization Mall should consdider making the personalized part in black-- a different color altogether. Otherwise, as always with this company, I love love love the product!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved