Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Reserved For You 12 Colors Personalized Street Sign customer reviews

Personalized Reserved For You Street Sign - 9908
Average Customer Review: (121 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(96)
4 star:
(21)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Loved this sign!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KENNEWICK, WA) - March 21, 2011
My sister and I ordered this sign for our Father's mustang. He loves it! He is really proud of his car, and now he has his own special place to park it! ha ha
Great Quality Product! You won't be disappointed!
By Tamar J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Prairie, TX) - October 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item arrived earlier than expected. Looks great! Thanks. Made of particle board but great quality. I see them lasting for years. They put a smile on husbands face. These will be going in the garage where he parks his cars.
Special Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland, TN) - June 18, 2014
I've ordered 2 of these, one for my husband and one for my mom. They loved it. This is a perfect gift to give someone who has everything.
Must Buy!
By Geneva D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericksburg, VA) - June 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Honestly, other companies cannot compete with Personalization Mall when it comes to quality and product options. I looked everywhere for a personalized street sign for our playroom. The products I found were either too pricey or didn't have what I was looking for. I am so happy that I found this. It arrived quick (as usual) and we absolutely adore it. Definitely a must buy!
Fun gift for that someone special
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - May 27, 2014
The sign is really well made and looks great, much better quality than I expected. A great gift for Father's Day.
High Quality
By Karin P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prescott Valley, AZ) - February 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was very pleased when I received it. Would definitely purchase again.
parking sign
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Peter's, MO) - February 19, 2014
I received my product quickly and it was packaged well. I would order from this company again.
Awesome gift for a car lover
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwalk, CT) - February 18, 2014
Great gift idea. My husband is currently restoring a car & this was perfect for him. He loved it & never expected something like this!! So glad I bought it.
HE LOVED IT
By Laquita C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowie, MD) - February 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect size... perfect color... he was pleasantly surprised. I selected this gift as a precursor to my boyfriends purchase of his dream sports car... a little encouragement! Mission accomplished!
Perfect gift
By Grace Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Rutherford, NJ) - February 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and super quick turnaround! My boyfriend loves it .. Awesome gift!
Reserved for Glenn's Golf Cart
By Laura O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington, NY) - February 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was my husband's favorite Valentine's gift!
Street Sign
By Joya J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florissant, MO) - February 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice product... Love it
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - February 10, 2014
The personalization was flawless, printed letters were clear, and the sign was overall perfect!
He really liked it
By Michelle F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Husband really liked it and is going to hang it in his "man cave".
Just love it
By Amy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chambersburg, PA) - December 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my husband as a gift. Well made and strong. Love the idea you can pick your own colors and personalize it. I will be purchasing more gifts. Delivery was quick.
Amazing item
By Adriana M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hebbronville, TX) - December 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was totally amazed at the quality of this item! Had it made in our school colors for our school officer. Cannot wait to see his face when he sees it!
sign says-
By YEVONNE R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MOUNT HOLLY, NC) - September 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The sign was a perfect gift.
I love it!
By Regina L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - September 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was expecting shabby quality when I ordered this sign, but I love my sign! It's hanging in my garage. When my husband first saw it he couldn't believe it. The colors match my car and my tag. I think he's jealous! Never thought about staking my claim on a parking spot in my own garage, nice idea.
Great Product even better service
By Don L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (waveland, MS) - July 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The sign is very cute, and great quality. We had trouble with the first one being crushed in the mail, Personalization Mall got a new one out the next day no questions asked. Very pleased will be back.
The Best Gift for my Hubby
By Adrian H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - June 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We thought this will be a great idea to remind visitors not to park on his side of the garage.
My dad loved this!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - June 16, 2013
I thought this item was going to show up metal, however, it was not. It is much larger and thicker then I thought. My dad is a classic car guy, and so it was nice that I was able to personalize this to say what I needed it to. I chose to have the sign red w/white writing to match his car. He loved it!!
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dewitt, MI) - June 4, 2013
Ordered as a gift. Looks great, shipped quickly. Happy with this purchase!
Excellant!!
By judy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (shinglehouse, PA) - February 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The colors were perfect and bright,sign was just the right size. My boyfriend is a pez collector and he has wanted one of these signs for awhile now and when i seen that i could have this personalized I thought this is great.
Nice replacement for a Holiday Card!
By Diane J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highlands Ranch, CO) - February 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased several of these signs for friends and family in the past and was looking for a different way to say Happy Valentine's Day instead of with a card. I ordered both 1 horizontal and 1 vertical sign with different messages. The only reason I gave this one 4 stars instead of 5 is because there was a obvious white dot (on the red) just above the HAPPY - I have found time to time that "quality checks" are lacking for these signs! (I was able to carefully fill in the white spot with a permanent marker - but should not have had to do so.)
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savannah, GA) - November 26, 2012
This is a very nice way to personalize your space in the garage. Good quality...It will last for a long time..
Rules of the Road
By David H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Springs, FL) - October 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great, like a real sign. I assume it can only be used indoors as it is not metal, I believe some kind of nice solid wood product?
Sign
By Mandy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake View, AL) - June 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such a perfect gift for dad! He loved it.
Great
By thelma B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fountain city, IN) - June 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband really liked this gift.
Not disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - June 19, 2012
The sign was just as pictured and my husband was pleasantly surprised. The quality is good.
Great looking sign
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Marais, MN) - April 16, 2012
Heavy duty professional looking sign.
Nice
By Carissa K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grafton, ND) - March 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great gift idea! I liked that you can personalize it and choose from MANY different colors. I only gave it a 4 because I wish you could put more words/lines on it.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (birmingham, AL) - February 25, 2012
Loved this personalized street sign. My sweetie was so happy & surprised. The sign is exactly what it looks like online. Look forward to other purchases in the future.
perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sault Sainte Marie, MI) - February 24, 2012
my boyfriend loves his old truck so he loved this sign and put it right up when he got it
Nice
By Jill R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tyler, TX) - February 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just like it pictured. Husband loved it!
Cute sign for the Mister
By Martha J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandston, VA) - February 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My boyfriend was tickled "blue & red" with this sign. Quick service, good quality, great price. Will continue to buy from PM.com
Beautiful Piece
By Vivian E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seattle, WA) - February 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my boyfriend. He really loves this sign. It looks really cute and well made. The sign is of high quality and everything looks perfect. Really pleased. Great gift!
Loved it!
By Chantal L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my brother for his birthday and he loved it. Good quality, holes in the corners for mounting. Nice size too, not too big or small, perfect.
Great sign
By Donna Marie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LaBelle, FL) - December 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The sign looks fantastic! Quick shipment. No hassle.
Great quality
By Gertrude H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - February 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the sign I had made.
I created: Reserved For "Canadien" Hubert
Got a big laugh for a real "Canadien" hockey fan to put where he parks his vehicle.
Love it
By Lori K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northern Cambria, PA) - February 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The sign was perfect.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved