Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Footprints Memorial Tapestry Afghan customer reviews

Embroidered Memorial Footprints Tapestry Afghan Blanket - 2995
Average Customer Review: (40 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Beautiful
By Diane C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amherst, OH) - March 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a beautiful afgan-not colorful, like some, but it is perfect to be set up at my wedding as a memorial to those gone from our lives-not in presence, but in essence. They were a part of our lives and because of who we are and what we have become, we want guests to feel the love and loss we have in our hearts, even on a happy day, a day that we have, because of those gone, but not forgotten. I love it-Thank you.
Footprints Memorial Afghan
By Danielle G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - January 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The afghan was beautiful. The embrodering looked great, and it arrived at my door only fours days after ordering.
In Memory of..
By Barbara L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windham, ME) - January 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my mother inlaw who recently lost her daughter unexpectedly at the age of 46. She told me that when she got it she covered herself up and took a nap and slept the best she has in a while. It was a small gesture that meant alot.
Great way to honor someone
By Elaine K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dover, NJ) - December 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my husband's sister who lost her husband last year. She loved everything about it. Very high quality product.
100% Satisfied
By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marysville, WA) - December 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this Afghan for my mother. My father just recently passed and I wanted to get something for my mom for Christmas in memory of my dad. I can't say enough how happy my mom was with it. It actually made her cry so I know it touched her heart. I would highly recommend this to anyone who is looking to give a gift to someone that just lost a love one. I can guarantee you won't be disappointed. I have been ordering from this website now for a couple years and I have never been unhappy with anything I have ordered. This is a great website.
babsy58
By Barbara J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, NY) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful blanket, better than I expected. Nice quality and a very good price. Definitely a nice gift
Wonderfull
By Ileana H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rensselaer, NY) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love everything about your store fantastic versus,
great memorial things,for the love one who past away
I have get all my cristmas presents from you, my dog Sammy past away on oct. and I'm to deprest to go to the mall,I
found your mall by browse arount in the web,thank you so
much for all the wonderfull thing I got for my beloved Sammy.
Mrs Hernandez
Albany NY
Memorial
By Lauri L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, TX) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This certainly was a delight to give. It warmed the receiver heart.
Memorial Afghan is worthwhile
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowie, MD) - September 25, 2015
This afghan is great. I sent it to a family member because of the lost of her mother in lieu of flowers. She loved it! The only problem I have with it is the ordering process. There are not enough character positions allowed for each line. The spaces between the words are also counted. I wanted to write in "Memory of and the person's name but I couldn't spell out her name on either line because of the limitation! I wish they would consider upping the limit on characters instead of the current amount.
Love it but..
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearwater, FL) - June 24, 2011
I absolutely love the blanket and the quality, however the Personalized part is a noticeably different shade of blue than the writing on the blanket. The blanket comes made with the poem on it, Personalization Mall should consdider making the personalized part in black-- a different color altogether. Otherwise, as always with this company, I love love love the product!
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved