Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Reserved For You 12 Colors Personalized Street Sign customer reviews

Personalized Reserved For You Street Sign - 9908
Average Customer Review: (121 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(96)
4 star:
(21)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Great idea for the man that has everything
By Alison L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelby twp, MI) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift from my Daughter to her Daddy on her first Christmas. He was real pleased with this unique gift.
Great present
By Jodi P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (edina, MN) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is a wonderful present for a grandfather or father or anyone that likes their own stuff (cars, boats, motocycles, ect.) And it is the perfect size. Not too big or too small.

I love this and so does my grandpa
For the guy who has it all
By Sandy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cocolalla, ID) - December 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect gift for my dad who has it all. The sign is the perfect size to hang in the garage and be cool not dorky!
Makes a great christmas present
By Helen N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parkers Prairie, , MN) - December 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent for the street sign for my soninlaw for christmas and i know he is really going to like it. He has a thing for chevys and that is all he buys. It was here so fast i couldnt believe, thanks much aand merry christmas.
Christmas Presents Ordered
By pamela G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jerseyville, IL) - November 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I could not believe how fast I got my items ordered or the great quality!!!!! I definately will order again!!!! Thank you !!!
cute sign!
By Kim D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murrieta, CA) - September 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my husband as an anniversary gift as well as a garage-warming gift. This exceeded my expectations! It is very thick (1/4 inch) and very sturdy. I expected a thin, flimsy plastic sign. This is a great gift and a great way to personalize your home. This is so cute and well made, that I just HAD to order one for myself!
Personalized sign
By Connie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol, TN) - August 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my husband for our anniversary. He was so surprised! Thanks for such a unique gift selection. The shipping time was as promised! I will order again soon...
The sign says it all
By Pamela M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Damascus, PA) - July 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was an ideal additional gift for a friend starting a new job. It is a very well made item, which I am pleased with. Perfect for something a little different and it adds a touch of humor.
2nd sign purchased
By Emma A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Guam) - July 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)

The product was well made it's unique. The materials used is of great quality. I believe the paint job can withstand extreme heat and heavy rains. I would recommend this gift for anyone who values their ride. Being that I am from Guam a U.S. Terrritory it came in less than 2 weeks so it was not too long to wait.
Personal touch
By Emma A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Guam) - June 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very hesistant to order anything on line being that many online stores do not have Guam as a place to deliver. I took the chance and the Personal Street Sign added a personal touch to my fiance' garage and car. It was perfect. He was surprised because I installed the sign when he was away on his off island trip. It arrived 1 week before father's day. A friend came over to the house saw the sign and wanted 1 for himself. I will place another order. Well made, looks great and I am very satisfied with the product.
Very Cool!!!
By Janice T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brewster, NY) - June 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for Dads or Grandpas who are into cars and/or motorcycles!
Personalized Street Sign
By Shannon L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Commerce, GA) - June 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Buy and Speedy Delivery. Product looks great and comes as shown in picture. Would buy again. Thanks
Very good quality...
By Alicia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - June 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the sign and how great it looks. I was disappointed to see that it is now on sale and could have saved almost 4 dollars had I waited a few days to order it.
Very nice
By Heidi K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belvidere, IL) - June 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This sign is just like it looked on the internet. I purchased it for Father's Day. I'm sure he will really like it!!
quick and professional looking
By david B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (secretary, MD) - May 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the sign that i ordered.It was shipped very quickly and the sign was very professional looking.I would definitely order from you again.Thanks.
Best sign ever
By Nancy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton Twp, MI) - May 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this sign for my husband to match his 1957 Chevy. The sign is made of a good weight metal which will last. The paint is not blotched or marred at all. It is easily better than many signs I've seen that were much more expensive. The sign will be a welcome and long-lasting addition to our garage.
Very Pleased!
By Joanne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville, IN) - May 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend was so pleased with the personal sign! It looks great! Super fast delivery!
Great Indoor Sign!
By Catherine E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - March 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased one of these for my husband- in honor of his new bird (airplane). He'll display it in his hangar with his new "toy". He loves it!
Perfect guy gift
By Jaqueline H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chino Hills, CA) - February 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It came just the way it is shown. its a perfect gift for a man that loves his car.
Great item, just a shipping mishap
By Yadachi P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunrise, FL) - February 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item is what I expected. Very nice and strong item. I recieved my item damaged on one side, even though it was packaged correctly. Looks like the postal service let it fall on one side or it got hit by something. I called customer service and they said a new replacement would be shipping out the next day! What great service! Thank you and I have been doing business with you guys for over 6 years and will continue too!
Great quality
By Gertrude H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - February 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the sign I had made.
I created: Reserved For "Canadien" Hubert
Got a big laugh for a real "Canadien" hockey fan to put where he parks his vehicle.
Love it
By Lori K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northern Cambria, PA) - February 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The sign was perfect.
Loved it!
By Chantal L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my brother for his birthday and he loved it. Good quality, holes in the corners for mounting. Nice size too, not too big or small, perfect.
Great sign
By Donna Marie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LaBelle, FL) - December 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The sign looks fantastic! Quick shipment. No hassle.
Moms New Car has its own sign
By Barbara C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metairie, LA) - December 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Mom got a new Lexus this year and it is her pride and joy.
We tease her about how rarely she drives it. I got the sign in Pink, it is much nicer than the picture. It is very sturdy and the letters are large. It is great for the car lover.
Personalized Street Sign
By Maryann B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - November 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The sign is of high quality and exactly what I wanted. Delivery time was extremely fast. I would highly recommend this product without hesitation.
HE LOVED IT
By Laquita C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowie, MD) - February 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect size... perfect color... he was pleasantly surprised. I selected this gift as a precursor to my boyfriends purchase of his dream sports car... a little encouragement! Mission accomplished!
Nice Gift
By Kevin D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Big Lake, MN) - December 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wish this sign offered a little more with font choice and text size so I could get just a little more creative. I used the four lines for two breif statements and I couldnt get it to not run together when read. But, its a great gift and I got exactly what I ordered from the description.
sign says-
By YEVONNE R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MOUNT HOLLY, NC) - September 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The sign was a perfect gift.
Nice replacement for a Holiday Card!
By Diane J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highlands Ranch, CO) - February 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased several of these signs for friends and family in the past and was looking for a different way to say Happy Valentine's Day instead of with a card. I ordered both 1 horizontal and 1 vertical sign with different messages. The only reason I gave this one 4 stars instead of 5 is because there was a obvious white dot (on the red) just above the HAPPY - I have found time to time that "quality checks" are lacking for these signs! (I was able to carefully fill in the white spot with a permanent marker - but should not have had to do so.)
Great job!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crystal, MN) - October 16, 2012
Got shipped out fast and looked great!
No problem!
By Akihiko H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Japan) - March 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am satisfied with the goods received. Thanks
Nice
By Carissa K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grafton, ND) - March 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great gift idea! I liked that you can personalize it and choose from MANY different colors. I only gave it a 4 because I wish you could put more words/lines on it.
A unique gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - December 14, 2011
a great gift for someone who has everything! EZ to order and it arrived quickly.
Great Personalized Gift
By Martin P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bixby, OK) - June 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered a personalized street sign for my dad. The sign was created and mailed to us in less than a week. It was just what we had wanted, and priced reasonably. It made a wonderful, personalized gift for a very special man.
sign
By Kathy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - June 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just as described. My son-in-law will really like it when he gets it for his birthday.
Loved this sign!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KENNEWICK, WA) - March 21, 2011
My sister and I ordered this sign for our Father's mustang. He loves it! He is really proud of his car, and now he has his own special place to park it! ha ha
Perfect for anyone!
By Michelle R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodstock, GA) - February 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband is a fan of cars and anything to do with his own car, so I made him a sign a gift and he likes it. It can be used for anyone, not just someone who likes cars: like teachers, coaches, sports fans, students, parents, grandparents, etc. "Reserved for Best Grandparent", "Reserved For Braves Fan", "Reserved For Football Fanactic", etc.
Great products
By Melissa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dudley, PA) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product is a great quality item.. Everything I've bought from here are really nice items. Nothing less then perfect!
Kathy's review
By Katherine L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brewster, NY) - June 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was a real pleaser
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved