Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

#1 Teacher Personalized Keepsake customer reviews

Personalized Number One Teacher Sculpture - 9903
Average Customer Review: (46 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Great!
By Tammi J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garner, NC) - October 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice token to give as a gift. I did wish, however, that it would have been a little bigger/taller. Nevertheless, it was well received.
Looks great but check the size
By ellen O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new port richey, FL) - October 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this piece for a "Teacher of the Year" award. I did check the size and knew it was going to be on the small side and it was! It looked professional and really great. Just make sure that you are dealing with the reality of the dimensions and not the one in your mind's eye.
Very Nice Gift
By Barbara P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ypsilanti, MI) - June 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My 10 year old granddaughter and her teacher both loved this item. I would recommend it for anyone who looking to give something special to their teacher.
#1 Teacher
By Thelma L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garden Grove, CA) - June 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with the item, it was elegant and beautiful. I also got it very fast after ordering. My daughter's teacher was very happy with the gift.
He loved the gift of appreciation
By Chantell J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florissant, MO) - June 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter's teacher was absolutely estatic about this gift. He is displaying it on his desk. The quality is great and the speed of delivery exceeded my expectation. I am not at all dissatisfied with this order. Another great hit with me and I will most definitely order again!!!!!
Love it!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellflower, CA) - March 19, 2011
I had purchase this item for my grandson teacher to show her that appreciate her stepping back into his classroom to clean up and help it get back into order. I didn't want to wait for teacher appreciation week to do so. She loves it just like the other items that she had received from me in the last couple of years.
Not a big as a looks
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pennsauken, NJ) - March 12, 2011
I thought this might be too overpowering to sit on the teacher's desk but it really isn't. It is the perfect size for a paper weight. A great way to let someone know that they are special.
Noce gift
By Shawn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parker, CO) - May 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son got this for his mother for Mothers day. She likes it very much! It looks great!
Great Treachers gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, NY) - December 18, 2015
I got this for my daughters teacher and it came out great. It's smaller than what I thought but it's a good size for her desk. I would definitely recommend it!!
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chilhowie, VA) - December 16, 2015
Got this for my sons teacher it looked really good when I got it I was just kinda let down by the size of it. I should of read the dimensions before I purchased.
Nice item
By Margaret H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pahrump, NV) - June 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased this item before, its very nice. But again, due to snail mail delivery it didn't get here on time.
Gorgeous
By Tamika A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suitland, MD) - April 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a little smaller than what I thought but it was very nice and heavy. My Professor LOVED it!
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Culver City, CA) - June 25, 2012
This is a really nice gift for your child's teacher. The teacher loved it. Great size and it's special because it has their name on it so it shows you put your heart into the gift. I highly recommend.
Just the right size for a desk
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - May 19, 2012
The teachers loved their sculpture. It made them cry. I loved the size of them. Not to big or not to small. Fits perfectly on their desks. Thanks!
Great choice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stone Mountain, GA) - September 22, 2015
bought this as a gift for my friend who won teacher of the year and she loved it
Great gift
By Stacy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - May 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was smaller than I expected but overall my son's teacher loved it.
Excellent Product, Expensive Shipping
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Solon, OH) - June 14, 2011
I got this as a gift for my amazing algebra teacher. It came on time, in good condition, and looked great. My one complaint is that it ended up being pretty expensive, with the shipping costs (shipping cost more that 17 dollars!).
Perfect
By Jessica R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - May 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Its perfect to place on your desk with out having to take up too much space. Its just the right size about 5 inches or so in height.
Perfect for a teacher
By darwin W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (moyie springs, ID) - May 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is perfect for the teachers desk, just the right size and price!! Exremely fast shipping! Would def. buy from here again, Thankyou
Perfect gift for the who encourage us in life.
By Tasneem J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (edison, NJ) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have given this to my daughter class teacher who has help my daughter a lot and encourage her in her studies.....and she likes the gift a lot...i recommend this appreciation gift to those who want to share thier love towards thier teacher...
Loved it
By Sharon B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murfreesboro, TN) - December 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought it for my daughter as a gift after she completed her Master's Degree. Loved it.
I was sceptical.
By Amanda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (baltimore, MD) - June 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have to admit that I could NOT believe there was a place with affordable products, AND free personalization! I honestly thought it had to be a scam. I not only got quality products, but I got them super quick! I will be ordering a lot more from the company in the future!
Great Gift for Great Teachers
By Miguel A A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - June 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The keepsake is of great quality. Teachers greatly appreciate this gifts.
Great quality
By Lena S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Detroit, MI) - June 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great product at a fabulous price. My sons teacher loved it.
Teacher's Appreciation!!!!!
By Simone P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamaica, NY) - June 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the outcome of the keepsake. The imprint will never fade or erase. Happy to receive it on time also. Only disappointment is the keepsake's height.
Great gift
By Karen J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - December 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this item for my 1st grade son's teacher. Loved it, except I wish it was a little bigger. Great gift though.
Perfect gift for my boss
By Fatima T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boston, MA) - November 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very satisfied with my purchase from personalization mall. My boss loved the gift... I had it personalized to say #1 Boss.

My only complaints were that it was very lightweight; I don't know why, but I assumed it would be a little heavier. Also, the part that was engraved was the back and not the front. I think it would have been better if it had been personalized on the front.

Overall, I was satisfied with the product and I will purchase another keepsake from this site.
#1 plaque
By GINA M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOPE, RI) - August 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item was perfect... it suit the purpose very well!
Great teacher's gift!!!
By Michael T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salisbury, CT) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
When Ana opened her package and saw the gift for her teacher - her eyes lit up as she thought it was awesome!!! Her teacher loved it too! It was by far, a nice touch as an end of the year gift for her teacher! Thank you!!!
Great Teacher Gift
By Kathy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highlands, TX) - March 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my daughters' teacher, and I'm sure he will love it.
Awesome!
By Nicole S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moore, OK) - May 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great item. The teacher loved it and she will now have a lasting memory of my son.
coaches award
By Tami F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Syracuse, IN) - November 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought 2 awards from personalization now and both of them have been excellent quality and I am always extremely pleased with the quality how they look and the price I will continue to purchase things from them in the future and recommend them to others.
Great Gift For Teacher
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, WI) - March 17, 2013
My teacher was very flattered after receiving this and I could tell that it meant a lot to her. It's a very cool gift that you can personalize anyway you want. If you really want to show someone how much you care about them, something like this may be the thing to buy, especially for its very reasonable price.
GREAT GIFT FOR MY PROFESSOR
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GARDEN GROVE, CA) - June 18, 2014
It is a beautiful and playful gift for my professors. I am transferring soon so this would remind them about me. The size is smaller than what I expected but the messages are displayed perectly.
The perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth , MA) - August 26, 2014
I got this as a daycare gift to go along with a poem for her daycare provider. I am in love. Not only did it ship really fast but seemed to arrive fast as well. I will definately be ordering other items soon.
Bosses Day #1
By Dawn L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amarillo, TX) - October 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am fairly happy with the product. It was smaller than I expected (which for that would lose a star) but otherwise it was fabulous. My boss really liked it and that is what was important, (so for that.. it gained a star) :-)
Lovely piece
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miramar, FL) - June 9, 2014
The teacher loved it a great memory for a special teacher....
Well worth the money
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - May 7, 2012
I brought this gift for my son's teacher for, "Teacher Appreciation Week". Not only did she love it,but it was exactly like the advertisement. Personalization mall.com was very accomdating because I order this gift a week in advance it was placed on the wrong truck. Personalization sent another over night mail, plus I was able to keep my original order. I will definitely shop with Personaliztional mall and would invite anyone else too as well.
Lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pembroke Pines , FL) - June 2, 2015
I wanted something special for a special teacher. This is a very nice and inexpensive gift.
Very nice gift
By Lynne H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durant, IA) - May 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice. Good size. Teacher loved it. Arrived very quickly.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved