Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Reserved For You 12 Colors Personalized Street Sign customer reviews

Personalized Reserved For You Street Sign - 9908
Average Customer Review: (134 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(106)
4 star:
(22)
3 star:
(4)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
No problem!
By Akihiko H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Japan) - March 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am satisfied with the goods received. Thanks
A unique gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - December 14, 2011
a great gift for someone who has everything! EZ to order and it arrived quickly.
Nice Gift
By Kevin D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Big Lake, MN) - December 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wish this sign offered a little more with font choice and text size so I could get just a little more creative. I used the four lines for two breif statements and I couldnt get it to not run together when read. But, its a great gift and I got exactly what I ordered from the description.
Great job!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crystal, MN) - October 16, 2012
Got shipped out fast and looked great!
Good-Quality Sign
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minneola, FL) - February 13, 2015
Sign shown exactly as in picture, good sturdy quality
Great products
By Melissa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dudley, PA) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product is a great quality item.. Everything I've bought from here are really nice items. Nothing less then perfect!
Kathy's review
By Katherine L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brewster, NY) - June 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was a real pleaser
sign
By Kathy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - June 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just as described. My son-in-law will really like it when he gets it for his birthday.
Perfect for anyone!
By Michelle R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodstock, GA) - February 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband is a fan of cars and anything to do with his own car, so I made him a sign a gift and he likes it. It can be used for anyone, not just someone who likes cars: like teachers, coaches, sports fans, students, parents, grandparents, etc. "Reserved for Best Grandparent", "Reserved For Braves Fan", "Reserved For Football Fanactic", etc.
Street sign
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harshaw, WI) - December 18, 2012
Looks neat! I am sure the recipient will get a kick out of it (gift). Seems like it is heavy and good quality.
turned out great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Clemente, CA) - December 11, 2012
It looks great, nice size sign, and thicker then I thought it would be. We got it as a gift and now my spouse wants one too.
loved it
By coleen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (aurora, OR) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
so clear and crisp, better then expected
GREAT ITEM
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (otterbein, IN) - February 4, 2013
Ordered this sign for my kids to give to thier step dad for his birthday and it was wonderful and very fast delivery!!!
excellent!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - January 8, 2013
This sign is exactly what I wanted. Excellent quality!
Quality of lettering
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - December 8, 2012
The colors are very high quality and the lettering is super! If you need anything like this sign, I would recommend getting it here. Having said that, I would not advise putting this outside as the weather on it may ruin it.
great gift idea
By karol J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (forked river, NJ) - January 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
he loved it and it was well made and arrived on time--excellent service--will definitely reorder.
Good quality - looks very nice!
By Gina E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, TX) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great gift and is of great quality.
Awesome product
By Jessica U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alamogordo, NM) - February 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product is amazing! Love that you can personalize the whole thing!
great gifts for someone who has everything
By Patricia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Meadows, PA) - September 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sign was professional and a great idea for someone you just can't find the right gift
Great Guy Gift
By Beth V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansdale, PA) - May 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The recipient of this gift loved it. Very sturdy and professional looking.
Excellent product and service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salt Lake City, UT) - February 19, 2014
I have purchased many items thru this site for my kids, grand-kids, in-laws etc... Products are well-made, high quality, and are shipped in a timely fashion. I highly recommend this site without reservation!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haymarket, VA) - January 27, 2014
Looked even nicer in person
Perfect Parking SIgn
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisburg, NC) - April 21, 2014
A great gift for anyone to place in the garage or outside on a post. Not sure how it would weather outside though since it is not metal.
Perfect for any occasion and especially for those that really think that their car is the best!
Love the Item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fairfield glade, TN) - September 7, 2014
I got this for my husband's man cave and he loves it. It looks great!
Exactly what I was expecting.
By Pawel S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Moines, IA) - July 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product, with great quality but not much options. Would definitely recommend to anyone.
Very impressive
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearwater, FL) - December 25, 2013
This sign far exceeded my expectations. The receiver was more than pleased. High quality item.
Good but late
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fulshear, TX) - March 16, 2013
I've ordered several times from Personalization Mall. The products have never disappointed, but they never arrive in the time frame that is suggested by the company. If you order, be sure to allow for late delivery.
Personalized sign
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Falls, IA) - February 24, 2013
Quality very good. Arrived quickly
Very satisfied
excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (France) - April 8, 2013
excellent item. I'm very satisfied with it. It was for a gift and that was perfect.
Sign
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - June 19, 2013
The Street Sign was of good quality and printed just as ordered.
Perfect gift
By Karmin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Castle, PA) - June 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for a gift and just like everything else I have purchased from personalization mall -this sign is awesome! Great quality. Highly recommend!
Fast, good service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - December 20, 2011
Item was as pictured and turned out very nice!
Great present
By Jodi P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (edina, MN) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is a wonderful present for a grandfather or father or anyone that likes their own stuff (cars, boats, motocycles, ect.) And it is the perfect size. Not too big or too small.

I love this and so does my grandpa
For the guy who has it all
By Sandy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cocolalla, ID) - December 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect gift for my dad who has it all. The sign is the perfect size to hang in the garage and be cool not dorky!
Great idea for the man that has everything
By Alison L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelby twp, MI) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift from my Daughter to her Daddy on her first Christmas. He was real pleased with this unique gift.
Perfect
By Janet C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfax, VA) - January 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality workmanship, very fast shipment.
Unique gift
By Bonnie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgeport, CT) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a hit this gift made! Sturdy material and very good quality.
Makes a great christmas present
By Helen N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parkers Prairie, , MN) - December 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent for the street sign for my soninlaw for christmas and i know he is really going to like it. He has a thing for chevys and that is all he buys. It was here so fast i couldnt believe, thanks much aand merry christmas.
The sign says it all
By Pamela M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Damascus, PA) - July 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was an ideal additional gift for a friend starting a new job. It is a very well made item, which I am pleased with. Perfect for something a little different and it adds a touch of humor.
2nd sign purchased
By Emma A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Guam) - July 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)

The product was well made it's unique. The materials used is of great quality. I believe the paint job can withstand extreme heat and heavy rains. I would recommend this gift for anyone who values their ride. Being that I am from Guam a U.S. Terrritory it came in less than 2 weeks so it was not too long to wait.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved