Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Reserved For You 12 Colors Personalized Street Sign customer reviews

Personalized Reserved For You Street Sign - 9908
Average Customer Review: (119 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(94)
4 star:
(21)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Great
By thelma B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fountain city, IN) - June 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband really liked this gift.
Not disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - June 19, 2012
The sign was just as pictured and my husband was pleasantly surprised. The quality is good.
Great Guy Gift
By Beth V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansdale, PA) - May 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The recipient of this gift loved it. Very sturdy and professional looking.
Great looking sign
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Marais, MN) - April 16, 2012
Heavy duty professional looking sign.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (birmingham, AL) - February 25, 2012
Loved this personalized street sign. My sweetie was so happy & surprised. The sign is exactly what it looks like online. Look forward to other purchases in the future.
perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sault Sainte Marie, MI) - February 24, 2012
my boyfriend loves his old truck so he loved this sign and put it right up when he got it
Nice
By Jill R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tyler, TX) - February 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just like it pictured. Husband loved it!
Awesome product
By Jessica U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alamogordo, NM) - February 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product is amazing! Love that you can personalize the whole thing!
Beautiful Piece
By Vivian E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seattle, WA) - February 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my boyfriend. He really loves this sign. It looks really cute and well made. The sign is of high quality and everything looks perfect. Really pleased. Great gift!
great gift idea
By karol J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (forked river, NJ) - January 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
he loved it and it was well made and arrived on time--excellent service--will definitely reorder.
Good quality - looks very nice!
By Gina E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, TX) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great gift and is of great quality.
Fast, good service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - December 20, 2011
Item was as pictured and turned out very nice!
He loved it!!
By sara P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison Heights, MI) - November 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband and I always exchange christmas gifts early and he loved it!!
fun, well made sign
By Karen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dandridge, TN) - October 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product is sturdy and well made. Would recommend
Just like the real City signs...
By Karla W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - August 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
but personalized. It doesn't get any better than that! Take note, though, that you'd have to seal it in plastic (or something) if you want to use it outside as it's mounted on a wood plaque that would probably get damaged in any rain/moisture.
very satisfied!!
By Kayla P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ilion, NY) - July 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received item very fast, and was extremely satisfied with the finished product.
Great gift for his daddy!
By Karen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spartanburg, SC) - June 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift made my husband smile. It appears to be very durable. Thanks!
Great Father's Day gift!
By Lisa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tyler, TX) - June 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The sign arrived exactly how we ordered it, high quality and sturdy materials, good size and packaged well. Very satisfied.
Fathers Day
By Misty P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highlands Ranch, CO) - June 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my husband for fathers day. I ordered orange and black - same colors as his truck. He loves it. His truck is his most prized possession so this was the perfect gift! Great quality. Arrived very fast. We are very pleased!
Crossfire
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Papillion, NE) - May 24, 2011
I am very pleased with the sign "Reserved for John's Crossfire"..The sign arrived in good form and I know my Dad will be tickled with it. Thank you.
Fun Gift
By Christine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceville, GA) - May 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son-in-law loves Corvettes and has a 1972 model which he is so proud of. This was the perfect gift for his garage wall. It is a quality sign. I ordered it in red and white which are the colors of his Corvette. He was so excited with it that he couldn't wait to get home and hang it up. I would recommend all of the gifts from PersonalizationMall.com. I love the unusual items they carry and everything is of great quality!
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pennsburg, PA) - April 15, 2011
It looks just like a real parking space sign! My dad will love this!
Great Anniversary present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TN) - February 21, 2011
The Sign was excellent to put on the wall
in the garage for my husband's little red Porsche.
He absolutely loved the anniversary gift.
I think I scored a few points ordering the sign.
Great quality.
great work
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAS VEGAS, NV) - February 16, 2011
received this item very fast and I am thrilled at how great it looks! It made for a fun valentine gift for my husband.
GIFT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lithia Springs, GA) - February 7, 2011
Great item. Just as described
Really Happy
By Laurel M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparks, OK) - February 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this as a "joke" for my husband who keeps complaining that our daughter parks in his spot. The sign is of high quality and everything about it is perfect. It was well worth the price.
Perfect
By Janet C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfax, VA) - January 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality workmanship, very fast shipment.
Unique gift
By Bonnie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgeport, CT) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a hit this gift made! Sturdy material and very good quality.
Great idea for the man that has everything
By Alison L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelby twp, MI) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift from my Daughter to her Daddy on her first Christmas. He was real pleased with this unique gift.
Great present
By Jodi P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (edina, MN) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is a wonderful present for a grandfather or father or anyone that likes their own stuff (cars, boats, motocycles, ect.) And it is the perfect size. Not too big or too small.

I love this and so does my grandpa
For the guy who has it all
By Sandy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cocolalla, ID) - December 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect gift for my dad who has it all. The sign is the perfect size to hang in the garage and be cool not dorky!
Makes a great christmas present
By Helen N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parkers Prairie, , MN) - December 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent for the street sign for my soninlaw for christmas and i know he is really going to like it. He has a thing for chevys and that is all he buys. It was here so fast i couldnt believe, thanks much aand merry christmas.
Christmas Presents Ordered
By pamela G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jerseyville, IL) - November 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I could not believe how fast I got my items ordered or the great quality!!!!! I definately will order again!!!! Thank you !!!
cute sign!
By Kim D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murrieta, CA) - September 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my husband as an anniversary gift as well as a garage-warming gift. This exceeded my expectations! It is very thick (1/4 inch) and very sturdy. I expected a thin, flimsy plastic sign. This is a great gift and a great way to personalize your home. This is so cute and well made, that I just HAD to order one for myself!
Personalized sign
By Connie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol, TN) - August 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my husband for our anniversary. He was so surprised! Thanks for such a unique gift selection. The shipping time was as promised! I will order again soon...
The sign says it all
By Pamela M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Damascus, PA) - July 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was an ideal additional gift for a friend starting a new job. It is a very well made item, which I am pleased with. Perfect for something a little different and it adds a touch of humor.
2nd sign purchased
By Emma A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Guam) - July 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)

The product was well made it's unique. The materials used is of great quality. I believe the paint job can withstand extreme heat and heavy rains. I would recommend this gift for anyone who values their ride. Being that I am from Guam a U.S. Terrritory it came in less than 2 weeks so it was not too long to wait.
Personal touch
By Emma A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Guam) - June 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very hesistant to order anything on line being that many online stores do not have Guam as a place to deliver. I took the chance and the Personal Street Sign added a personal touch to my fiance' garage and car. It was perfect. He was surprised because I installed the sign when he was away on his off island trip. It arrived 1 week before father's day. A friend came over to the house saw the sign and wanted 1 for himself. I will place another order. Well made, looks great and I am very satisfied with the product.
Very Cool!!!
By Janice T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brewster, NY) - June 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for Dads or Grandpas who are into cars and/or motorcycles!
Personalized Street Sign
By Shannon L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Commerce, GA) - June 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Buy and Speedy Delivery. Product looks great and comes as shown in picture. Would buy again. Thanks
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved