Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I have to thank you and tell you how impressed I was with the quick service from your company! I ordered on Saturday, had everything Monday and it was better than I even hoped for! I will...
~Donna - MI

Snow Family Watercolor Art Personalized Doormat customer reviews

Personalized Snowman Family Holiday Door Mat - 3031
Average Customer Review: (105 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(84)
4 star:
(10)
3 star:
(9)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Such a cute mat!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensburg, IN) - October 29, 2013
This mat is so cute! I love how you can pick how many "children" snowmen you want in order to make it specific for the family you have in mind. The colors are nice and the material seems to be very durable. Can't wait to give this gift at Christmas!
Absolutely beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Springs , FL) - January 8, 2013
I purchased this mat for my neighbors..they love snowmen. I also ordered the ornaments to go with the mat. They are both just beautiful...the picture is whimsical, detailed and just beautiful and the mat is very thick & sturdy. The only problem I have is that I couldn't let people walk on it so I'm glad it's not for me because I would hang it up!! LOVE LOVE LOVE IT!
Doormat
By Stephanie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Volant, PA) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful surprise for my sister...this "doormat" was so nice, she decided to put it in front of her fireplace hearth instead of outside...thank you!
Handsome doormat
By Jane Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bourbon, IN) - December 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adorable item & was personalized to my satisfaction.
Great Doormat
By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - November 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was just perfect for my nephew's family. I hope they enjoy it for a long time to come. Quality seems good!!
Loved by all!
By Lauren P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - December 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
In Australia, I find it very hard to purchase personalized items of a good quality. Luckily, I have American In-laws who very kindly forward any purchases I make from Personalizationmall.com (as I am very much addicted to this site). I think this site is just so wonderful, the quality of items is always very high and I cannot say I have been disappointed with any of the purchases I have made through them thus far (there has been quite a few). This doormat is just another example of the high standards Personalizationmall.com keeps in my respects. Everybody that sees this doormat just loves it and thinks it is adorable, I don't have a negative thing to say about it. I love the colors, I love the choice you have with your snowmen and as always the personalization is beautiful.
A hit with my grandchildren!
By Angharad S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fernandina beach, FL) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son & his family really liked the doormat. They were thrilled that it is personalized. Helps to make the winter season merry & bright! Thank you for your prompt delivery & efficiency! I will order from you again!
Snow Family
By Deborah N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, PA) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought a personalized door mat for my daughter and her family.
I was very happy with quality of the product. Received very quickly from date of order.
My daughter and her husband were thrilled.
Love this doormat!
By Diana L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manhasset, NY) - November 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality, vivid colors, and very fast shipping considering this had to be personalized.
The Van Scoys
By Gail L. S. (Sandy, UT) - November 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
LET IT SNOW!!
Great Doormat
By Shannon K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (APO, AE) - August 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful picture. I love how you can truly make this your own family mat. Love the non-skid rubber backing. Can't wait for the holidays so I can put it out by the front door.
Outstanding!
By Crystal M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Racine, OH) - November 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These doormats are gorgeous. Quality is outstanding. Service outstanding. Keep up the good work.
Love it!
By Iris P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downey, CA) - November 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute! Good Size, Good Quality!
Great gift.
By cheri C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice housewarming gift.
Love it!
By Katherine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpharetta, GA) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly as pictured and excellent quality.
great rug
By Kristina N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kalona, IA) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this rug for myself and it is so cute that I don't want to put it outside to get stepped on! However, at such a great price I figured I can always order a new one for next year!
Fabulous gift
By Ellen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pacific Palisades, CA) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The doormats I ordered came quickly and perfectly done. The gift recipients loved them. Good value for the cost and a clever gift idea. I would definitely recommend this product!
Very nice
By Dianne G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingwood, TX) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The family loved it and delivery was very quick!
very pretty but a little thin
By Misty B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Airy, NC) - December 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
the rug is super thin not really practical but it is just as beautiful as it looks online
Perfect Match
By Donna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bainbridge, NY) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Last year I bought the hanging tile and just loved it. I was not disappointed with the welcome mat. It is a perfect match and looks great.
It is a Gift
By diana B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (elmont, NY) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The doormat was great. I was very pleased. I ordered numerous items and was not disappointed at all. Fast service, great quality, and not one error in printing. Great Job.
personalized door mat
By Richard B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morrisville, PA) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
love it. Adorable
Personalized Door Mats
By david B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (barbourville, KY) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
They are just like I expected (GREAT). They are good quality and arrived sooner than I though possible..I orded four for my family, Thanks again for great service.
Wonderful gift
By Robbi O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stevenson,, WA) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with this doormat. The colors were very vivid and the quality of the mat was better than any others I had seen. It made a very nice gift.
snowman doormat
By Stacey P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melbourne, FL) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The doormat turned out great and it made a wonderful gift for our neighbors. They loved it!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved