Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Teacher Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Teacher Gifts:


    Search in Teacher Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    I just love you guys so much. when it comes to holidays or any gifts I need to buy, I come here first. Thank you for always giving me the perfect gifts to give.
    ~Niki - AR

    #1 Teacher Personalized Keepsake customer reviews

    Personalized Number One Teacher Sculpture - 9903
    Average Customer Review: (33 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (24)
    4 star:
    (9)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    Well worth the money
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - May 7, 2012
    I brought this gift for my son's teacher for, "Teacher Appreciation Week". Not only did she love it,but it was exactly like the advertisement. Personalization mall.com was very accomdating because I order this gift a week in advance it was placed on the wrong truck. Personalization sent another over night mail, plus I was able to keep my original order. I will definitely shop with Personaliztional mall and would invite anyone else too as well.
    Beautiful job...
    By sharon M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (daly city, CA) - December 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    im very happy with my keepsake, good size and good quality, i wanted something special and different for my boss and this one worked perfect!
    gorgeos
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - July 2, 2011
    this number 1 is really beautiful, i'm so please with this product and my daughter director will really love it.
    i'm a permanent customer with you, and i will be keeping buying for you,
    He loved the gift of appreciation
    By Chantell J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florissant, MO) - June 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My daughter's teacher was absolutely estatic about this gift. He is displaying it on his desk. The quality is great and the speed of delivery exceeded my expectation. I am not at all dissatisfied with this order. Another great hit with me and I will most definitely order again!!!!!
    AWESOME!
    By Kathleen V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - June 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My first grade granddaughter was very excited to give this to her teacher!
    She really thinks the world of Mrs. B. and wanted to give her something special.
    Mrs. B. LOVED her gift and it will be something special for her to remember my granddaughter by, years from now.
    I was very pleased with the quality, price, and swiftness of service.
    This is my second purchase from Personalization, and both experiences have been very Happy!!!
    Very nice gift
    By Lynne H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durant, IA) - May 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nice. Good size. Teacher loved it. Arrived very quickly.
    Love it!!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellflower, CA) - March 19, 2011
    I had purchase this item for my grandson teacher to show her that appreciate her stepping back into his classroom to clean up and help it get back into order. I didn't want to wait for teacher appreciation week to do so. She loves it just like the other items that she had received from me in the last couple of years.
    Truly elegant...
    By Moez L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - August 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought this for my friend who graduated her masters and is bound for a dream job in teaching..wanted something simple yet elegant..and this turned out to be a perfect gift..would shop from this website again..
    personalized keepsake
    By sheron G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - July 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My 9 year old daughter picked out this lovely token for her teacher , she was very happy and chose her own words what she wanted to say. i loved the service and was worried i will not get it in time but it came in 2 days so we happy and the teacher loved it . A HAPPY ENDING FOR ALL
    Great teacher's gift!!!
    By Michael T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salisbury, CT) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    When Ana opened her package and saw the gift for her teacher - her eyes lit up as she thought it was awesome!!! Her teacher loved it too! It was by far, a nice touch as an end of the year gift for her teacher! Thank you!!!
    Perfect for a teacher
    By darwin W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (moyie springs, ID) - May 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This item is perfect for the teachers desk, just the right size and price!! Exremely fast shipping! Would def. buy from here again, Thankyou
    Perfect
    By Jessica R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - May 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Its perfect to place on your desk with out having to take up too much space. Its just the right size about 5 inches or so in height.
    Loved it
    By Sharon B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murfreesboro, TN) - December 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We bought it for my daughter as a gift after she completed her Master's Degree. Loved it.
    Perfect gift for the who encourage us in life.
    By Tasneem J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (edison, NJ) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have given this to my daughter class teacher who has help my daughter a lot and encourage her in her studies.....and she likes the gift a lot...i recommend this appreciation gift to those who want to share thier love towards thier teacher...
    Great gift
    By Karen J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - December 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this item for my 1st grade son's teacher. Loved it, except I wish it was a little bigger. Great gift though.
    Perfect gift for my boss
    By Fatima T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boston, MA) - November 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very satisfied with my purchase from personalization mall. My boss loved the gift... I had it personalized to say #1 Boss.

    My only complaints were that it was very lightweight; I don't know why, but I assumed it would be a little heavier. Also, the part that was engraved was the back and not the front. I think it would have been better if it had been personalized on the front.

    Overall, I was satisfied with the product and I will purchase another keepsake from this site.
    Teacher's Appreciation!!!!!
    By Simone P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamaica, NY) - June 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love the outcome of the keepsake. The imprint will never fade or erase. Happy to receive it on time also. Only disappointment is the keepsake's height.
    Great!
    By Tammi J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garner, NC) - October 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nice token to give as a gift. I did wish, however, that it would have been a little bigger/taller. Nevertheless, it was well received.
    Looks great but check the size
    By ellen O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new port richey, FL) - October 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this piece for a "Teacher of the Year" award. I did check the size and knew it was going to be on the small side and it was! It looked professional and really great. Just make sure that you are dealing with the reality of the dimensions and not the one in your mind's eye.
    Very Nice Gift
    By Barbara P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ypsilanti, MI) - June 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My 10 year old granddaughter and her teacher both loved this item. I would recommend it for anyone who looking to give something special to their teacher.
    #1 Teacher
    By Thelma L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garden Grove, CA) - June 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very happy with the item, it was elegant and beautiful. I also got it very fast after ordering. My daughter's teacher was very happy with the gift.
    Excellent Product, Expensive Shipping
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Solon, OH) - June 14, 2011
    I got this as a gift for my amazing algebra teacher. It came on time, in good condition, and looked great. My one complaint is that it ended up being pretty expensive, with the shipping costs (shipping cost more that 17 dollars!).
    Not a big as a looks
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pennsauken, NJ) - March 12, 2011
    I thought this might be too overpowering to sit on the teacher's desk but it really isn't. It is the perfect size for a paper weight. A great way to let someone know that they are special.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved