Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    This is my favorite site and the 1st one I go to. I have ordered many, many items and I have been more then happy with everything ordered. You have exceeded all of my expetations. You are the best!
    ~Marla - AZ

    Snow Family Watercolor Art Personalized Doormat customer reviews

    Personalized Snowman Family Holiday Door Mat - 3031
    Average Customer Review: (106 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (85)
    4 star:
    (10)
    3 star:
    (9)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star:
    (1)


    PAGE: 1 2 3
    Sort reviews by:
    Great Doormat
    By Shannon K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (APO, AE) - August 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful picture. I love how you can truly make this your own family mat. Love the non-skid rubber backing. Can't wait for the holidays so I can put it out by the front door.
    Outstanding!
    By Crystal M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Racine, OH) - November 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These doormats are gorgeous. Quality is outstanding. Service outstanding. Keep up the good work.
    Love it!
    By Iris P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downey, CA) - November 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very cute! Good Size, Good Quality!
    Great gift.
    By cheri C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nice housewarming gift.
    personalized door mat
    By Richard B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morrisville, PA) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    love it. Adorable
    Fabulous gift
    By Ellen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pacific Palisades, CA) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The doormats I ordered came quickly and perfectly done. The gift recipients loved them. Good value for the cost and a clever gift idea. I would definitely recommend this product!
    Love it!
    By Katherine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpharetta, GA) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Exactly as pictured and excellent quality.
    very pretty but a little thin
    By Misty B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Airy, NC) - December 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    the rug is super thin not really practical but it is just as beautiful as it looks online
    Doormat
    By Stephanie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Volant, PA) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Wonderful surprise for my sister...this "doormat" was so nice, she decided to put it in front of her fireplace hearth instead of outside...thank you!
    Very nice
    By Dianne G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingwood, TX) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The family loved it and delivery was very quick!
    great rug
    By Kristina N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kalona, IA) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this rug for myself and it is so cute that I don't want to put it outside to get stepped on! However, at such a great price I figured I can always order a new one for next year!
    Personalized Door Mats
    By david B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (barbourville, KY) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    They are just like I expected (GREAT). They are good quality and arrived sooner than I though possible..I orded four for my family, Thanks again for great service.
    It is a Gift
    By diana B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (elmont, NY) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The doormat was great. I was very pleased. I ordered numerous items and was not disappointed at all. Fast service, great quality, and not one error in printing. Great Job.
    snowman doormat
    By Stacey P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melbourne, FL) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The doormat turned out great and it made a wonderful gift for our neighbors. They loved it!
    Perfect Match
    By Donna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bainbridge, NY) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Last year I bought the hanging tile and just loved it. I was not disappointed with the welcome mat. It is a perfect match and looks great.
    Wonderful gift
    By Robbi O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stevenson,, WA) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very happy with this doormat. The colors were very vivid and the quality of the mat was better than any others I had seen. It made a very nice gift.
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved