Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I love that you can preview your personalized product before purchasing!!
    ~Tasha - IL

    Watercolor Snowman Personalized Doormat customer reviews

    Personalized Watercolor Snowman Door Mat - 3033
    Average Customer Review: (29 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (26)
    4 star:
    (3)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    Really cute
    By Sara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Severn, MD) - December 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Nice quality. Colors are very nice. This will make a nice addition to our home.
    watercolor snowman doormat
    By Judy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, KY) - June 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I like it, but it is a gift, so I hope they like it
    Nice doormat
    By kathleen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (finleyville, PA) - January 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Just as pictured. Loved the weight, yet it is thin enough not to prevent door from opening if used inside. Heavy enough not to blow away outside.
    Snowman Doormat
    By Kathleen P. (Sterling Heights, MI) - November 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Cute, Cute, Cute
    Perfect gift for that person who has everything.
    Love it. Will order again from this website.
    Great Doormat
    By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - November 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was the cutest doormat that I've seen anywhere. Quality seems to be really good also.
    Great gift - it was a hit...
    By Lori K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union, NJ) - December 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This year we gave this mat to friends and family, personalized with "family names"...It was a hit! Everyone loved it. It looks great in person - really good quality, and perfect for all winter long. (vs. just xmas). I would highly recommend this item.
    Great Holiday Gift for Family
    By Matieal T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - January 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Purchased this doormat for a new neighbor. It was perfect, not too "Christmasy" as I did not know them very well at the time. Lovely colors and design.
    Completely met my expectations
    By Nicoletta P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Exactly what I ordered. Lovely.
    Great Gift Idea!
    By Stefanie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rosedale, MD) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this for an office gift exchange for Christmas - and everyone loved it! It is thin enough so that it won't get caught up when a door passess over it, but it's still a nice quality. Colors look just like online picture. I'm very happy with my purchase!
    Excellent Quality!
    By Mike W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hilton, NY) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Precisely what the title states: I was surprised and pleased with the quality of this doormat. I bought it for my Aunt, who has just recently married and began her own family. She cried. I am glad that this site was able to facilitate my idea into something more!
    Great Quality
    By Kari B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mason, OH) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This arrived and I was pleasantly surprised of the quality and very excited to give to our neighbor for Christmas.
    Snowman doormat
    By Kimberly E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - November 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The quality of this item far exceeded my expectations. I will be happy to give this as a gift and order more of these in the future. I only wish it came in a larger size.
    cute doormat
    By Angela C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manitowoc, WI) - January 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Loved the design. The mat size was a bit small in front of a door, but it's the perfect size for in front of the refrigerator...or kitchen sink.
    christmas doormat
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Pierce, FL) - December 5, 2011
    Although I like the product, I was disappointed on the size. It looks a lot larger in the picture
    Adorable Decoration
    By Michele H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howard Beach, NY) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The colors are beatiful.
    It is very thin which is good because doors can easily open over it.
    I wouldn't suggest using it for outside the house. For inside use, it's perfect.
    Great looking doormat!
    By Terry S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, NY) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Purchased as a gift, the last-minute doormat idea arrived on time for Christmas. She really loved it and is keeping in her TV room (not by the door!)so she can see it all the time. She said "it's too cute and it will get dirty out there!" Thanks for the great service: easy ordering, speedy delivery.
    best
    By Natalie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlisle, PA) - December 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    always get the best "anything" from here
    Great Gifts
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broken Bow, OK) - November 6, 2012
    Giving these mats as Christmas presents will be a pleasure. They're colorful and non-typical gifts. They will put a smile on guests' faces.
    Watercolor Snowman Doormat
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rougemont, NC) - October 19, 2012
    I ordered 5 personalized mats to give to family & friends for Christmas. Mats are of great quality and so pretty. The artwork of the snowman and the personalization was perfect for enjoying the holiday season and all through the winter! I look forward to seeing the reaction of their faces when they open their presents.
    Looks Great
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport, MI) - January 11, 2014
    I ordered this as a gift for a friend and she loved it. It turned out great!
    Watercolor mat
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Solon, OH) - December 27, 2013
    The quality of the mat was good. The water colors on the mat were very vivid.
    .
    Great!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Daniel, WV) - December 17, 2013
    The mat is wonderful! Perfect for a Christmas gift for my boyfriend's family. It's always hard to find something nice, but this was affordable and personable.
    Welcome mat
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 31, 2011
    Great family gift for neighbors, friends, etc. Who doesn't love a cute welcome mat?
    Adorable
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saugerties, NY) - November 28, 2011
    I purchased this doormat for the Christmas holiday and absolutely love it! The picture depicts the actual product quite accurately! The painting on the mat is clear and colorful just as the ad illustrates! It truly looks hand painted ~ cannot wait for my family and friends to see it!
    Awesome door mat
    By Debbie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crown Point, IN) - November 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have ordered several of these matts for gifts.They are great.I have had mine for 3 years and it still looks new.
    Adorable!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Selden, NY) - November 8, 2011
    Got this as a gift for my son's teacher. It looks great!
    Very Nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kewaskum, WI) - December 30, 2011
    I wanted something winter-not holiday for my door and this turned out very nice! The color is just as pictured and quality of print is also good.
    Great Website...Great Products
    By Richard A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Littleton, CO) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My daughter just loved the doormat we ordered from you. She loved the fact that it was made very personnally for her family.
    Personallized Indoor/Outdoor Mat
    By Mary Ann L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I've ordered so many of these mats that I can't begin to count. Sent six to Vermont with the "Autumn" themes on them. Everyone is delighted with them and quality is very good.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved