Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Memorial Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Memorial Gifts:


Search in Memorial Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
My purchase arrived exactly when promised. I ordered on a Monday and I received it on that Friday. It's exactly what I ordered and wonderful. I am very pleased with this service. I will definitely...
~Jodi - LA

Footprints Memorial Tapestry Afghan customer reviews

Embroidered Memorial Footprints Tapestry Afghan Blanket - 2995
Average Customer Review: (36 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(35)
4 star:
(1)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Great gift in lieu of flowers
By Cheryl V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Have sent this item two times now
with great appreciation from friends
whom have lost a loved one! It not
only is slightly less expensive than
flowers, it's something that last
much longer!
Footprints Afghan
By Cheryl S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Alton, IL) - October 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second time I have purchased this item. I gave it this time,not for a sympathy gift, but as a birthday gift to my best friend. She loved it: what it says and what I had personalized on it. It was a perfect gift. I have not seen either one of them, but both ladies said it was beautiful. THANK YOU for your store, which personalizes for free, and mails to an address different from the purchaser's address.
Footprints Memorial Afghan
By Cheryl S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Alton, IL) - October 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sense this item was mailed to the recepiant, I did not get
to see it first; however, when she received it she called me on the telephone. She thought it was the most beautiful thing she had ever seen. I am so pleased with the price, the personalization, and the super service at
Personalization Mall that I will be a returning customer
THANK YOU !
High quality and timely shipping!!
By Melissa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brunswick, GA) - August 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very impressed with the quality of the throw and the accurate shipping time! Would definately order again!!
Amazing service
By Deborah D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, OH) - August 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
You can always count on personalizationmall to be great!, Super fast shipping high quality product...thank you for always being consistent with you products and fast shipping I Highly recommend this site to everyone!!!!
Breath Taking!!!
By Giovanna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Reading, NJ) - August 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a beautiful Afghan!!!! I was very pleased with it and very impressed with your shipping!!!
Rave Reviews
By Martha S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Bay, FL) - June 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I’ve sent two of these to bereft families in lieu of flowers and unfortunately, haven’t gotten a chance to see either of them for myself, but I’ve heard such rave reviews from other family members who have seen them, that I feel confident continuing to depend on Personalization Mall to ship gifts I can be proud to give.
Beautiful
By Diane C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amherst, OH) - March 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a beautiful afgan-not colorful, like some, but it is perfect to be set up at my wedding as a memorial to those gone from our lives-not in presence, but in essence. They were a part of our lives and because of who we are and what we have become, we want guests to feel the love and loss we have in our hearts, even on a happy day, a day that we have, because of those gone, but not forgotten. I love it-Thank you.
Footprints Memorial Afghan
By Danielle G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - January 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The afghan was beautiful. The embrodering looked great, and it arrived at my door only fours days after ordering.
In Memory of..
By Barbara L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windham, ME) - January 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my mother inlaw who recently lost her daughter unexpectedly at the age of 46. She told me that when she got it she covered herself up and took a nap and slept the best she has in a while. It was a small gesture that meant alot.
Great way to honor someone
By Elaine K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dover, NJ) - December 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my husband's sister who lost her husband last year. She loved everything about it. Very high quality product.
100% Satisfied
By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marysville, WA) - December 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this Afghan for my mother. My father just recently passed and I wanted to get something for my mom for Christmas in memory of my dad. I can't say enough how happy my mom was with it. It actually made her cry so I know it touched her heart. I would highly recommend this to anyone who is looking to give a gift to someone that just lost a love one. I can guarantee you won't be disappointed. I have been ordering from this website now for a couple years and I have never been unhappy with anything I have ordered. This is a great website.
babsy58
By Barbara J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, NY) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful blanket, better than I expected. Nice quality and a very good price. Definitely a nice gift
Wonderfull
By Ileana H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rensselaer, NY) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love everything about your store fantastic versus,
great memorial things,for the love one who past away
I have get all my cristmas presents from you, my dog Sammy past away on oct. and I'm to deprest to go to the mall,I
found your mall by browse arount in the web,thank you so
much for all the wonderfull thing I got for my beloved Sammy.
Mrs Hernandez
Albany NY
Memorial
By Lauri L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, TX) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This certainly was a delight to give. It warmed the receiver heart.
Love it but..
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearwater, FL) - June 24, 2011
I absolutely love the blanket and the quality, however the Personalized part is a noticeably different shade of blue than the writing on the blanket. The blanket comes made with the poem on it, Personalization Mall should consdider making the personalized part in black-- a different color altogether. Otherwise, as always with this company, I love love love the product!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved