Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Reserved For You 12 Colors Personalized Street Sign customer reviews

Personalized Reserved For You Street Sign - 9908
Average Customer Review: (151 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Loved this sign!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KENNEWICK, WA) - March 21, 2011
My sister and I ordered this sign for our Father's mustang. He loves it! He is really proud of his car, and now he has his own special place to park it! ha ha
Cute
By Hope H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington , KY) - June 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out great! My step dad loves Harley Davidson so I made it black and orange. I thought it would be metal...guess I didn't read the info. Still loved it and so did he.
Check the materials.
By Melanie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flint, MI) - March 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I didn't look to see the material of the produce. It looks great but I assumed that a parking sign would be metal to withstand the elements. It's a thick particle board of some kind. He can probably put it on his office wall.
Awesome
By Pamela D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - February 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband absolutely loved it. Great quality and came in super fast.
Just what I ordered
By Jessica G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, ME) - February 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The sign is just what I ordered. I wanted black on white and the lettering is perfect & clear. Shipped on time!
Exactly as ordered
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksville, TN) - February 17, 2016
I received my sign exactly as I ordered, and quickly. It looks great!
Excellent buy
By Ayooluwatumininu A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (titusville, FL) - February 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought it thrice for three different people and they loved it
Great sign
By Justin P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Collins, CO) - February 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product turned out great.
It's an overpriced place mat.
By Candis C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
If you want an actual metal street sign, this is not for you. If you want a gratuitously over-priced- plastic-covered-corkboard-placemat (why would you?) then by all means, enjoy.
Son LOVED this Christmas present
By Catherine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Englewood, FL) - January 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so pleased with this sign .. it was available in the colors of my son's show truck and he loved it! Great size and perfect printing. Excellent Christmas present.
happy customer
By sharon M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hemet,, CA) - January 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
my son is a proud owner of a mini cooper & the sign I purchased for him was just what he needed for his parking space. He was very pleased with it & what a neat gift. thank you.
loved it, very well constructed, thick not thin & flimsy, nice paint job
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, OH) - December 29, 2015
I bought this sign for my boyfriend, who is wheelchair bound (paralyzed from the chest down) He rides a customized trike & I bought this to hang in the garage where he parks it. He LOVED it,100%! The pictures I took of him opening it are priceless. I think he liked it best of ALL the gifts he received. It is very sturdy, not a flimsy sheet of metal. The paint is a good quality & met all my expiations. I would recommend this product to my friends. Anyone who is looking for that something special for their loved one & can't think of anything....this is the item to buy. It's personal & not a gift that you will "out grow (like clothes) or use up" (like cologne, ect.) I know we will get years of enjoyment from it...It's already the center of attention when his "Brothers" see it. They all want one now, lol!!! I would highly recommend this product.
Mancave
By Rhonda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton Township, MI) - December 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect fit for my husband's garage
my brother wlll love this
By gloria B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mohrsville, PA) - November 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered for a christmas gift for my brother. He is hard to shop for and this will be perfect for him. Great quality!
awesome sign
By James S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wynona, OK) - August 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
my sign arrived on time and it looked awesome
great ideas
By inah G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (moreno valley, CA) - June 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I enjoy giving gifts that are unique
Personal Parking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - February 16, 2015
Loved the sign - nice personal touch for any space in or out of the house!
gift for hard to buy for husband
By Mary Ann J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tujunga, CA) - January 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
very pleased ...think my husband will like it for Valentine's Day
Ms.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (troy, OH) - January 27, 2015
Fiend just bought a Porsche. Loved the gift.
Awesome
By Eileen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabeth , NJ) - December 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product came put great. The colors and letters.
Not too bad!
By Arnold H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coloma, MI) - December 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wish I would've read description of sign, as I was looking for a metal sign, but other than that it looks great! Son was very happy with it! Just hope it holds up outdoors!
Great Quality Product! You won't be disappointed!
By Tamar J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Prairie, TX) - October 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item arrived earlier than expected. Looks great! Thanks. Made of particle board but great quality. I see them lasting for years. They put a smile on husbands face. These will be going in the garage where he parks his cars.
Special Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland, TN) - June 18, 2014
I've ordered 2 of these, one for my husband and one for my mom. They loved it. This is a perfect gift to give someone who has everything.
Must Buy!
By Geneva D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericksburg, VA) - June 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Honestly, other companies cannot compete with Personalization Mall when it comes to quality and product options. I looked everywhere for a personalized street sign for our playroom. The products I found were either too pricey or didn't have what I was looking for. I am so happy that I found this. It arrived quick (as usual) and we absolutely adore it. Definitely a must buy!
Fun gift for that someone special
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - May 27, 2014
The sign is really well made and looks great, much better quality than I expected. A great gift for Father's Day.
High Quality
By Karin P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prescott Valley, AZ) - February 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was very pleased when I received it. Would definitely purchase again.
parking sign
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Peter's, MO) - February 19, 2014
I received my product quickly and it was packaged well. I would order from this company again.
Awesome gift for a car lover
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwalk, CT) - February 18, 2014
Great gift idea. My husband is currently restoring a car & this was perfect for him. He loved it & never expected something like this!! So glad I bought it.
HE LOVED IT
By Laquita C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowie, MD) - February 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect size... perfect color... he was pleasantly surprised. I selected this gift as a precursor to my boyfriends purchase of his dream sports car... a little encouragement! Mission accomplished!
Perfect gift
By Grace Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Rutherford, NJ) - February 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and super quick turnaround! My boyfriend loves it .. Awesome gift!
Reserved for Glenn's Golf Cart
By Laura O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington, NY) - February 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was my husband's favorite Valentine's gift!
Street Sign
By Joya J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florissant, MO) - February 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice product... Love it
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - February 10, 2014
The personalization was flawless, printed letters were clear, and the sign was overall perfect!
He really liked it
By Michelle F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Husband really liked it and is going to hang it in his "man cave".
Just love it
By Amy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chambersburg, PA) - December 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my husband as a gift. Well made and strong. Love the idea you can pick your own colors and personalize it. I will be purchasing more gifts. Delivery was quick.
Amazing item
By Adriana M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hebbronville, TX) - December 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was totally amazed at the quality of this item! Had it made in our school colors for our school officer. Cannot wait to see his face when he sees it!
sign says-
By YEVONNE R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MOUNT HOLLY, NC) - September 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The sign was a perfect gift.
I love it!
By Regina L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - September 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was expecting shabby quality when I ordered this sign, but I love my sign! It's hanging in my garage. When my husband first saw it he couldn't believe it. The colors match my car and my tag. I think he's jealous! Never thought about staking my claim on a parking spot in my own garage, nice idea.
Great Product even better service
By Don L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (waveland, MS) - July 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The sign is very cute, and great quality. We had trouble with the first one being crushed in the mail, Personalization Mall got a new one out the next day no questions asked. Very pleased will be back.
The Best Gift for my Hubby
By Adrian H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - June 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We thought this will be a great idea to remind visitors not to park on his side of the garage.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved