Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I love this site!!! My sister-in-law received some gifts from here for her bridal shower and I haven't been able to stay away!! Thanks for a great site!!
    ~Kelly - KS

    Snow Family Watercolor Art Personalized Doormat customer reviews

    Personalized Snowman Family Holiday Door Mat - 3031
    Average Customer Review: (105 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (84)
    4 star:
    (10)
    3 star:
    (9)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star:
    (1)


    PAGE: 1 2 3
    Sort reviews by:
    very cute
    By Cathryn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allentown, PA) - December 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Tthis makes a very cute gift. It is a thinner mat but very nice picture.
    Item delivered amazingly fast!
    By Lisa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - November 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this & plan to order more for other friends and family. The personalization on this particular order didn't turn out exactly the way I had hoped, as the letters in the first name oddly overlapped the second name (if you have a name with 2 Ts, like Scott, the line across the Ts will drag across part of the second name, if you're listing names of family members or whatever). Otherwise, the quality is great, and I'm so excited to give this as a gift!
    Very cute!!
    By Kinsee H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Rivers, KY) - November 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved this doormat. The snowmen were just perfect and the names looked just as good in person as they did in the picture.
    Great holiday mat
    By Lewis P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FPO , AE) - October 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We had- HAPPY HOLIDAYS- imprinted where the name usually goes and then from our family name on the bottom. It turned out great and we are looking forward to it gracing our front porch this holiday season.
    won't hold up to the weather if used outside
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (latham, NY) - November 12, 2013
    I don't think it very good quality for an outdoor mat.
    Door mat
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benton, AR) - December 29, 2012
    The door mat was thinner and stiffer than I expected and it was so late in arriving that I was unable to give it as a Christmas gift as intended so it became a New Year's gift.
    Poor Material
    By Claudia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami Shores, FL) - December 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The personalization of the mat was well done, the picture is beautiful, but the material of the mat is poor quality. It will not last long. It also looks like it will get dirty quickly due to the light background.
    Doormat is thinner than expected
    By Dawn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Island, NE) - December 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The doormat print is good quality, however, the doormat is much thinner than anticipated, and would not hold up well outdoors, probably more appropriate for indoor use.
    Cute but not foot-hardy
    By Angela F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LaVale, MD) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This mat was exactly as ordered and the recipients loved it.If I had any qualms about the mat, it would be that it is definitely not meant to be outside, be walked on with wet shoes, etc. It is strictly in indoor matt,basically for show only.The top layer can be easily worn down because of the material type used.
    Iffy
    By Amber F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonestown, PA) - November 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I appreciate the design of this doormat, but I know that I could have gotten a better quality doormat elsewhere.
    Snow Family Doormat review
    By Sandra G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stillwater, MN) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The doormat is absolutely adorable but I wouldn't say it's really meant for outdoor weather. It's not as sturdy as I thought and I'm afraid the picture will wear off very easily. Very cute though.
    Snow Family Doormat
    By Debbie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Utica, IL) - November 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I like the print and font of writing of the doormat. For the price,I am not real impressed with the quality of the mat. Shipping was "pricey" for the items I purchased. Even so, products were shipped quickly and no damage due to shipping.
    Snow Family
    By Kim C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jasper, MO) - October 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The shipping on this product was very fast. It is very cute, but I was a little disappointed with the printing. Our names were printed farther up on to the snow scene than what the demo shows. I will order from this compant again.
    snowman doormat
    By suzi R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (phoenix, AZ) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    the product wa cheap-looking and the shipping and handling were very expensive. overall i wasn't very satisfied with my purchase.
    jeri
    By jeri M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sunset valley, TX) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    this is not worth the price. it is very very thin.
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved