Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Reserved For You 12 Colors Personalized Street Sign customer reviews

Personalized Reserved For You Street Sign - 9908
Average Customer Review: (162 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 30, 2014
I bought this sign for my father! He loved it. He said that it was perfect!
Had no clue
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami Gardens, FL) - January 6, 2015
I didn't know what to get my finance for Christmas so I checked my email and this website was there I browsed and browsed and came up with this product because my finance is in the process of buying this car for his 50th. He loved it so much. He immediately put it up. He bragged to his friends. He absolutely loved it. I did good for someone who "HAD NO CLUE". Happy holidays
Personalized Street Sign
By Maryann B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - November 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The sign is of high quality and exactly what I wanted. Delivery time was extremely fast. I would highly recommend this product without hesitation.
Perfect guy gift
By Jaqueline H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chino Hills, CA) - February 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It came just the way it is shown. its a perfect gift for a man that loves his car.
Great item, just a shipping mishap
By Yadachi P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunrise, FL) - February 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item is what I expected. Very nice and strong item. I recieved my item damaged on one side, even though it was packaged correctly. Looks like the postal service let it fall on one side or it got hit by something. I called customer service and they said a new replacement would be shipping out the next day! What great service! Thank you and I have been doing business with you guys for over 6 years and will continue too!
Great Indoor Sign!
By Catherine E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - March 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased one of these for my husband- in honor of his new bird (airplane). He'll display it in his hangar with his new "toy". He loves it!
Best sign ever
By Nancy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton Twp, MI) - May 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this sign for my husband to match his 1957 Chevy. The sign is made of a good weight metal which will last. The paint is not blotched or marred at all. It is easily better than many signs I've seen that were much more expensive. The sign will be a welcome and long-lasting addition to our garage.
Very Pleased!
By Joanne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville, IN) - May 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend was so pleased with the personal sign! It looks great! Super fast delivery!
Great quality
By Gertrude H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - February 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the sign I had made.
I created: Reserved For "Canadien" Hubert
Got a big laugh for a real "Canadien" hockey fan to put where he parks his vehicle.
Moms New Car has its own sign
By Barbara C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metairie, LA) - December 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Mom got a new Lexus this year and it is her pride and joy.
We tease her about how rarely she drives it. I got the sign in Pink, it is much nicer than the picture. It is very sturdy and the letters are large. It is great for the car lover.
quick and professional looking
By david B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (secretary, MD) - May 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the sign that i ordered.It was shipped very quickly and the sign was very professional looking.I would definitely order from you again.Thanks.
Great sign
By Donna Marie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LaBelle, FL) - December 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The sign looks fantastic! Quick shipment. No hassle.
Love it
By Lori K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northern Cambria, PA) - February 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The sign was perfect.
Loved it!
By Chantal L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my brother for his birthday and he loved it. Good quality, holes in the corners for mounting. Nice size too, not too big or small, perfect.
would order again
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - April 4, 2016
exactly what I ordered
Sign
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lanesboro, MA) - December 14, 2016
I love what I ordered it what I was looking for put when the package arrived someone had opened it up then taped it back up in clear tape boy I'm glad they didn't want it after all
Perfect present to a guy
By Elana K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metuchen, NJ) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My brother Kurt loves his harley motorcycles. He built a double garage just to use for his hobby of refurbishing old bikes. This sign was perfect to display in his "man roon". It was the harley colors and personalized with his name and harley bike..he loved it.
Sign, sign everywhere a sign!
By Mary H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powhatan, VA) - October 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a really great gift for those garage kept vehicles. Don't get it for outside as it is not metal. Looks great in any color combination you can think of! Harley fan's this is a very economical way of marking your space!
His Baby
By Michelle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband now has a place to park his baby (motorcycle) and it's a fun piece for the garage.

Thanks
Great item
By Josephine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - December 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
A great item. Made a nice presentation and reasonably priced.
Second Order!
By Aljaree W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wellington, FL) - August 21, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second time I have ordered one of these signs for my boyfriend because he loved the first one I got him for his Fisker so now I surprised him with another one for the garage that holds his Maserati. He absolutely loves it!
Disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Petersburg, FL) - February 20, 2014
When I got this sign for my husband, my intent was to hang it on the fence in front of where he parks his car. The back of the sign is particle board and will make that impossible. The way it's shown on the website leads you to think it can go outside. Very disappointed.
Amazing
By Nicole M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peabody, MA) - June 22, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordering this was a perfect gift. Personalizing it to fit my husbands motorcycle hobby was so fun. The quality is beautiful and I love the fact that its made of wood. I cant wait to see it hanging it up.
so far so good
By Shopper (Minnetonka, MN) - April 16, 2011
I think my husband will love this!
color blind
By ASHLEY J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KOHLER, WI) - January 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I picked a yellow background. The yellow was not a true yellow- more neon. shipped very fast.
Better than I imagined
By Patricia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Easley, SC) - December 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered signs before from other Web sites and was disappointed with the quality of the sign. This sign was of good professional quality. Will order again. Very pleased
Perfect for anyone!
By Michelle R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodstock, GA) - February 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband is a fan of cars and anything to do with his own car, so I made him a sign a gift and he likes it. It can be used for anyone, not just someone who likes cars: like teachers, coaches, sports fans, students, parents, grandparents, etc. "Reserved for Best Grandparent", "Reserved For Braves Fan", "Reserved For Football Fanactic", etc.
sign
By Kathy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - June 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just as described. My son-in-law will really like it when he gets it for his birthday.
A unique gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - December 14, 2011
a great gift for someone who has everything! EZ to order and it arrived quickly.
Unique
By Sue O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cloquet, MN) - December 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just a cute little addition to his "man cave"
Great products
By Melissa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dudley, PA) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product is a great quality item.. Everything I've bought from here are really nice items. Nothing less then perfect!
Satisfied
By Chelsea P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New London, NC) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The sign was delivered in excellent condition. The only problem I had was that I had ordered a red background and it looked like a darker and more deeper red than is shown on the computer screen. I thought I was getting a candy apple red but instead I got a deeper red. Overall it is still great quality though!
Awesome Idea for the Car Buff
By Shannon S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Park, TX) - November 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The kids and I bought this for "daddy's" birthday and he just loved it. His previous BMW was totaled in last spring's hail storms and the car was over 13 years old, so he purchased a new-to-him 2007. We will be owning that car for a long time and so the "sign" will hold the parking spot for "Dad's BMW".
He loved it
By Amy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaverton, OR) - December 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got one personalized for my boss for Christmas. He has ton of cars but his favorite is the Camaro he just picked up just like the one he had in highschool. He said I really nailed it this year and was just blown away. It was really good quality too, just like a real parking sign
Kathy's review
By Katherine L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brewster, NY) - June 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was a real pleaser
overall very nice
By Pamela S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Menomonee Falls, WI) - February 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Prompt delivery - good quality/weight/workmanship. My only regret is that I ordered a gray background with red lettering and the gray background is too dark.
Very nice
By Heidi K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belvidere, IL) - June 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This sign is just like it looked on the internet. I purchased it for Father's Day. I'm sure he will really like it!!
Good quality - looks very nice!
By Gina E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, TX) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great gift and is of great quality.
Fast, good service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - December 20, 2011
Item was as pictured and turned out very nice!
great gift idea
By karol J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (forked river, NJ) - January 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
he loved it and it was well made and arrived on time--excellent service--will definitely reorder.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved