Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
Everything I have ever purchased from you has been wonderful. Thanks for this easy to use site. Keep up the Good Work. I'm a fan for life!
~Tammie - OH

Danger! Personalized Street Sign customer reviews

Personalized Street Sign - Danger Version - 9905
Average Customer Review: (21 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(21)
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Grandsons loved them!
By Elizabeth B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - February 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Christmas gifts....the boys loved them.
Room sign
By Kelli P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (owingsville, KY) - February 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good and heavy and exactly as it is shown.
adorable, solid
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Lebanon, OH) - January 10, 2013
Solid sign, really clear and crisp writing, cute.
Love this sign!
By Patricia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocean City, MD) - September 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This sign is absolutely perfect! Grandson is 8 today and his name is Pierce and never could find anything with his name on it due to the unusual spelling. Delighted!
Came out great!
By Scott K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - August 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
the item is just as described and looks great!
More Than Words!
By connie V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pateros, WA) - June 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you for making my father laugh! The sign was more than words can say.
too funny!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pineville, KY) - June 17, 2012
best father's day gift!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Room Fun!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highlands Ranch, CO) - May 14, 2012
Have ordered several (6 so far!) of these for son and friends birthday gifts. Sturdy, well made printed signs. Happy!
Very cool!
By Diane J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highlands Ranch, CO) - March 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cool signs for teenager's rumpus room containing pool/hockey table (HOCKEY ZONE FLYING PUCKS!) - (POOL ZONE HARD STICKS!) & dart board (DART ZONE STAY ALERT) - (SHARP OBJECTS USE CAUTION!) Printed well on sturdy board.
Danger Sign
By AIMEE C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SUNRISE, FL) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this when I saw it online and when I got it at home. The quality and durability had me sold!
Perfect Present
By AIMEE C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SUNRISE, FL) - December 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my husbands workshop. It's so cute and I love that I was able to customize it. It's a nice size and was here in no time flat!
Excellent service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Helen, MI) - August 20, 2011
I ordered the product for a friend's son's birthday. I didn't figure it would get here on time and I was going to have to explain he wouldn't get his gift until after his birthday. I ordered on late Tuesday hoping against hope it would arrive by Saturday, his birthday. It actually arrived on Friday !!!!
I couldn't believe it! And the Birthday Boy absolutely loved it! I will definitely be back to purchase more items. (next time I'll order sooner!) ;)
Excellent Choice
By Nicole H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lithonia, GA) - January 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have two teenage children, so I ordered both one of the signs for Christmas. They absolutely loved the signs, and the personalization was awesome. I would definitely buy this for children, pre-teens, and teens. I have ordered several products from Personalization Mall, and I continue to be impressed by their quality work and professionalism. I am definitely a customer for life!! Thanks!
Very Nice Sign!
By Ron H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kensington, MD) - January 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of this sign is very high. There's nothing cheap about it. It seems like it was made by a professional sign company - and isn't that the whole idea?
EXCELLENT!!!!
By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, NY) - October 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is a great gift. i bought it for my newphew/godson. he loved it. its great quality...nice & hard material...not flimsy cardboard. i highly recommend it.
Very cool
By Catherine W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northbrook, IL) - October 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is perfect for that little guy who wants his privacy. My son loved it.
Awesome sign
By Lorna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinsville, IN) - August 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandson is 10 years old......he will love this for his door! He is slightly autistic, and he will think that this is the coolest thing ever! As always.....nothing but the best from Personalization.Com!
Great Room Sign!
By Victoria F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fishers, IN) - March 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My boy is going to love this sign! It came so fast and is great quality! It's adorable and I look forward to giving it to him. He will be seven and right now has a paper sign with his name on it on his door, so I was excited to find them on your store. Great sign, great quality, and great store!!! Thank you!
a "dangerous" hit!!!!!!
By Marion K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marblehead, MA) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this for my son's cat. He does not take kindly to being moved from "his" bed in the spare bedroom.

I was so surprised when it came, that it looks and feels so real, like an actual "danger" sign!!

I can't wait to order again!!!!

M Keating Marblehead MA
Perfect
By Cathy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paxton, NE) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandson is going to love this.
So cool!
By Donna L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got one made for my boys' clubhouse - very good quality!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved