Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

#1 Teacher Personalized Keepsake customer reviews

Personalized Number One Teacher Sculpture - 9903
Average Customer Review: (34 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(25)
4 star:
(9)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Great teacher's gift!!!
By Michael T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salisbury, CT) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
When Ana opened her package and saw the gift for her teacher - her eyes lit up as she thought it was awesome!!! Her teacher loved it too! It was by far, a nice touch as an end of the year gift for her teacher! Thank you!!!
Perfect for a teacher
By darwin W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (moyie springs, ID) - May 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is perfect for the teachers desk, just the right size and price!! Exremely fast shipping! Would def. buy from here again, Thankyou
Perfect
By Jessica R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - May 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Its perfect to place on your desk with out having to take up too much space. Its just the right size about 5 inches or so in height.
Loved it
By Sharon B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murfreesboro, TN) - December 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought it for my daughter as a gift after she completed her Master's Degree. Loved it.
Perfect gift for the who encourage us in life.
By Tasneem J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (edison, NJ) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have given this to my daughter class teacher who has help my daughter a lot and encourage her in her studies.....and she likes the gift a lot...i recommend this appreciation gift to those who want to share thier love towards thier teacher...
Great gift
By Karen J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - December 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this item for my 1st grade son's teacher. Loved it, except I wish it was a little bigger. Great gift though.
Perfect gift for my boss
By Fatima T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boston, MA) - November 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very satisfied with my purchase from personalization mall. My boss loved the gift... I had it personalized to say #1 Boss.

My only complaints were that it was very lightweight; I don't know why, but I assumed it would be a little heavier. Also, the part that was engraved was the back and not the front. I think it would have been better if it had been personalized on the front.

Overall, I was satisfied with the product and I will purchase another keepsake from this site.
Teacher's Appreciation!!!!!
By Simone P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamaica, NY) - June 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the outcome of the keepsake. The imprint will never fade or erase. Happy to receive it on time also. Only disappointment is the keepsake's height.
Great!
By Tammi J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garner, NC) - October 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice token to give as a gift. I did wish, however, that it would have been a little bigger/taller. Nevertheless, it was well received.
Looks great but check the size
By ellen O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new port richey, FL) - October 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this piece for a "Teacher of the Year" award. I did check the size and knew it was going to be on the small side and it was! It looked professional and really great. Just make sure that you are dealing with the reality of the dimensions and not the one in your mind's eye.
Very Nice Gift
By Barbara P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ypsilanti, MI) - June 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My 10 year old granddaughter and her teacher both loved this item. I would recommend it for anyone who looking to give something special to their teacher.
#1 Teacher
By Thelma L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garden Grove, CA) - June 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with the item, it was elegant and beautiful. I also got it very fast after ordering. My daughter's teacher was very happy with the gift.
Excellent Product, Expensive Shipping
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Solon, OH) - June 14, 2011
I got this as a gift for my amazing algebra teacher. It came on time, in good condition, and looked great. My one complaint is that it ended up being pretty expensive, with the shipping costs (shipping cost more that 17 dollars!).
Not a big as a looks
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pennsauken, NJ) - March 12, 2011
I thought this might be too overpowering to sit on the teacher's desk but it really isn't. It is the perfect size for a paper weight. A great way to let someone know that they are special.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved