Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFMother's Day Gifts

Reserved For You 12 Colors Personalized Street Sign customer reviews

Personalized Reserved For You Street Sign - 9908
Average Customer Review: (157 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Personal touch
By Emma A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Guam) - June 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very hesistant to order anything on line being that many online stores do not have Guam as a place to deliver. I took the chance and the Personal Street Sign added a personal touch to my fiance' garage and car. It was perfect. He was surprised because I installed the sign when he was away on his off island trip. It arrived 1 week before father's day. A friend came over to the house saw the sign and wanted 1 for himself. I will place another order. Well made, looks great and I am very satisfied with the product.
Very nice
By Heidi K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belvidere, IL) - June 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This sign is just like it looked on the internet. I purchased it for Father's Day. I'm sure he will really like it!!
Great Indoor Sign!
By Catherine E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - March 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased one of these for my husband- in honor of his new bird (airplane). He'll display it in his hangar with his new "toy". He loves it!
Perfect guy gift
By Jaqueline H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chino Hills, CA) - February 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It came just the way it is shown. its a perfect gift for a man that loves his car.
Very Pleased!
By Joanne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville, IN) - May 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend was so pleased with the personal sign! It looks great! Super fast delivery!
quick and professional looking
By david B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (secretary, MD) - May 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the sign that i ordered.It was shipped very quickly and the sign was very professional looking.I would definitely order from you again.Thanks.
Best sign ever
By Nancy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton Twp, MI) - May 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this sign for my husband to match his 1957 Chevy. The sign is made of a good weight metal which will last. The paint is not blotched or marred at all. It is easily better than many signs I've seen that were much more expensive. The sign will be a welcome and long-lasting addition to our garage.
Perfect present to a guy
By Elana K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metuchen, NJ) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My brother Kurt loves his harley motorcycles. He built a double garage just to use for his hobby of refurbishing old bikes. This sign was perfect to display in his "man roon". It was the harley colors and personalized with his name and harley bike..he loved it.
Great products
By Melissa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dudley, PA) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product is a great quality item.. Everything I've bought from here are really nice items. Nothing less then perfect!
Perfect for anyone!
By Michelle R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodstock, GA) - February 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband is a fan of cars and anything to do with his own car, so I made him a sign a gift and he likes it. It can be used for anyone, not just someone who likes cars: like teachers, coaches, sports fans, students, parents, grandparents, etc. "Reserved for Best Grandparent", "Reserved For Braves Fan", "Reserved For Football Fanactic", etc.
overall very nice
By Pamela S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Menomonee Falls, WI) - February 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Prompt delivery - good quality/weight/workmanship. My only regret is that I ordered a gray background with red lettering and the gray background is too dark.
Kathy's review
By Katherine L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brewster, NY) - June 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was a real pleaser
sign
By Kathy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - June 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just as described. My son-in-law will really like it when he gets it for his birthday.
No problem!
By Akihiko H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Japan) - March 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am satisfied with the goods received. Thanks
Great job!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crystal, MN) - October 16, 2012
Got shipped out fast and looked great!
A unique gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - December 14, 2011
a great gift for someone who has everything! EZ to order and it arrived quickly.
Nice Gift
By Kevin D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Big Lake, MN) - December 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wish this sign offered a little more with font choice and text size so I could get just a little more creative. I used the four lines for two breif statements and I couldnt get it to not run together when read. But, its a great gift and I got exactly what I ordered from the description.
Great sign
By Rose W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Hocking, OH) - February 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband really liked the sign. I didn't read the whole description and didn't notice it wasn't metal, however, it is very sturdy.
Awesome Idea for the Car Buff
By Shannon S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Park, TX) - November 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The kids and I bought this for "daddy's" birthday and he just loved it. His previous BMW was totaled in last spring's hail storms and the car was over 13 years old, so he purchased a new-to-him 2007. We will be owning that car for a long time and so the "sign" will hold the parking spot for "Dad's BMW".
Satisfied
By Chelsea P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New London, NC) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The sign was delivered in excellent condition. The only problem I had was that I had ordered a red background and it looked like a darker and more deeper red than is shown on the computer screen. I thought I was getting a candy apple red but instead I got a deeper red. Overall it is still great quality though!
His Baby
By Michelle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband now has a place to park his baby (motorcycle) and it's a fun piece for the garage.

Thanks
Sign, sign everywhere a sign!
By Mary H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powhatan, VA) - October 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a really great gift for those garage kept vehicles. Don't get it for outside as it is not metal. Looks great in any color combination you can think of! Harley fan's this is a very economical way of marking your space!
Great sign
By Donna Marie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LaBelle, FL) - December 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The sign looks fantastic! Quick shipment. No hassle.
signs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Provo, UT) - March 23, 2017
Thought these were metal signs but were just fiberboard. Too bad you can't say that in the ads.
He loved it
By Amy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaverton, OR) - December 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got one personalized for my boss for Christmas. He has ton of cars but his favorite is the Camaro he just picked up just like the one he had in highschool. He said I really nailed it this year and was just blown away. It was really good quality too, just like a real parking sign
Moms New Car has its own sign
By Barbara C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metairie, LA) - December 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Mom got a new Lexus this year and it is her pride and joy.
We tease her about how rarely she drives it. I got the sign in Pink, it is much nicer than the picture. It is very sturdy and the letters are large. It is great for the car lover.
Personalized Street Sign
By Maryann B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - November 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The sign is of high quality and exactly what I wanted. Delivery time was extremely fast. I would highly recommend this product without hesitation.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haymarket, VA) - January 27, 2014
Looked even nicer in person
Very impressive
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearwater, FL) - December 25, 2013
This sign far exceeded my expectations. The receiver was more than pleased. High quality item.
Sign
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - June 19, 2013
The Street Sign was of good quality and printed just as ordered.
Exactly what I was expecting.
By Pawel S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Moines, IA) - July 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product, with great quality but not much options. Would definitely recommend to anyone.
Perfect Parking SIgn
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisburg, NC) - April 21, 2014
A great gift for anyone to place in the garage or outside on a post. Not sure how it would weather outside though since it is not metal.
Perfect for any occasion and especially for those that really think that their car is the best!
Excellent product and service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salt Lake City, UT) - February 19, 2014
I have purchased many items thru this site for my kids, grand-kids, in-laws etc... Products are well-made, high quality, and are shipped in a timely fashion. I highly recommend this site without reservation!
Personalized sign
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Falls, IA) - February 24, 2013
Quality very good. Arrived quickly
Very satisfied
GREAT ITEM
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (otterbein, IN) - February 4, 2013
Ordered this sign for my kids to give to thier step dad for his birthday and it was wonderful and very fast delivery!!!
excellent!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - January 8, 2013
This sign is exactly what I wanted. Excellent quality!
Perfect gift
By Karmin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Castle, PA) - June 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for a gift and just like everything else I have purchased from personalization mall -this sign is awesome! Great quality. Highly recommend!
excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (France) - April 8, 2013
excellent item. I'm very satisfied with it. It was for a gift and that was perfect.
Good but late
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fulshear, TX) - March 16, 2013
I've ordered several times from Personalization Mall. The products have never disappointed, but they never arrive in the time frame that is suggested by the company. If you order, be sure to allow for late delivery.
Love the Item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fairfield glade, TN) - September 7, 2014
I got this for my husband's man cave and he loves it. It looks great!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved