Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Snow Family Watercolor Art Personalized Doormat customer reviews

Personalized Snowman Family Holiday Door Mat - 3031
Average Customer Review: (111 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(88)
4 star:
(12)
3 star:
(9)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Better quality than expected
By joshua A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericksburg, VA) - December 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mat is much better quality than I expected for the price and heavy enough it will notice just blow off the porch.
SO CUTE!!!!
By Tara N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ely, NV) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is so cute, and really added to my Christmas decorations... would totally recommend this.
Love my mat!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brick, NJ) - December 6, 2012
I love this mat. It is beautiful!
i bought this adorable snowman doormat as a gift,i want one of my own
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethany, IL) - January 6, 2012
Very cute snowman doormat. Very impressed with how quick delivery was. Thank you
GREAT TURN OUT!
By Emma W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Getzville, NY) - January 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
brought tears to my moms eyes, the perfect gift for someone who already has everything.. really touched her heart.
Compliments from everyone
By Teresa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, PA) - December 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a really cute doormat. I have a few of these in different styles and love them all. I try & put them inside & by doors that aren't used excessively. They can be difficult to clean if they get really dirty. That's the only reason for 4 stars. Otherwise, as gifts people love them & are always complimented on the personalization.
too nice
By Scott C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, AZ) - November 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is too nice to be used as a door mat.
great mat
By Tina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palo , IA) - November 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is exactly how it appears. It's perfect.
Too Cute!!!
By Jyme K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lamesa, TX) - November 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this rug! really cute and quality made.
holiday mats with each snowman named
By Linda A M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winchester, VA) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
great idea! i think they will all love it
Snow Family Doormat
By Deborah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - November 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my third purchased doormat with your company and I am very pleased with all of them. The first one took alot of wear and tear down the shore and is still in great condition. Can't wait to put this one out.
Almost too pretty for the floor
By Lydia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Colony, TX) - July 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This doormat is such a nicely printed item. I love having just the right number of family members with their names. It could even be hung on the wall (before being walked on, of course). Nice quality!
Wonderful for families with children.
By shannon C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tucson, AZ) - November 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great ,sturdy rug for families. Not only is it cuter in person, but it give that home feel when displayed at your door. And it's fabulous that you can put each family members name on it, to give it that person feel.
Great to own/Great to give
By JOYCE Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PERTH AMBOY, NJ) - November 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was SO pleased with this item, I ordered one for each of my children! I've shown the mats to my friends and they, too, have placed orders. We'll be displaying our mats in front of the sink in the busiest room of the house: the kitchen, where they'll be enjoyed throughout the day.
Wonderful!
By sharon D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (allentown, PA) - December 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave as a gift...they went crazy!
The colors are great and the Personalization was very classy!. I highly recommend!
Personalized snow family doormat
By Marian F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - January 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bright and cheerful design. The instructions for personalization allowed me to change the number of snowmen with ease. It came in a timely fashion.
great products
By Connie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STRYKER, OH) - January 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this snow family doormat and loved it.
Love, love, love it!!
By Jordan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edmond, OK) - December 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This door mat is too cute! It looks just like the picture. It feels very durable, and yet, is thin enough for our storm door to sweep over it without getting stuck. I had it made with Merry Chrisas on top, then me and my husband's name and our four dogs as our snowkids. Everyone loves it!
Great gift
By Sarah H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Old Lyme, CT) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this to my family, and everyone loved it!
Great Gift
By Kari B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mason, OH) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the quality of this rug. It is a gift for our neighbor and I know they will love it.
Very nice product
By Ronald Gary F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Baltimore, MI) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quick delivery and nice quality. Will do business again!
snowmen door mat
By brenda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (virginia beach, VA) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute, Cute! Quick delivery, fair price. Will definitely order from you again!
Wonderful
By Kelley P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edmonton, KY) - December 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a big hit. They love it, good size, beautiful picture.
Cute family gift
By Pauline B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, DE) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this mat as a holiday gift. Great for a personal friend or business associate (assuming you know their family well enough). The snowman family is a great hit with younger kids also!
Great gift
By Elaine V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Cerrito, CA) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This makes a great gift.
FANTASTIC GIFT!
By Catherine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haverhill, MA) - December 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
A++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++
Cute as the picture!
By Elizabeth W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cicero, NY) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely love this! It is so cute for the holidays - and my kids love that their names are on it! Great as an added holiday decoration - not meant for high traffic areas - it's for decorative purposes! Nice quality - highly recommend it!
Snow Family
By Carol W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellerose, NY) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adorable, well made, sure to be a hit this holiday.
Great Gift Idea - Huge Hit!
By Debra C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sharon, PA) - December 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for the girls at my office last year and was extremely pleased with the quality of the product and they loved them as well. This year I ordered the matching yard markers and was equally pleased with the quality. Customer service is excellent and order was processed and shipped quickly. Highly recommend.
won't hold up to the weather if used outside
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (latham, NY) - November 12, 2013
I don't think it very good quality for an outdoor mat.
Door mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benton, AR) - December 29, 2012
The door mat was thinner and stiffer than I expected and it was so late in arriving that I was unable to give it as a Christmas gift as intended so it became a New Year's gift.
Great holiday mat
By Lewis P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FPO , AE) - October 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We had- HAPPY HOLIDAYS- imprinted where the name usually goes and then from our family name on the bottom. It turned out great and we are looking forward to it gracing our front porch this holiday season.
Item delivered amazingly fast!
By Lisa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - November 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this & plan to order more for other friends and family. The personalization on this particular order didn't turn out exactly the way I had hoped, as the letters in the first name oddly overlapped the second name (if you have a name with 2 Ts, like Scott, the line across the Ts will drag across part of the second name, if you're listing names of family members or whatever). Otherwise, the quality is great, and I'm so excited to give this as a gift!
Very cute!!
By Kinsee H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Rivers, KY) - November 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this doormat. The snowmen were just perfect and the names looked just as good in person as they did in the picture.
Poor Material
By Claudia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami Shores, FL) - December 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalization of the mat was well done, the picture is beautiful, but the material of the mat is poor quality. It will not last long. It also looks like it will get dirty quickly due to the light background.
Snow Family Doormat review
By Sandra G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stillwater, MN) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The doormat is absolutely adorable but I wouldn't say it's really meant for outdoor weather. It's not as sturdy as I thought and I'm afraid the picture will wear off very easily. Very cute though.
Snow Family Doormat
By Debbie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Utica, IL) - November 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like the print and font of writing of the doormat. For the price,I am not real impressed with the quality of the mat. Shipping was "pricey" for the items I purchased. Even so, products were shipped quickly and no damage due to shipping.
Iffy
By Amber F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonestown, PA) - November 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I appreciate the design of this doormat, but I know that I could have gotten a better quality doormat elsewhere.
Doormat is thinner than expected
By Dawn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Island, NE) - December 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The doormat print is good quality, however, the doormat is much thinner than anticipated, and would not hold up well outdoors, probably more appropriate for indoor use.
Cute but not foot-hardy
By Angela F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LaVale, MD) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mat was exactly as ordered and the recipients loved it.If I had any qualms about the mat, it would be that it is definitely not meant to be outside, be walked on with wet shoes, etc. It is strictly in indoor matt,basically for show only.The top layer can be easily worn down because of the material type used.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved