Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Reserved For You 12 Colors Personalized Street Sign customer reviews

Personalized Reserved For You Street Sign - 9908
Average Customer Review: (142 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Nice Gift
By Kevin D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Big Lake, MN) - December 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wish this sign offered a little more with font choice and text size so I could get just a little more creative. I used the four lines for two breif statements and I couldnt get it to not run together when read. But, its a great gift and I got exactly what I ordered from the description.
Great job!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crystal, MN) - October 16, 2012
Got shipped out fast and looked great!
sign
By Kathy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - June 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just as described. My son-in-law will really like it when he gets it for his birthday.
color blind
By ASHLEY J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KOHLER, WI) - January 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I picked a yellow background. The yellow was not a true yellow- more neon. shipped very fast.
No problem!
By Akihiko H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Japan) - March 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am satisfied with the goods received. Thanks
A unique gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - December 14, 2011
a great gift for someone who has everything! EZ to order and it arrived quickly.
Satisfied
By Chelsea P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New London, NC) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The sign was delivered in excellent condition. The only problem I had was that I had ordered a red background and it looked like a darker and more deeper red than is shown on the computer screen. I thought I was getting a candy apple red but instead I got a deeper red. Overall it is still great quality though!
He loved it
By Amy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaverton, OR) - December 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got one personalized for my boss for Christmas. He has ton of cars but his favorite is the Camaro he just picked up just like the one he had in highschool. He said I really nailed it this year and was just blown away. It was really good quality too, just like a real parking sign
Sign, sign everywhere a sign!
By Mary H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powhatan, VA) - October 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a really great gift for those garage kept vehicles. Don't get it for outside as it is not metal. Looks great in any color combination you can think of! Harley fan's this is a very economical way of marking your space!
Awesome Idea for the Car Buff
By Shannon S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Park, TX) - November 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The kids and I bought this for "daddy's" birthday and he just loved it. His previous BMW was totaled in last spring's hail storms and the car was over 13 years old, so he purchased a new-to-him 2007. We will be owning that car for a long time and so the "sign" will hold the parking spot for "Dad's BMW".
overall very nice
By Pamela S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Menomonee Falls, WI) - February 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Prompt delivery - good quality/weight/workmanship. My only regret is that I ordered a gray background with red lettering and the gray background is too dark.
Personalized Street Sign
By Maryann B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - November 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The sign is of high quality and exactly what I wanted. Delivery time was extremely fast. I would highly recommend this product without hesitation.
Kathy's review
By Katherine L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brewster, NY) - June 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was a real pleaser
Great sign
By Donna Marie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LaBelle, FL) - December 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The sign looks fantastic! Quick shipment. No hassle.
Moms New Car has its own sign
By Barbara C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metairie, LA) - December 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Mom got a new Lexus this year and it is her pride and joy.
We tease her about how rarely she drives it. I got the sign in Pink, it is much nicer than the picture. It is very sturdy and the letters are large. It is great for the car lover.
Sign
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - June 19, 2013
The Street Sign was of good quality and printed just as ordered.
Perfect gift
By Karmin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Castle, PA) - June 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for a gift and just like everything else I have purchased from personalization mall -this sign is awesome! Great quality. Highly recommend!
Very impressive
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearwater, FL) - December 25, 2013
This sign far exceeded my expectations. The receiver was more than pleased. High quality item.
Excellent product and service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salt Lake City, UT) - February 19, 2014
I have purchased many items thru this site for my kids, grand-kids, in-laws etc... Products are well-made, high quality, and are shipped in a timely fashion. I highly recommend this site without reservation!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haymarket, VA) - January 27, 2014
Looked even nicer in person
excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (France) - April 8, 2013
excellent item. I'm very satisfied with it. It was for a gift and that was perfect.
excellent!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - January 8, 2013
This sign is exactly what I wanted. Excellent quality!
loved it
By coleen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (aurora, OR) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
so clear and crisp, better then expected
GREAT ITEM
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (otterbein, IN) - February 4, 2013
Ordered this sign for my kids to give to thier step dad for his birthday and it was wonderful and very fast delivery!!!
Good but late
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fulshear, TX) - March 16, 2013
I've ordered several times from Personalization Mall. The products have never disappointed, but they never arrive in the time frame that is suggested by the company. If you order, be sure to allow for late delivery.
Personalized sign
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Falls, IA) - February 24, 2013
Quality very good. Arrived quickly
Very satisfied
Perfect Parking SIgn
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisburg, NC) - April 21, 2014
A great gift for anyone to place in the garage or outside on a post. Not sure how it would weather outside though since it is not metal.
Perfect for any occasion and especially for those that really think that their car is the best!
Had no clue
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami Gardens, FL) - January 6, 2015
I didn't know what to get my finance for Christmas so I checked my email and this website was there I browsed and browsed and came up with this product because my finance is in the process of buying this car for his 50th. He loved it so much. He immediately put it up. He bragged to his friends. He absolutely loved it. I did good for someone who "HAD NO CLUE". Happy holidays
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 30, 2014
I bought this sign for my father! He loved it. He said that it was perfect!
Good-Quality Sign
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minneola, FL) - February 13, 2015
Sign shown exactly as in picture, good sturdy quality
Better than I imagined
By Patricia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Easley, SC) - December 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered signs before from other Web sites and was disappointed with the quality of the sign. This sign was of good professional quality. Will order again. Very pleased
Unique
By Sue O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cloquet, MN) - December 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just a cute little addition to his "man cave"
Very satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vidalia, GA) - December 29, 2014
I ordered this as a Christmas gift for my boyfriend and was very satisfied!
Love the Item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fairfield glade, TN) - September 7, 2014
I got this for my husband's man cave and he loves it. It looks great!
Exactly what I was expecting.
By Pawel S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Moines, IA) - July 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product, with great quality but not much options. Would definitely recommend to anyone.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Turnersville, NJ) - November 16, 2014
Excellent quality and fair price for a great gift
Exactly as pictured
By Amanda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - December 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item shipped and arrived very quickly. The product was exactly as pictured after I customized it. It actually looked better than the preview photo which was awesome. I made it as an Xmas gift to my dad and he loved it! Great quality and quite inexpensive for how nice it is. I highly recommend it!
Great fun
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - December 28, 2014
Great idea for any gear head. The lettering and sign arrived just as expected and the lettering looked great.
Street sign
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harshaw, WI) - December 18, 2012
Looks neat! I am sure the recipient will get a kick out of it (gift). Seems like it is heavy and good quality.
Great idea for the man that has everything
By Alison L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelby twp, MI) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift from my Daughter to her Daddy on her first Christmas. He was real pleased with this unique gift.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved