Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I'm so glad I found this site because my daughter has a different name that we don't usually see at other stores. It's wonderful to finally be able to have something with her name on it! I'll be back...
    ~Kathy - MD

    Snow Family Watercolor Art Personalized Doormat customer reviews

    Personalized Snowman Family Holiday Door Mat - 3031
    Average Customer Review: (106 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (85)
    4 star:
    (10)
    3 star:
    (9)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star:
    (1)


    PAGE: 1 2 3
    Sort reviews by:
    Awesome
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (reading, MA) - December 30, 2011
    I ordered this doormat for my parents. They were so suprised when they opened the box. It is so much better in person. I will order more for christmas next year, I will even buy one for myself too! Thank you.
    Great Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - December 30, 2011
    I found this item while looking for a Christmas Stocking and thought it was such a nice idea for the people in your life that are hard to buy for. I bought one for each of my nieces as a Christmas gift who both have their own families now and they both just loved them. They couldn't believe how I was able to get the right amount of snow people per family member. Very pleased and priced great! I've had several friends ask where I found these. Thank you!
    Snow Family doormat
    By Janet H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kinston, NC) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Loved IT!!! I ordered 8 for Christmas presents and my family loved them so much. My daughter placed hers on her face book page and got numeous positive comments from it!
    Love this rug!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sturgis, KY) - December 11, 2011
    Liked this item so much....I went back to web page and ordered another three products .
    snow family
    By patty J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (decatur, IL) - November 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am very pleased with this item and I even ordered another for some one else
    Wonderful Seasonal Doormat
    By margaret W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sanford, FL) - November 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Can't wait to give this to my daughter and her family - the mat is absolutely adorable!. It is lightweight but appears to be durable - I hope they get a lot of use out of it. The shipping was so FAST too! Love it!
    Snow Family Doorman
    By VALERIE P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CLARKSTON, MI) - November 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Once again I am so happy with items I have purchased at Personalization.com. My son and daughter in law absoutely loved this doormat. Thank you Personalization.com
    Loved it!
    By Deborah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Victoria, TX) - January 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a wonderful addition to anyone's home! And being personalized it looks great! Gave it to a friend and they loved it!
    Wifes Christmas Present
    By Paul L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, MA) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My wife opened it and loved it. She says it is too pretty to be put outside for people to step on it. It is in my living room on our hardwood floor, she looks at it several times a day; and no one is allowed to step on it. Looks like I have to find a ugly door mat.
    Paul
    Nice quality
    By Julia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pemberville, OH) - December 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The doormat looked just like in the picture, beautiful! My only complaint is the mat was rolled up in a four cornered s box and it looks like the mat might have a kink in the back of it do to the fact that the mat tried to conform to the box. A better choice might have been a tube box. Since I gave the mat as a gift I am not sure if the kink stayed or worked itself out once it had time to lay flat. As for promptness, I ordered the mat on a Tuesday and it arrived two days later...can't beat the service! Everything I have ever ordered from Personalzation Mall has been top quality, promptly delivered at a reasonable price.
    Better quality than expected
    By joshua A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericksburg, VA) - December 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This mat is much better quality than I expected for the price and heavy enough it will notice just blow off the porch.
    SO CUTE!!!!
    By Tara N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ely, NV) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is so cute, and really added to my Christmas decorations... would totally recommend this.
    Love my mat!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brick, NJ) - December 6, 2012
    I love this mat. It is beautiful!
    i bought this adorable snowman doormat as a gift,i want one of my own
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethany, IL) - January 6, 2012
    Very cute snowman doormat. Very impressed with how quick delivery was. Thank you
    GREAT TURN OUT!
    By Emma W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Getzville, NY) - January 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    brought tears to my moms eyes, the perfect gift for someone who already has everything.. really touched her heart.
    Compliments from everyone
    By Teresa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, PA) - December 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a really cute doormat. I have a few of these in different styles and love them all. I try & put them inside & by doors that aren't used excessively. They can be difficult to clean if they get really dirty. That's the only reason for 4 stars. Otherwise, as gifts people love them & are always complimented on the personalization.
    Wonderful for families with children.
    By shannon C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tucson, AZ) - November 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a great ,sturdy rug for families. Not only is it cuter in person, but it give that home feel when displayed at your door. And it's fabulous that you can put each family members name on it, to give it that person feel.
    Love, love, love it!!
    By Jordan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edmond, OK) - December 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This door mat is too cute! It looks just like the picture. It feels very durable, and yet, is thin enough for our storm door to sweep over it without getting stuck. I had it made with Merry Chrisas on top, then me and my husband's name and our four dogs as our snowkids. Everyone loves it!
    Too Cute!!!
    By Jyme K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lamesa, TX) - November 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love this rug! really cute and quality made.
    Snow Family Doormat
    By Deborah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - November 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is my third purchased doormat with your company and I am very pleased with all of them. The first one took alot of wear and tear down the shore and is still in great condition. Can't wait to put this one out.
    great mat
    By Tina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palo , IA) - November 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is exactly how it appears. It's perfect.
    too nice
    By Scott C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, AZ) - November 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It is too nice to be used as a door mat.
    Cute family gift
    By Pauline B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, DE) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this mat as a holiday gift. Great for a personal friend or business associate (assuming you know their family well enough). The snowman family is a great hit with younger kids also!
    holiday mats with each snowman named
    By Linda A M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winchester, VA) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    great idea! i think they will all love it
    Cute as the picture!
    By Elizabeth W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cicero, NY) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Absolutely love this! It is so cute for the holidays - and my kids love that their names are on it! Great as an added holiday decoration - not meant for high traffic areas - it's for decorative purposes! Nice quality - highly recommend it!
    Great gift
    By Elaine V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Cerrito, CA) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This makes a great gift.
    great products
    By Connie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STRYKER, OH) - January 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this snow family doormat and loved it.
    Almost too pretty for the floor
    By Lydia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Colony, TX) - July 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This doormat is such a nicely printed item. I love having just the right number of family members with their names. It could even be hung on the wall (before being walked on, of course). Nice quality!
    Wonderful!
    By sharon D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (allentown, PA) - December 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Gave as a gift...they went crazy!
    The colors are great and the Personalization was very classy!. I highly recommend!
    Personalized snow family doormat
    By Marian F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - January 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bright and cheerful design. The instructions for personalization allowed me to change the number of snowmen with ease. It came in a timely fashion.
    Snow Family
    By Carol W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellerose, NY) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Adorable, well made, sure to be a hit this holiday.
    Great Gift
    By Kari B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mason, OH) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased with the quality of this rug. It is a gift for our neighbor and I know they will love it.
    FANTASTIC GIFT!
    By Catherine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haverhill, MA) - December 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    A++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++
    Great Gift Idea - Huge Hit!
    By Debra C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sharon, PA) - December 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered these for the girls at my office last year and was extremely pleased with the quality of the product and they loved them as well. This year I ordered the matching yard markers and was equally pleased with the quality. Customer service is excellent and order was processed and shipped quickly. Highly recommend.
    Wonderful
    By Kelley P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edmonton, KY) - December 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a big hit. They love it, good size, beautiful picture.
    snowmen door mat
    By brenda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (virginia beach, VA) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Cute, Cute! Quick delivery, fair price. Will definitely order from you again!
    Great gift
    By Sarah H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Old Lyme, CT) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I sent this to my family, and everyone loved it!
    Very nice product
    By Ronald Gary F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Baltimore, MI) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Quick delivery and nice quality. Will do business again!
    Doormat is thinner than expected
    By Dawn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Island, NE) - December 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The doormat print is good quality, however, the doormat is much thinner than anticipated, and would not hold up well outdoors, probably more appropriate for indoor use.
    Cute but not foot-hardy
    By Angela F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LaVale, MD) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This mat was exactly as ordered and the recipients loved it.If I had any qualms about the mat, it would be that it is definitely not meant to be outside, be walked on with wet shoes, etc. It is strictly in indoor matt,basically for show only.The top layer can be easily worn down because of the material type used.
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved