Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
Love your site! Products are always high quality and loved by those I give them to.
~Mary E - NY

Snow Family Watercolor Art Personalized Doormat customer reviews

Personalized Snowman Family Holiday Door Mat - 3031
Average Customer Review: (106 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(85)
4 star:
(10)
3 star:
(9)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Love the personalization on this produce
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nokomis, FL) - November 13, 2013
Excellent gift for friends with their names on the item.
Such a cute mat!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensburg, IN) - October 29, 2013
This mat is so cute! I love how you can pick how many "children" snowmen you want in order to make it specific for the family you have in mind. The colors are nice and the material seems to be very durable. Can't wait to give this gift at Christmas!
Absolutely beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Springs , FL) - January 8, 2013
I purchased this mat for my neighbors..they love snowmen. I also ordered the ornaments to go with the mat. They are both just beautiful...the picture is whimsical, detailed and just beautiful and the mat is very thick & sturdy. The only problem I have is that I couldn't let people walk on it so I'm glad it's not for me because I would hang it up!! LOVE LOVE LOVE IT!
Great quality!
By Erin M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love love love everything about this product! Ordered it for my sister for Christmas and she wouldn't even put it outside because she didn't want to ruin it. It now resides at the foot of her kitchen sink. She couldn't be more pleased with it! Excellent quality, very well done, easy to read the names on it....it was a wonderful purchase!
cute
By Karen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - December 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this ss a gift with the matching plaque for my daughter in law and she loved it. The snowmen can be used a lot longer during the season that just xmad. I also bought ornaments for grand kids...very nice. It was simple and unique gift.
High quality, very detailed
By Carter B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Georgetown, SC) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We received the personalized winter door mat and are extremely pleased. My wife actually joked about hanging it up so no one walks on it. The final product looks exactly as the preview did online. Highly recommended.
Awesome Gift
By Carolyn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this gift for my boss and he loved it!
Love my mat!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brick, NJ) - December 6, 2012
I love this mat. It is beautiful!
Great product, reasonable price!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pottstown, PA) - November 27, 2012
The pictures do this rug no justice as I was expecting this rug to be pretty flimsy and cheap from the photos. It is actually a very nice sturdy rug with grip on the back side to keep it from sliding. The print quality was also great. Overall I am very pleased with this purchase. I originally ordered 2 rugs, but after I received them I ended up ordereing 4 or 5 additional rugs! Very nice gift idea!
Snow Family Personalized Doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, KY) - November 2, 2012
I loved these. I bought one for my children and for friends.
great gift!
By susan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sarasota, FL) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just love these doormats...have given them before as gifts and now have had to update as the family welcomed a new addition! Nothing beats a personalized gift such as what is offered through this company. I am a loyal customer and will conitue to be for years to come!
i bought this adorable snowman doormat as a gift,i want one of my own
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethany, IL) - January 6, 2012
Very cute snowman doormat. Very impressed with how quick delivery was. Thank you
GREAT TURN OUT!
By Emma W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Getzville, NY) - January 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
brought tears to my moms eyes, the perfect gift for someone who already has everything.. really touched her heart.
Awesome
By Brenda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Rockaway, NY) - January 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a gift for my niece's family for Christmas. I was very pleased with the quality. Not only did my niece's family love it, but everyone else did as well. I got different ones for different family members. All came out great. Do not hesitate on this item as it was a hit!!!! Will definately be ordering some more. Well worth the price and shipping was quick. Makes a great gift!!!!
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (reading, MA) - December 30, 2011
I ordered this doormat for my parents. They were so suprised when they opened the box. It is so much better in person. I will order more for christmas next year, I will even buy one for myself too! Thank you.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - December 30, 2011
I found this item while looking for a Christmas Stocking and thought it was such a nice idea for the people in your life that are hard to buy for. I bought one for each of my nieces as a Christmas gift who both have their own families now and they both just loved them. They couldn't believe how I was able to get the right amount of snow people per family member. Very pleased and priced great! I've had several friends ask where I found these. Thank you!
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Egg Harbor Twp., NJ) - December 30, 2011
I couldn't have been happier with this item! I bought it for a gift but after seeing it, I want one for myself! I also want to mention that their customer service is outstanding not to mention the super speedy delivery. I will definitely be using this site for years to come. VERY satisfied!
Snow Family doormat
By Janet H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kinston, NC) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved IT!!! I ordered 8 for Christmas presents and my family loved them so much. My daughter placed hers on her face book page and got numeous positive comments from it!
Awesome!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monessen, PA) - December 21, 2011
These were perfect gift ideas
Personalized Doormat
By Cindy O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bensalem, PA) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love this doormat...it's perfect!
Love this rug!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sturgis, KY) - December 11, 2011
Liked this item so much....I went back to web page and ordered another three products .
snow family
By patty J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (decatur, IL) - November 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with this item and I even ordered another for some one else
Wonderful Seasonal Doormat
By margaret W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sanford, FL) - November 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Can't wait to give this to my daughter and her family - the mat is absolutely adorable!. It is lightweight but appears to be durable - I hope they get a lot of use out of it. The shipping was so FAST too! Love it!
Snow Family Doorman
By VALERIE P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CLARKSTON, MI) - November 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Once again I am so happy with items I have purchased at Personalization.com. My son and daughter in law absoutely loved this doormat. Thank you Personalization.com
Snow family for any family
By Amy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cold Spring, KY) - January 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mat is perfect for any family. The fact you can personalize it with as many snowmen as needed is fabulous. Everyone loved this gift!
Perfect Holiday Gift
By Matieal T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - January 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this doormat for neighbors, even their teen thought it was great! The colors and design were beautifully done. Very pleased with quality. Will order this again next holiday, if still available.
mat
By roberta T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manahawkin, NJ) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
the family i gave this to LOVED IT!!! You put thought into a gift like this n well done product! Thanks
Doormat
By Stephanie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Volant, PA) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful surprise for my sister...this "doormat" was so nice, she decided to put it in front of her fireplace hearth instead of outside...thank you!
Very nice
By Dianne G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingwood, TX) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The family loved it and delivery was very quick!
very pretty but a little thin
By Misty B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Airy, NC) - December 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
the rug is super thin not really practical but it is just as beautiful as it looks online
Fabulous gift
By Ellen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pacific Palisades, CA) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The doormats I ordered came quickly and perfectly done. The gift recipients loved them. Good value for the cost and a clever gift idea. I would definitely recommend this product!
Love it!
By Katherine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpharetta, GA) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly as pictured and excellent quality.
great rug
By Kristina N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kalona, IA) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this rug for myself and it is so cute that I don't want to put it outside to get stepped on! However, at such a great price I figured I can always order a new one for next year!
Perfect Match
By Donna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bainbridge, NY) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Last year I bought the hanging tile and just loved it. I was not disappointed with the welcome mat. It is a perfect match and looks great.
Wonderful gift
By Robbi O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stevenson,, WA) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with this doormat. The colors were very vivid and the quality of the mat was better than any others I had seen. It made a very nice gift.
snowman doormat
By Stacey P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melbourne, FL) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The doormat turned out great and it made a wonderful gift for our neighbors. They loved it!
Personalized Door Mats
By david B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (barbourville, KY) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
They are just like I expected (GREAT). They are good quality and arrived sooner than I though possible..I orded four for my family, Thanks again for great service.
It is a Gift
By diana B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (elmont, NY) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The doormat was great. I was very pleased. I ordered numerous items and was not disappointed at all. Fast service, great quality, and not one error in printing. Great Job.
personalized door mat
By Richard B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morrisville, PA) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
love it. Adorable
A hit with my grandchildren!
By Angharad S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fernandina beach, FL) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son & his family really liked the doormat. They were thrilled that it is personalized. Helps to make the winter season merry & bright! Thank you for your prompt delivery & efficiency! I will order from you again!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved