Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Reserved For You 12 Colors Personalized Street Sign customer reviews

Personalized Reserved For You Street Sign - 9908
Average Customer Review: (133 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(105)
4 star:
(22)
3 star:
(4)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Personal Parking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - February 16, 2015
Loved the sign - nice personal touch for any space in or out of the house!
Good-Quality Sign
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minneola, FL) - February 13, 2015
Sign shown exactly as in picture, good sturdy quality
Ms.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (troy, OH) - January 27, 2015
Fiend just bought a Porsche. Loved the gift.
Had no clue
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami Gardens, FL) - January 6, 2015
I didn't know what to get my finance for Christmas so I checked my email and this website was there I browsed and browsed and came up with this product because my finance is in the process of buying this car for his 50th. He loved it so much. He immediately put it up. He bragged to his friends. He absolutely loved it. I did good for someone who "HAD NO CLUE". Happy holidays
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 30, 2014
I bought this sign for my father! He loved it. He said that it was perfect!
Very satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vidalia, GA) - December 29, 2014
I ordered this as a Christmas gift for my boyfriend and was very satisfied!
Awesome
By Eileen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabeth , NJ) - December 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product came put great. The colors and letters.
Exactly as pictured
By Amanda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - December 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item shipped and arrived very quickly. The product was exactly as pictured after I customized it. It actually looked better than the preview photo which was awesome. I made it as an Xmas gift to my dad and he loved it! Great quality and quite inexpensive for how nice it is. I highly recommend it!
Great fun
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - December 28, 2014
Great idea for any gear head. The lettering and sign arrived just as expected and the lettering looked great.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Turnersville, NJ) - November 16, 2014
Excellent quality and fair price for a great gift
Great Quality Product! You won't be disappointed!
By Tamar J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Prairie, TX) - October 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item arrived earlier than expected. Looks great! Thanks. Made of particle board but great quality. I see them lasting for years. They put a smile on husbands face. These will be going in the garage where he parks his cars.
Love the Item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fairfield glade, TN) - September 7, 2014
I got this for my husband's man cave and he loves it. It looks great!
Exactly what I was expecting.
By Pawel S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Moines, IA) - July 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product, with great quality but not much options. Would definitely recommend to anyone.
Special Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland, TN) - June 18, 2014
I've ordered 2 of these, one for my husband and one for my mom. They loved it. This is a perfect gift to give someone who has everything.
Must Buy!
By Geneva D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericksburg, VA) - June 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Honestly, other companies cannot compete with Personalization Mall when it comes to quality and product options. I looked everywhere for a personalized street sign for our playroom. The products I found were either too pricey or didn't have what I was looking for. I am so happy that I found this. It arrived quick (as usual) and we absolutely adore it. Definitely a must buy!
Fun gift for that someone special
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - May 27, 2014
The sign is really well made and looks great, much better quality than I expected. A great gift for Father's Day.
Perfect Parking SIgn
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisburg, NC) - April 21, 2014
A great gift for anyone to place in the garage or outside on a post. Not sure how it would weather outside though since it is not metal.
Perfect for any occasion and especially for those that really think that their car is the best!
High Quality
By Karin P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prescott Valley, AZ) - February 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was very pleased when I received it. Would definitely purchase again.
parking sign
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Peter's, MO) - February 19, 2014
I received my product quickly and it was packaged well. I would order from this company again.
Excellent product and service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salt Lake City, UT) - February 19, 2014
I have purchased many items thru this site for my kids, grand-kids, in-laws etc... Products are well-made, high quality, and are shipped in a timely fashion. I highly recommend this site without reservation!
Awesome gift for a car lover
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwalk, CT) - February 18, 2014
Great gift idea. My husband is currently restoring a car & this was perfect for him. He loved it & never expected something like this!! So glad I bought it.
Perfect gift
By Grace Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Rutherford, NJ) - February 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and super quick turnaround! My boyfriend loves it .. Awesome gift!
Reserved for Glenn's Golf Cart
By Laura O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington, NY) - February 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was my husband's favorite Valentine's gift!
Street Sign
By Joya J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florissant, MO) - February 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice product... Love it
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - February 10, 2014
The personalization was flawless, printed letters were clear, and the sign was overall perfect!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haymarket, VA) - January 27, 2014
Looked even nicer in person
He really liked it
By Michelle F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Husband really liked it and is going to hang it in his "man cave".
Very impressive
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearwater, FL) - December 25, 2013
This sign far exceeded my expectations. The receiver was more than pleased. High quality item.
Just love it
By Amy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chambersburg, PA) - December 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my husband as a gift. Well made and strong. Love the idea you can pick your own colors and personalize it. I will be purchasing more gifts. Delivery was quick.
Amazing item
By Adriana M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hebbronville, TX) - December 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was totally amazed at the quality of this item! Had it made in our school colors for our school officer. Cannot wait to see his face when he sees it!
I love it!
By Regina L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - September 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was expecting shabby quality when I ordered this sign, but I love my sign! It's hanging in my garage. When my husband first saw it he couldn't believe it. The colors match my car and my tag. I think he's jealous! Never thought about staking my claim on a parking spot in my own garage, nice idea.
Great Product even better service
By Don L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (waveland, MS) - July 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The sign is very cute, and great quality. We had trouble with the first one being crushed in the mail, Personalization Mall got a new one out the next day no questions asked. Very pleased will be back.
The Best Gift for my Hubby
By Adrian H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - June 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We thought this will be a great idea to remind visitors not to park on his side of the garage.
Sign
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - June 19, 2013
The Street Sign was of good quality and printed just as ordered.
Perfect gift
By Karmin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Castle, PA) - June 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for a gift and just like everything else I have purchased from personalization mall -this sign is awesome! Great quality. Highly recommend!
My dad loved this!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - June 16, 2013
I thought this item was going to show up metal, however, it was not. It is much larger and thicker then I thought. My dad is a classic car guy, and so it was nice that I was able to personalize this to say what I needed it to. I chose to have the sign red w/white writing to match his car. He loved it!!
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dewitt, MI) - June 4, 2013
Ordered as a gift. Looks great, shipped quickly. Happy with this purchase!
excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (France) - April 8, 2013
excellent item. I'm very satisfied with it. It was for a gift and that was perfect.
Good but late
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fulshear, TX) - March 16, 2013
I've ordered several times from Personalization Mall. The products have never disappointed, but they never arrive in the time frame that is suggested by the company. If you order, be sure to allow for late delivery.
Personalized sign
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Falls, IA) - February 24, 2013
Quality very good. Arrived quickly
Very satisfied
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved