Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Snow Family Watercolor Art Personalized Doormat customer reviews

Personalized Snowman Family Holiday Door Mat - 3031
Average Customer Review: (111 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(88)
4 star:
(12)
3 star:
(9)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
excellent gift
By Elizabeth P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dania Beach, FL) - November 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were just the cutest ever!! Nice quality, wish I ordered one for myself!
Love the personalization on this produce
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nokomis, FL) - November 13, 2013
Excellent gift for friends with their names on the item.
Such a cute mat!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensburg, IN) - October 29, 2013
This mat is so cute! I love how you can pick how many "children" snowmen you want in order to make it specific for the family you have in mind. The colors are nice and the material seems to be very durable. Can't wait to give this gift at Christmas!
Absolutely beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Springs , FL) - January 8, 2013
I purchased this mat for my neighbors..they love snowmen. I also ordered the ornaments to go with the mat. They are both just beautiful...the picture is whimsical, detailed and just beautiful and the mat is very thick & sturdy. The only problem I have is that I couldn't let people walk on it so I'm glad it's not for me because I would hang it up!! LOVE LOVE LOVE IT!
Holiday Door Mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Largo, FL) - November 22, 2013
Loved this. Bought for my son and family in VB. They can use it all winter...and they love it Very quick service and great price for the product.
High Quality and Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - November 18, 2013
Love this mat because it is thin enough to put indoors and not worry about the door getting stuck on it and rugged enough to keep outside. The design is adorable.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithtown, NY) - November 18, 2013
I was actually surprised by the quality of the mat and the personalization looks amazing. I spend twice as much in stores for plain mats. It's the perfect gift. I can't wait to give it to her.
Snow Family
By Deborah N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, PA) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought a personalized door mat for my daughter and her family.
I was very happy with quality of the product. Received very quickly from date of order.
My daughter and her husband were thrilled.
Loved by all!
By Lauren P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - December 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
In Australia, I find it very hard to purchase personalized items of a good quality. Luckily, I have American In-laws who very kindly forward any purchases I make from Personalizationmall.com (as I am very much addicted to this site). I think this site is just so wonderful, the quality of items is always very high and I cannot say I have been disappointed with any of the purchases I have made through them thus far (there has been quite a few). This doormat is just another example of the high standards Personalizationmall.com keeps in my respects. Everybody that sees this doormat just loves it and thinks it is adorable, I don't have a negative thing to say about it. I love the colors, I love the choice you have with your snowmen and as always the personalization is beautiful.
Handsome doormat
By Jane Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bourbon, IN) - December 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adorable item & was personalized to my satisfaction.
It is a Gift
By diana B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (elmont, NY) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The doormat was great. I was very pleased. I ordered numerous items and was not disappointed at all. Fast service, great quality, and not one error in printing. Great Job.
personalized door mat
By Richard B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morrisville, PA) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
love it. Adorable
A hit with my grandchildren!
By Angharad S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fernandina beach, FL) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son & his family really liked the doormat. They were thrilled that it is personalized. Helps to make the winter season merry & bright! Thank you for your prompt delivery & efficiency! I will order from you again!
Great gift.
By cheri C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice housewarming gift.
Outstanding!
By Crystal M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Racine, OH) - November 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These doormats are gorgeous. Quality is outstanding. Service outstanding. Keep up the good work.
The Van Scoys
By Gail L. S. (Sandy, UT) - November 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
LET IT SNOW!!
Great Doormat
By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - November 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was just perfect for my nephew's family. I hope they enjoy it for a long time to come. Quality seems good!!
Love this doormat!
By Diana L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manhasset, NY) - November 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality, vivid colors, and very fast shipping considering this had to be personalized.
Love it!
By Iris P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downey, CA) - November 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute! Good Size, Good Quality!
Very nice
By Dianne G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingwood, TX) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The family loved it and delivery was very quick!
very pretty but a little thin
By Misty B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Airy, NC) - December 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
the rug is super thin not really practical but it is just as beautiful as it looks online
Fabulous gift
By Ellen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pacific Palisades, CA) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The doormats I ordered came quickly and perfectly done. The gift recipients loved them. Good value for the cost and a clever gift idea. I would definitely recommend this product!
Perfect Holiday Gift
By Matieal T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - January 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this doormat for neighbors, even their teen thought it was great! The colors and design were beautifully done. Very pleased with quality. Will order this again next holiday, if still available.
mat
By roberta T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manahawkin, NJ) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
the family i gave this to LOVED IT!!! You put thought into a gift like this n well done product! Thanks
Doormat
By Stephanie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Volant, PA) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful surprise for my sister...this "doormat" was so nice, she decided to put it in front of her fireplace hearth instead of outside...thank you!
Wonderful gift
By Robbi O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stevenson,, WA) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with this doormat. The colors were very vivid and the quality of the mat was better than any others I had seen. It made a very nice gift.
snowman doormat
By Stacey P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melbourne, FL) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The doormat turned out great and it made a wonderful gift for our neighbors. They loved it!
Personalized Door Mats
By david B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (barbourville, KY) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
They are just like I expected (GREAT). They are good quality and arrived sooner than I though possible..I orded four for my family, Thanks again for great service.
Love it!
By Katherine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpharetta, GA) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly as pictured and excellent quality.
great rug
By Kristina N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kalona, IA) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this rug for myself and it is so cute that I don't want to put it outside to get stepped on! However, at such a great price I figured I can always order a new one for next year!
Perfect Match
By Donna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bainbridge, NY) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Last year I bought the hanging tile and just loved it. I was not disappointed with the welcome mat. It is a perfect match and looks great.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved